Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

You've inherited a castle!


Encounter mysterious characters and explore hidden object scenes as you uncover the secrets of the Midnight Castle!

NEW haunting treats await! Just added:


  • A NEW CHARACTER IS HERE!
  • 2 NEW LOCATIONS FIND MORE OBJECTS!
  • CHARACTERS ARE CHANGING!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 416 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 197 197
Not a Bad game at all This is the first FTP game I've tried. It's pretty good actually. I'm only on level 4 so perhaps things will change. It is repetitive, as far as searching the same HOS multiple times. You are given quests to fulfill and you do that by searching the HOS. Each HOS needs time to recharge before you can search it again, so there is a lag time in the game. I do not see yet where you can add friends but I really didn't look around too much. I'd recommend trying it. :) January 21, 2014
www.bigfishgames.com midnight castle is your- but it holds so mary and such misterious inhablitants March 27, 2014
Fun HO Game I like playing the game. I can't go to the bank because I don't have enough money to spend. I still play everyday. August 12, 2014
My review I really enjoyed this game for the first few days of playing it, but then it got very tiresome. Trying to find all the components of different quest and NOT getting what I needed after working hours on finding everything got to be frustrating! Not having enough diamonds or even getting enough as a reward for following through a quest is also frustrating. I understand the strategy behind this (so players will buy diamonds), but it has caused me to stop playing. August 12, 2014
WAITING and More Players I think is game is habit forming, I could play all day if it were not for the waiting for the areas to recharge and some of the items that you have to find at the same time use the same areas. I don't have a lot of money to spend for coins or diamonds. I think it would be cool for the developers to either bring the price down of the items and fix it to were we could earn more diamonds. Now, how do you find others that are playing this game, I don't seem to find anyone. Please help me August 8, 2014
Great Game until you hit an update needed I love this game and I am totally addicted to it, but for almost 2 weeks I have been waiting on an update and until it is done, I can't go forward with the game. I have a list of "friends" via the game that need items that i have never seen so I am unsure how they are farther in the game than I am when I am stuck waiting for the game creator to issue a new update. July 7, 2014
Addiction Totally addicting. You start the game and that's it. July 6, 2014
"Fun Hidden Object Games!" "Fun Hidden Object Games!" yae June 26, 2014
Midnight Castle I am having a good time playing this game. So far I have not had to spend any money. I always find something to do while I am waiting to revisit places. June 23, 2014
Waiting... waiting... waiting... This is an entertaining game, but the wait times before you can search for a needed item in a previously searched location are WAAAAAAAYYYY too long! It wouldn't be as hard to take if the primary location to find most needed items wasn't THE SAME PLACE and it has a 30 minute wait interval! A 30 minute wait?! REALLY?! Who decided this was a good idea? June 16, 2014
101-110 of 197 Reviews <<prev 910111213...20next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.