Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

Save the fate of Midnight Castle!


Start searching for magical items now! Unveil mysterious treasures & characters and use your coins and diamonds to continue your journey.

THIS JUST IN! Now added:


  • NEW! MORE MYSTERIOUS CHRACTERS ADDED!
  • CHECK OUT EERIE VISUAL ENHANCEMENTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 596 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 237 237
Like it - with some reservations. Cons: -"Free to Play" yeah right! - hour long reload time for HO scenes - Looks like I am never leaving this place. Spend my whole time running up and down a drawbridge. (clicking, really) - Pointless airship - if I get one more ticket and obscure pet food I am going to shut down the whole operation. - My pet has starved to death - never get any pet food for him and not possible to buy. - Repetitive HO scenes - Unrewarding dice game - but the wheel isn't too bad. Pros: - It is possible to play free. Just pick up the flashing flowers and play for a short while every day so the interminable reload time doesn't get you down. - HO scenes are repetitive but if you like the perfect score speed type of searching you might like it. - New HO scenes unlock throughout the game and they have a much shorter reload time - so you always have an HO to play. - Lot's of rewards at the end of each HO scene, not all of them useless. It is a good looking game and the music is relaxing. All in all, I just have to get through that gate. March 31, 2014
lovelly game this is a very nice F2P game untill you get to the level 20 after that it's getting a bit boring because to finish a mission takes you forever if you don't buy the items with real money.. so that's sad because i was really enjoing it PS.sorry for my writing..i am italian March 29, 2014
Want to Buy This I really, really like this game, even though I'm not a big fan of HOG's. But I'd like to buy it and skip the wait times! March 20, 2014
Wish I could get further faster. I would like to be able to buy gems with my coins. But overall I am enjoying this game. February 11, 2014
Great Game Fun free game its a shame you have to wait so long for scenes to open up again, but would recommend. February 11, 2014
Midnight Cadtle Love the game just hate waiting on the time to go so I can play again. I need more neighbor but not sure how to get them still trying to figure that part out. February 10, 2014
Nice to play Having fun so far but a little annoyed at time limit on hide & seeks, i know you can use real money to open them but money is tight right now :( but a nice game! December 31, 2013
Midnight Castle Very entertaining! Will look for more like this. March 9, 2014
MIDNIGHT FUN I LIKE MIDNIGHT CASTLE QUITE A BIT, HOWEVER, AT TIMES IT IS QUITE SLOW WHILE YOU'RE WAITING FOR THE CLUES TO COME BACK AFTER YOU'VE USED THEM. I MAY NOT KNOW HOW TO MAKE IT QUICKER AS I COULD NOT FIND ANY INSTRUCTIONS. INSTRUCTIONS WOULD BE VERY HELPFUL. January 23, 2014
Very nice HOG This is my 1st review of a game, I have, however, been playing this game since Jan 2014, and still find it very enjoyable to play everyday. This game will not be everyone's cup of tea, as it is a HOG with repeated playing of the same scenes over and over. It is not the type of game you will start and be at the end quickly at all, and so far they have given regular updates. You will start with one Scene and open new areas as you progress. At level 44 you will have 46 different Scenes to search! Very early on you will have the opportunity to add in game friends and exchange gifts, one improvement that would be nice is to be able to do in game chat...but the forum for this game is a great place to socialize with other players. There are places in the forum to find friends from all platforms playing this game! If your looking for a fun game to play that you can just relax while playing, and you are not looking for great strategy, but gradually leveling up with the earlier levels going rather quickly, with progressively longer periods between levels and more involved quests (which I assume would be typical of most FTP games) you will really like Midnight Castle!!! September 24, 2014
111-120 of 237 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.