Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

Save the fate of Midnight Castle!


Start searching for magical items now! Unveil mysterious treasures & characters and use your coins and diamonds to continue your journey.

THIS JUST IN! Now added:


  • NEW!LIMITED TIME! THE HOLIDAYS ARE HERE WITH FESTIVE SURPRISES POPPING UP!
  • CHECK OUT EERIE VISUAL ENHANCEMENTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 614 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 239 239
Fun HO Game I like playing the game. I can't go to the bank because I don't have enough money to spend. I still play everyday. August 12, 2014
Addiction Totally addicting. You start the game and that's it. July 6, 2014
"Fun Hidden Object Games!" "Fun Hidden Object Games!" yae June 26, 2014
Midnight Castle I am having a good time playing this game. So far I have not had to spend any money. I always find something to do while I am waiting to revisit places. June 23, 2014
Waiting... waiting... waiting... This is an entertaining game, but the wait times before you can search for a needed item in a previously searched location are WAAAAAAAYYYY too long! It wouldn't be as hard to take if the primary location to find most needed items wasn't THE SAME PLACE and it has a 30 minute wait interval! A 30 minute wait?! REALLY?! Who decided this was a good idea? June 16, 2014
New Levels Question I really love playing this game, but I wish I didn't have to wait until Level 22, to be able to experience the new stuff that's been added. I've put a lot of money into this and still have a long way to go, to enjoy the new stuff. June 3, 2014
Waiting? A long wait until the next searche May 31, 2014
Great game but would be better if items needed were in different HOS Great game but as I said in the title would be better if items needed were in different HOS, I have noticed that if you play 2 characters at the same time, most of the time the items you need for each character are always in the same hidden object scene, I am on level 17 and there are plenty of hos on this level so why don't they spread it out better so that your not waiting around for so long. I know that the reason why they do this is to make people buy gems but now it's getting ridiculous as nearly every item you need you have to go back to the same scene. May 31, 2014
Update How can I get the recent update. Other than that the game is a blast. May 30, 2014
To long to wait I like very much this game but some items are very long to find and I loose interest. It is also to long to wait for redoing each place to be abel to find items. May 2, 2014
141-150 of 239 Reviews <<prev 1314151617...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.