Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

You've inherited a castle!


Encounter mysterious characters and explore hidden object scenes as you uncover the secrets of the Midnight Castle!

NEW haunting treats await! Just added:


  • DREAM PALACE AND FAR METRO STATION ARE HERE!
  • MEET 2 NEW CHARACTERS
  • EXPLORE NEW HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 471 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 205 205
My Favorite of the Hidden Object Free-to-Plays This one is similar to the other hidden object Free-to-Play games, but is not energy-limited like the rest -- this one puts a timer on each hidden object scene instead, which I think I prefer. Also, I didn't see any timed enhancement objects to remember to use - can just jump in and play. It just feels more relaxed to me than the others. I very much like the graphics, and the sense of exploring an area, rather than just jumping to a scene. I like the sound environment, too. January 21, 2014
Midnight Castle This game is a challenge, but it keeps me playing trying 2 figure out the different scenes & how to get diamonds & points. I'm learning as I go along, I've gone 2 the forums, but sometimes I can't find the answers R no one replys 2 my requests. July 5, 2014
MIDNIGHT CASTLE VERY DIFFERENT AND INTERESTING. I REALLY LIKE THIS GAME . April 14, 2014
midnight castle great game for serching hidden goodies April 3, 2014
midnight castle great game, enjoy it when I play March 11, 2014
Not a Bad game at all This is the first FTP game I've tried. It's pretty good actually. I'm only on level 4 so perhaps things will change. It is repetitive, as far as searching the same HOS multiple times. You are given quests to fulfill and you do that by searching the HOS. Each HOS needs time to recharge before you can search it again, so there is a lag time in the game. I do not see yet where you can add friends but I really didn't look around too much. I'd recommend trying it. :) January 21, 2014
www.bigfishgames.com midnight castle is your- but it holds so mary and such misterious inhablitants March 27, 2014
winning!!!! love this game. It keeps changing all the time and expanding as I play. I don't get bored and I don't beat it within a few hours. It has been great fun to play. And I'm still finding new things in this game even after playing for more than a month! I'm no where near the end of it so I'll continue to play for a long time without getting bored or having to find a new game to download. August 28, 2014
Good free Hidden Object Game! Very nice game with excellent graphics and interesting storyline. By I not like, that, if you play longer this game, you need for opening locations so much coins. Iif you play a HOS, you can get maximum 50 coins - but I for progress now need 20500 - how long I must play to collect such a lot of coins - I not will use the banc, because for me a free came is really free - without any real payment. In such moments fun factor goes to minimum. I think, it would be good to think over such discrepances by "payments" If by next updates something would be changed, this game has the potential for a super free Game! August 26, 2014
Fun HO Game I like playing the game. I can't go to the bank because I don't have enough money to spend. I still play everyday. August 12, 2014
101-110 of 205 Reviews <<prev 910111213...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.