Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

You've inherited a castle!


Encounter mysterious characters and explore hidden object scenes as you uncover the secrets of the Midnight Castle!

NEW haunting treats await! Just added:


  • 2 NEW CHARACTERS!
  • 2 NEW LOCATIONS INCLUDING THE METRO STATION!
  • COME SEE THE RUNE GARDEN!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 371 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 177 177
level 21 Cant get past level 21. It sends me round in circles and all I can do to pass the time is collect flowers. Also, when I go to a particular HOS for the item that I need it gives something that I don't need. I have spent hours and hours playing this great game, please don't spoil it for so many of us now. I found that I am getting frustrated and bored with the game and not so keen to play any longer. What a terrible shame to let down so many people that have invested so much time in this game. Please do the update and let us all move forward so that this game app remains one of the best ones ever. Thanks to all your artists and talented people that have made this game so wonderful. Just so you know, I am 60 years old and this has been a wonderful way to pass the time and stimulate my mind. Thank you. May 13, 2014
Monotnous Midnite The hidden objects are not hidden, very easily found. The objects are always the same. A person should not have to purchase items to play the game. Items should be attainable using skills. The levels are too easy for too long. Levels above four may be better, but I will not purchase more jewels just to play a game that is not mentally chanllenging February 19, 2014
Fun at first Lots of fun at first, but when you've been playing a while you get tired of doing the same scenes for quests over and over again. Gifting is a good feature. June 4, 2014
Too many technical problems to be fun...... Well, I started out loving this game - it's addicting. The characters are entertaining, the music good, the graphics really wonderful. It drew me in. And it was FREE! Then I got to Level 17. That's when I decided to spend some real-time cash to buy stuff for the game. It developed a bunch of technical problems. Haven't been able to use the stuff I bought with actual money so that was a waste! Not much fun right now and I've decided to quit playing. If they ever get the bugs fixed, I'll be first in line to play again. Thus, the sad rating. Without the issues, it would be a definite 10 (or five stars)! Right now, I wouldn't advise spending any money to buy this game or any of the items in the game. If and when they work out the kinks, yes! However, if you don't really care about advancing, it's a good way to kill a bunch of time June 1, 2014
Midnight castle Great game until you get to level 20/21 where at this point the game is far too slow,repetitive and boring unless you purchase diamonds.if this this is a ploy to get me to pay to play the game it will not work with this little black duck!! May 18, 2014
Moneymaker for the developers, monotonous for players In game collections of flowers increase credits, but offer scant opportunities to collect diamonds, forcing you to purchase more in order to collect the items you need to progress to the next level. Vastly irritating considering the amount of time it takes to unlock levels of the game. Once I've spent what I've purchased, I'm not continuing to play. The graphics are beautiful, but by the time you've played the same scene for the 300th time, it's not fun anymore. April 24, 2014
REPETATTIVE IF YOU DONT MIND DOING THE SAME THING OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN, THEN ITS WORTH THE TIME. January 23, 2014
Too much clicking about. Personally, I don' like games with too many instructions and collecting of rewards. The screen was too busy. Graphics were good. January 23, 2014
confusing I like the game but it is so hard to get from one level to the other directions ae confusing March 20, 2014
Repetitive game with a few nice ideas The game itself is not that bad, though unfortunately the story is very much in the background and the characters keep sending you to fetch stuff from HO scenes. After some time, it gets very repetitive and boring. There are some nice ideas in the game, such as scene timeout rather than energy cost, but it does not help much in the end. I think there are more interesting games out there. February 20, 2014
131-140 of 177 Reviews <<prev 1213141516...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.