Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

You've inherited a castle!


Encounter mysterious characters and explore hidden object scenes as you uncover the secrets of the Midnight Castle!

NEW haunting treats await! Just added:


  • DREAM PALACE AND FAR METRO STATION ARE HERE!
  • MEET 2 NEW CHARACTERS
  • EXPLORE NEW HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 471 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 205 205
To long to wait I like very much this game but some items are very long to find and I loose interest. It is also to long to wait for redoing each place to be abel to find items. May 2, 2014
fun time seeking quests Don't play if you are not patient - takes forever to complete quests unless you spend lots of money buying coins and diamonds ;o))) May 2, 2014
Fun but ultimately frustrating This was the first FTP game I'd tried, and I wanted to see whether it was really possible to play without handing over any dosh. The answer is yes - but the game reaches a point where there's an awful lot of thumb-twiddling while you wait for HOSs to reload so you can complete your next quest! I played for about 3 weeks every day but I'm afraid my patience has worn too thin now to continue. However, it is a visually appealing game and I did have fun while it lasted. April 29, 2014
Very pretty game! I like the game--But I haven't mastered the art of collecting stuff I need to get to the higher levels. The hidden objects don't vary much. April 27, 2014
New Update When is the new update coming?-enjoyed playing it, would have like to see instructions before playing it for the first time. April 22, 2014
Curse you, Big Fish Games! I'm hooked! I really enjoy this game. This is the first F2P game I have encountered. I love the graphics and the music is pleasant. I love HO games. And while this one gets a bit repetitive, it is a lot of fun. The only thing I have an issue with, there are no instructions on how to do certain things (hatching eggs). I have an owl egg and have no idea on how to use it. The wait times are a bit frustrating, but patience pays off. I have purchased numerous gems to keep playing, though. All in all, an enjoyable game. I log into the game about 4 or 5 times a day. So, thanks BFG, I am now addicted to another fun game. April 1, 2014
Fun hiddden Object Games This game is never ending and you have to not only find hidden objects, you have to get thinks for people so that it will help you out. You an also create things as well. It is wonderful. March 11, 2014
Good play for hidden objects All in all very engaging. Game has many angles but you need to be quick on the button when finding items to increase bonuses. February 23, 2014
Fun game, still enjoying it Im at level 9, have not had to pay for anything to progress so far, im still having fun i think its great :) February 11, 2014
STARTS OUT GREAT this game starts out really well. the game play is good, the HOGs, while easy enough, are pleasant, storyline isn't bad, and it's very enjoyable. then the inevitable happens...the longer you play, the longer the HOGs take to 'recharge' before you can play them again inorder to complete a task. i am currently waiting 30 minutes for the 'recharge' , and i've only just completed a week of playing. ( i don't play this game for hours on end, for this reason...otherwise i might...lol) it is necessary to find objects given to you after completing a HOG. problem is the 'wait' before being able to play again to complete the task. of course you can buy your way into a HOG, with diamonds... this makes a 'free to play' game a 'buy to play' game... even though i gave this game a low rating for 'challenge', i do like not having all the pressure of a game that is overly challenging...sometimes i just like to play to relax... so this level is just fine with me. if the time for recharging the HOGs could be improved, this would be a really great game. but as is, i could only give it a middle of the road overall rating. December 29, 2013
121-130 of 205 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.