Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

You've inherited a castle!


Encounter mysterious characters and explore hidden object scenes as you uncover the secrets of the Midnight Castle!

NEW haunting treats await! Just added:


  • DREAM PALACE AND FAR METRO STATION ARE HERE!
  • MEET 2 NEW CHARACTERS
  • EXPLORE NEW HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 471 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 205 205
WAITING and More Players I think is game is habit forming, I could play all day if it were not for the waiting for the areas to recharge and some of the items that you have to find at the same time use the same areas. I don't have a lot of money to spend for coins or diamonds. I think it would be cool for the developers to either bring the price down of the items and fix it to were we could earn more diamonds. Now, how do you find others that are playing this game, I don't seem to find anyone. Please help me August 8, 2014
Great Game until you hit an update needed I love this game and I am totally addicted to it, but for almost 2 weeks I have been waiting on an update and until it is done, I can't go forward with the game. I have a list of "friends" via the game that need items that i have never seen so I am unsure how they are farther in the game than I am when I am stuck waiting for the game creator to issue a new update. July 7, 2014
Addiction Totally addicting. You start the game and that's it. July 6, 2014
"Fun Hidden Object Games!" "Fun Hidden Object Games!" yae June 26, 2014
Midnight Castle I am having a good time playing this game. So far I have not had to spend any money. I always find something to do while I am waiting to revisit places. June 23, 2014
Waiting... waiting... waiting... This is an entertaining game, but the wait times before you can search for a needed item in a previously searched location are WAAAAAAAYYYY too long! It wouldn't be as hard to take if the primary location to find most needed items wasn't THE SAME PLACE and it has a 30 minute wait interval! A 30 minute wait?! REALLY?! Who decided this was a good idea? June 16, 2014
New Levels Question I really love playing this game, but I wish I didn't have to wait until Level 22, to be able to experience the new stuff that's been added. I've put a lot of money into this and still have a long way to go, to enjoy the new stuff. June 3, 2014
Waiting? A long wait until the next searche May 31, 2014
Great game but would be better if items needed were in different HOS Great game but as I said in the title would be better if items needed were in different HOS, I have noticed that if you play 2 characters at the same time, most of the time the items you need for each character are always in the same hidden object scene, I am on level 17 and there are plenty of hos on this level so why don't they spread it out better so that your not waiting around for so long. I know that the reason why they do this is to make people buy gems but now it's getting ridiculous as nearly every item you need you have to go back to the same scene. May 31, 2014
Update How can I get the recent update. Other than that the game is a blast. May 30, 2014
111-120 of 205 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.