Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

You've inherited a castle!


Encounter mysterious characters and explore hidden object scenes as you uncover the secrets of the Midnight Castle!

NEW haunting treats await! Just added:


  • 2 NEW CHARACTERS!
  • 2 NEW LOCATIONS INCLUDING THE METRO STATION!
  • COME SEE THE RUNE GARDEN!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 371 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 181 181
Had to quit This is different. No real storyline but a nice way to spend time when it's cold out. Those that have played this will understand my dilemma. I was at level 9 and had an objective to complete. I didn't have what was needed so I clicked to find it. I was taken to the scene and played it over and over. I never got the item I needed. I only have a certain amount of patience and I finally exceeded it. It's not a bad game... and the price was right. January 5, 2014
Midnight Castle Game HOG The game has very nice grafics and the sound isn't too oo bad. There were no directions for anything and I kept gong around in circles, same HOG, same keys, opening the same chest?? No mini games, no plot, really boring after awhile. December 31, 2013
allison_dreams free game started out OK. Repeats got old really quick. Time factor between sessions increased rapidly (I'm now at an hour between repeats on most areas) and no way to really get extra gems except by getting lucky with the spins. I don't have x-tra money so can't buy. Therefore, although the premise might be good, and the story line might have more to offer I am not pleased with it. Would recommend ONLY if you have a great deal of patience and/or cash. February 5, 2014
Watch out game is great until you get to level 18. Then you are stuck and have to update game. After updating, game will no longer load. February 16, 2014
A different approach in F2P The game starts off as the typical you got a letter from an unknown relative that gives you a whole castle. It kinda irked me when in the intro the person said to have the hidden treasure thing rumored in the castle is a bonus that's why she's is going. A greedy person I must say but might just be me :D The scenes and character visuals are nice. It's just at the start I thought I'd be greeted by any NPC to welcome me to my inheritance and see the castle I inherited even part of it, but instead I am welcomed to an eery place outside. The completing a compass was a nice touch but as soon as I can control stuff I don't know why I needed to complete the compass. Why was I there or why I can't open the castle I inherited? The story got lost as soon as I started. Also when unlocking the areas with coins it's kinda hard to click the confirm button especially the part where there was an NPC girl. I wanted to unlock the entrance beside her but when I do I the letter on the ground keeps being clicked instead of unlocking the gate. Took me awhile to be able to click it. Something for the devs. It's a nice HO game though I hoped they added just even a bit of story within it not just in the intro. But it's an interesting game I'll still play and see if I can progress further December 30, 2013
Full of bugs I've been trying to finish the Mountain Troll "Rustle" quest for MANY days with no luck! I need 2 pieces to craft the Aquamarine Charm and no matter what I do, cannot get them. Am about to uninstall the game... February 2, 2014
Level 17 and no end in sight, Look for morphing flowers I have played this game over the course of days, since I had a sneak preview offered. Every scene has morphing flowers, they come and go quickly, and are always replayed. Collect five flowers and you earn coins for your bank. There is a drop down on the top of the page when you collect them. There is also a random gem you can also earn, but they are rare. The gem did not appear until after you have achieved level 14. There are 48 achievements, some I would say are very difficult to earn. Unless you are prepared to buy gems at the bank to speed through the tasks, this game is very long due to the re-charge time. At level 14 most of the HOS are a one hour wait, and some of the characters that you are trying to achieve tasks for require the same HOS to complete, which adds to the overall time before you complete that character's tasks. As you progress and you achieve a new level, new HOS open up. Also, the coins you earn, you will pay to unlock new sections, and all that inventory you have been collecting will finally have a purpose. The raven lets you know how many tasks each character will require of you. So you can get a pretty good idea of the time element. The airship that appears in the right hand corner has three different elements you have to pack for each day. I find that a difficult achievement to complete. I've only been able to complete one so far. Overall, this game requires patience, some would say it's boring. This is not a game I would gravitate towards, I'm more of the adventure Smithsonian Hope Diamond type. Now at level 17, I'm just curious" Is this the real never ending story". January 23, 2014
habit forming very interesting game, seems to be a little confusing, trying to remember who needs what and where to get them. January 22, 2014
Frustrated I like the game, but it takes too long for a scene to regenerate. Some scenes take as long as 30 minutes. If you don't want to wait, then you have to spend money to keep your momentum going. February 1, 2014
frustrating latter on in the game when on a quest trying to get one item to finish or move along it will give you anything but the item that you need even when using diamonds to try again you will not get it. A person can spend days trying to get one thing it is like playing the lottery which is stacked against you. February 8, 2014
121-130 of 181 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.