Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

Save the fate of Midnight Castle!


Start searching for magical items now! Unveil mysterious treasures & characters and use your coins and diamonds to continue your journey.

THIS JUST IN! Now added:


  • NEW! EXCITING OPTIMIZATIONS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT THE CLOUD CITY PRISON AND MORE!
  • GET A FREE SPIN WITH EVERY PURCHASE! WIN PRIZES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 529 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 225 225
My review I really enjoyed this game for the first few days of playing it, but then it got very tiresome. Trying to find all the components of different quest and NOT getting what I needed after working hours on finding everything got to be frustrating! Not having enough diamonds or even getting enough as a reward for following through a quest is also frustrating. I understand the strategy behind this (so players will buy diamonds), but it has caused me to stop playing. August 12, 2014
WAITING and More Players I think is game is habit forming, I could play all day if it were not for the waiting for the areas to recharge and some of the items that you have to find at the same time use the same areas. I don't have a lot of money to spend for coins or diamonds. I think it would be cool for the developers to either bring the price down of the items and fix it to were we could earn more diamonds. Now, how do you find others that are playing this game, I don't seem to find anyone. Please help me August 8, 2014
Great if you're patient! I'm addicted. Once you realize that fast play in HOS is bad, it all makes sense. Slow and steady is best, and never spend your diamonds. Developers need to realize that the crafting bonuses are very lame... occasionally we should get a premium item like those indicated on the bonus bars, instead of coins, pet food, and search tools. Pets seems useless, as do alternate personaes... don't spend money on these. Also, a win rate of 1 out of 8 is very poor for the dice game. Dice game should have items needed to advance. "Gift for a Friend" needs to actually be a gift, hopefully this will be changed. Airship bonuses should occasionally include diamonds just like flower-collecting does. July 28, 2014
Entertaining and light, with good challenges I love this Hidden Object-based game, but would like to see larger amounts of gold distributed throughout the game. /i.e. when feeding pets. Also, if the things you need to create are really expensive, the payout after, should be higher too. FYI: Please change the level after "town" from "Achive level 29..." to "Achieve level 29..." PLEASE! It's driving me MAD! July 20, 2014
Great Game until you hit an update needed I love this game and I am totally addicted to it, but for almost 2 weeks I have been waiting on an update and until it is done, I can't go forward with the game. I have a list of "friends" via the game that need items that i have never seen so I am unsure how they are farther in the game than I am when I am stuck waiting for the game creator to issue a new update. July 7, 2014
Updates This game take entirely too long to update to new areas of the castle and to complete last step in challenges because of waiting for updates. UPDATES TAKE TOO LONG! June 17, 2014
Very pretty game! I like the game--But I haven't mastered the art of collecting stuff I need to get to the higher levels. The hidden objects don't vary much. April 27, 2014
Curse you, Big Fish Games! I'm hooked! I really enjoy this game. This is the first F2P game I have encountered. I love the graphics and the music is pleasant. I love HO games. And while this one gets a bit repetitive, it is a lot of fun. The only thing I have an issue with, there are no instructions on how to do certain things (hatching eggs). I have an owl egg and have no idea on how to use it. The wait times are a bit frustrating, but patience pays off. I have purchased numerous gems to keep playing, though. All in all, an enjoyable game. I log into the game about 4 or 5 times a day. So, thanks BFG, I am now addicted to another fun game. April 1, 2014
Fun hiddden Object Games This game is never ending and you have to not only find hidden objects, you have to get thinks for people so that it will help you out. You an also create things as well. It is wonderful. March 11, 2014
My Favorite of the Hidden Object Free-to-Plays This one is similar to the other hidden object Free-to-Play games, but is not energy-limited like the rest -- this one puts a timer on each hidden object scene instead, which I think I prefer. Also, I didn't see any timed enhancement objects to remember to use - can just jump in and play. It just feels more relaxed to me than the others. I very much like the graphics, and the sense of exploring an area, rather than just jumping to a scene. I like the sound environment, too. January 21, 2014
111-120 of 225 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.