Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

Save the fate of Midnight Castle!


Start searching for magical items now! Unveil mysterious treasures & characters and use your coins and diamonds to continue your journey.

THIS JUST IN! Now added:


  • NEW! EXCITING OPTIMIZATIONS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT THE CLOUD CITY PRISON AND MORE!
  • GET A FREE SPIN WITH EVERY PURCHASE! WIN PRIZES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 528 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 216 216
Nice to play Having fun so far but a little annoyed at time limit on hide & seeks, i know you can use real money to open them but money is tight right now :( but a nice game! December 31, 2013
Midnight Castle Very entertaining! Will look for more like this. March 9, 2014
MIDNIGHT FUN I LIKE MIDNIGHT CASTLE QUITE A BIT, HOWEVER, AT TIMES IT IS QUITE SLOW WHILE YOU'RE WAITING FOR THE CLUES TO COME BACK AFTER YOU'VE USED THEM. I MAY NOT KNOW HOW TO MAKE IT QUICKER AS I COULD NOT FIND ANY INSTRUCTIONS. INSTRUCTIONS WOULD BE VERY HELPFUL. January 23, 2014
Very nice HOG This is my 1st review of a game, I have, however, been playing this game since Jan 2014, and still find it very enjoyable to play everyday. This game will not be everyone's cup of tea, as it is a HOG with repeated playing of the same scenes over and over. It is not the type of game you will start and be at the end quickly at all, and so far they have given regular updates. You will start with one Scene and open new areas as you progress. At level 44 you will have 46 different Scenes to search! Very early on you will have the opportunity to add in game friends and exchange gifts, one improvement that would be nice is to be able to do in game chat...but the forum for this game is a great place to socialize with other players. There are places in the forum to find friends from all platforms playing this game! If your looking for a fun game to play that you can just relax while playing, and you are not looking for great strategy, but gradually leveling up with the earlier levels going rather quickly, with progressively longer periods between levels and more involved quests (which I assume would be typical of most FTP games) you will really like Midnight Castle!!! September 24, 2014
My review I really enjoyed this game for the first few days of playing it, but then it got very tiresome. Trying to find all the components of different quest and NOT getting what I needed after working hours on finding everything got to be frustrating! Not having enough diamonds or even getting enough as a reward for following through a quest is also frustrating. I understand the strategy behind this (so players will buy diamonds), but it has caused me to stop playing. August 12, 2014
WAITING and More Players I think is game is habit forming, I could play all day if it were not for the waiting for the areas to recharge and some of the items that you have to find at the same time use the same areas. I don't have a lot of money to spend for coins or diamonds. I think it would be cool for the developers to either bring the price down of the items and fix it to were we could earn more diamonds. Now, how do you find others that are playing this game, I don't seem to find anyone. Please help me August 8, 2014
Great if you're patient! I'm addicted. Once you realize that fast play in HOS is bad, it all makes sense. Slow and steady is best, and never spend your diamonds. Developers need to realize that the crafting bonuses are very lame... occasionally we should get a premium item like those indicated on the bonus bars, instead of coins, pet food, and search tools. Pets seems useless, as do alternate personaes... don't spend money on these. Also, a win rate of 1 out of 8 is very poor for the dice game. Dice game should have items needed to advance. "Gift for a Friend" needs to actually be a gift, hopefully this will be changed. Airship bonuses should occasionally include diamonds just like flower-collecting does. July 28, 2014
Entertaining and light, with good challenges I love this Hidden Object-based game, but would like to see larger amounts of gold distributed throughout the game. /i.e. when feeding pets. Also, if the things you need to create are really expensive, the payout after, should be higher too. FYI: Please change the level after "town" from "Achive level 29..." to "Achieve level 29..." PLEASE! It's driving me MAD! July 20, 2014
Great Game until you hit an update needed I love this game and I am totally addicted to it, but for almost 2 weeks I have been waiting on an update and until it is done, I can't go forward with the game. I have a list of "friends" via the game that need items that i have never seen so I am unsure how they are farther in the game than I am when I am stuck waiting for the game creator to issue a new update. July 7, 2014
Updates This game take entirely too long to update to new areas of the castle and to complete last step in challenges because of waiting for updates. UPDATES TAKE TOO LONG! June 17, 2014
101-110 of 216 Reviews <<prev 910111213...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.