Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

You've inherited a castle!


Encounter mysterious characters and explore hidden object scenes as you uncover the secrets of the Midnight Castle!

NEW haunting treats await! Just added:


  • 2 NEW CHARACTERS!
  • 2 NEW LOCATIONS INCLUDING THE METRO STATION!
  • COME SEE THE RUNE GARDEN!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 371 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 177 177
I didn't enjoy this Not a game I would purchase. It's too repetitive, and confusing. I couldn't understand what I was to do and I've played these games for years, even after reading the help guide it was too confusing. May 20, 2014
Not for adults Boring game. Elementary level. January 9, 2014
boring hidden object game too slow and boring. It became very predictable very quick. It didn't really give too much of a challenge in the hidden object part of the game. If I were a 10 to 12 year old this my be okay. but I like more of a challenge January 30, 2014
Hidden Object Game This is a juvenile game. I was not impressed with it. The directions weren't very good. The Hidden Object Puzzles were way too easy. February 25, 2014
Not a fun hidden object game Nice graphics, confusing directions, too many pop ups, no reason for score, easy, easy, easy hidden objects and only need to find 6 items. Pass on this one February 12, 2014
This could be a great game if it weren't for... ...too much waiting around for access to areas, several items are like needles in a haystack, and sometimes the cursor arrow will be right on the object yet it doesn't get selected. It's really more of a way of killing time than a fun activity. July 19, 2014
Horrible While I guess this is technically a HOS game, you only get to use two scenes and you keep going back to the same scenes. Luckily, they move some of the pieces around. You have to pay coins to open new areas. Then you have to find 3 unrelated things to open and "win" that section. But really, you just go back to the same person. Who tells you to collect 3 more things. Ad nauseum. You collect objects thru these mini "adventures". And when you look in your inventory, well, you can sell them. Oh - and it listed only 2 of one object I have 5. Sound confusing? It is. And there's a tutorial. Yay. There is not one redeeming feature to this game. Not one. Hopefully, Big Fish Games will stop making/selling these games. If this is the future of their gaming, I'll have to find a new place to get games. And as for recommendation? It's Heck, no! January 12, 2014
MIDNIGHT CASHtle The precept of this game [intentional misspell in title] is similar to many of the TM builder games in a sense, yet you eventually [yes everyone will, eventually!!!] have to pay a lot more than the usual game price for playing. I enjoyed building my little game world until I was continually flagged to purchase more and more.... sorry, I like to know how much a game costs up front. Please realize this aspect if you play or review this game... it is NOT free by any stretch of the imagination [in the long run]. I also didn't like playing the eternal haunted house theme throughout the seasons; it got very 'old' very fast in that regard also. Definitely not the type of game for me [nor are any of the PFF games]; sorry BFG! February 3, 2014
Pay or Wait...It's Your Choice! I generally hate pay to play games, but thought I'd give this one a whirl based on the teaser. Nope. Should've moved on and spent a couple of hours of my life elsewhere. Game play feels disjointed and there isn't anything to explain what the items are for in my bag. I'm really struggling to find the positives in this game! Pros: 1. Nice graphics 2. Fun mini games Cons: 1. Pay to play...While the game is free to download and start playing, you WILL have to fork over real money in order to progress through this game. 2. Not much happening....You end up talking to a couple of characters who give you tasks, but there isn't any real exploration to be had. 3. Waiting, waiting, and more waiting. Each time you complete a HOS (there are only 3 in the first bit), the timer starts counting down and locks the HOS until the timer reaches zero. Each time you play, there is time added to the clock so you wait longer to play it again. There is absolutely nothing else to do while you wait, unless you pay to play a mini game, or pay to speed up the timer. 4. The mini games are super short and are only free to play once every 24 hours....not game hours, real hours. Otherwise, you have to pay to play them again sooner. Overall, this feels less like a quest and more like a fleecing. January 24, 2014
What's the Point? Redundant. Same thing over and over. No self guidance or exploration. All you can do is just punch the next button that you are told to. You get a notice that someone wants to connect with you. I don't want to, but not given a choice. So I just did a hard shut down because it wouldn't let me proceed without agreeing to connect. Deleted the game. February 7, 2014
161-170 of 177 Reviews <<prev 1415161718next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.