Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

Save the fate of Midnight Castle!


Start searching for magical items now! Unveil mysterious treasures & characters and use your coins and diamonds to continue your journey.

THIS JUST IN! Now added:


  • NEW! MORE MYSTERIOUS CHRACTERS ADDED!
  • CHECK OUT EERIE VISUAL ENHANCEMENTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 596 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 237 237
midnight castle enjoy it very much It is not to hard but yet challenging April 5, 2014
luv it great game, full of fun challenges. April 4, 2014
picitywitch I love the game very challageing April 3, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game Only 6 items to find per screen (LOVE it!), "Go To" button is great and saves tons of walking around. This is one I'll actually keep. #Awakening Kingdom just didn't do it for me.# March 11, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game This is an amazing game. I never usually like hidden object games but this one is very special. easy to play and great soundtrack. I recommend this game to all. February 11, 2014
COLORFUL BUT I COULD DO WITHOUT LONG COOL-DOWNS I had this on my computer and was a little puzzled when I first played. I didn't realize it was a FTP and you could buy tokens until well into the game. The graphics are fantastic. The scores for collection objects in the list-based HOS scenes piqued my interest, but the cool-down period after each of the HOS started to annoy me a little. It seemed I was frequently waiting for the scenes to become active again. I couldn't figure out why I needed to pack items and send them on their way, except to get a reward. Maybe if I got further into the game, but it seems to repetitious for me. I don't mind repeating HOS 2 or 3 times, but it became tedious about the 5th time. Personally, I prefer regular HOG. Maybe Elephant could do this game as a regular HOG. March 7, 2014
Interesting hidden object game. I found this game to be different from other free to play hidden object games. It is more linear than the others, Hidden object scenes are fairly easy, but repetitve, however, not in a bad way. Objectives are specific, it was easy to find my way or what I was supposed to do. Visual and sound quality is great. I feel the storyline is pretty original also. All in all so far, it seems to be a great game. December 20, 2013
free game, where u have to BUY diamonds to progress! Ihave played a number of games like this, but non where u have to wait up to an HOUR before u visit that location again, of coursr u can go straight in if u have enough diamonds to pay for entrance,but the diamonds that u buy(I bought 130) and I didn't get me far at all. U will clearly c how much money u r spending on these things. Much as I like game principal has not allowed me to buy any more, and therefore I doubt I'll be continuing. It is such a shame that pure greed is at the bottom of this,they have a winning combination, that has been very well thought of, but waiting an hour to get back into a location is pushing it a bit! March 19, 2014
up dates. Fun game. BF automatic update would make it better. BF please find a way to auto-update March 10, 2014
fun yet relaxing but now wont load This game makes you play to see whats next...But the issue im having is i reached and completed level 18 like a lot of gamers and now won't load Fix it Big Fish please March 3, 2014
101-110 of 237 Reviews <<prev 910111213...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.