Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

You've inherited a castle!


Encounter mysterious characters and explore hidden object scenes as you uncover the secrets of the Midnight Castle!

NEW haunting treats await! Just added:


  • 2 NEW CHARACTERS!
  • 2 NEW LOCATIONS INCLUDING THE METRO STATION!
  • COME SEE THE RUNE GARDEN!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 371 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 181 181
Boring Graphics are excellent. Storyline is simple to the point of nonexistence. HO scenes are ultra simplistic. Boring, boring, boring............ January 12, 2014
Dull The HO scenes are too repetitive and look for same objects mostly in all scenes. Not enough variety - same 6 or 7 HO scenes to repeat. The recharge is so slow you wait 20 minutes with nothing to do until you can do them again. No way to earn more diamonds in order to play without spending money to go on.....not really a play for free unless you only play for 10 minutes each day till energy is recharged and HO's are recharged. VERY disappointed! March 2, 2014
Another game of buying>why? This game is NOT free. If you want to continue you have to pay for gems. WHAT? Plus it was not fun. February 10, 2014
Boring and confusing First off, this is very different from a lot of the games I usually play that have a more tightly-bound storyline. This has a lot of back-and-forth between sites with little logic to it. It took me a while to figure out how I was supposed to interact with and provide items to different characters and then it seemed very cumbersome and unsatisfactory. I only played for about an hour before I became quite bored at finding the same hidden objects in the same sites over and over again. On the positive side, the graphics and music are beautiful. I truly wish I could get into this game but I just become impatient with it and have no desire to continue further. Maybe it gets better, as some reviews have stated, but I'm just not willing to invest the time in it based on what I have experienced so far. I regret spending the money on it. April 8, 2014
It was okay It played for awhile then just stop working. February 10, 2014
just could not get into this one I really wanted to like this game and found it interesting but confusing and ultimately frustrating. there is no hint button, I kept getting stuck and it wanted me to sign in to get coins which made no sense to me. I had a key but it wouldn't let me use it to open a box. maybe it is me but I simply do not understand this game or how to play it. unfortunately I can't recommend this game. way too confusing. January 21, 2014
didn't like it There wasn't much to the game except searches. It didn't seem to go anywhere. Not my type of game. January 1, 2014
boring! I much prefer games with a strong story line and not just finding items and counting points. "Siberia 1 and 2 are examples of Excellent games and the Raven brook stories too. May 2, 2014
Meh VERY repetitive. Although not a big fay of HO games, I should have known better. About 4 hours into it, and you just keep doing the same things over and over again. good graphics though February 16, 2014
Midnight Castle - feels like it takes all night! Story line had a lot of possibilities, but the interface is clunky and distracts from the story. Blue Tea games are much smoother and let you get into the story. This is too much like going back to D&D - having to worry about gold to get to the next level. . February 11, 2014
151-160 of 181 Reviews <<prev 141516171819next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.