Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

You've inherited a castle!


Encounter mysterious characters and explore hidden object scenes as you uncover the secrets of the Midnight Castle!

NEW haunting treats await! Just added:


  • CHECK OUT THE CLOUD CITY PRISON AND MORE!
  • MEET 2 NEW CHARACTERS
  • GET A FREE SPIN WITH EVERY PURCHASE! WIN PRIZES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 511 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 208 208
Finally a long HOG Its a good game, I love that it doesn't end quick like others. the only down side is the long recovery time for each HOS. It gets boring having to wait for one to open back up. though i understand that's why the make you buy gems. i still wish the cool down time was faster. otherwise it is an awesome game. May 14, 2014
great fun game I am on level 21, haven't purchased anything, just paced myself. The creators of this game are to be applauded for the game itself, music and all, it is beautiful I think. I love the morphing flowers and while waiting for the hos to come back I find the flowers to add to my coins or even cook, do dishes, e-mail etc. It is a relaxing game for me. I also would like to have more friends but the three I have do not give thank you cards for the gifts I have sent them nor do they send me any. Anyone who enjoys hidden object games should really try it. April 27, 2014
Best darned time wasting money pit. I hate repeating HO scenes with the same objects, I dislike HOGs without a strong story, I feel some dislike about HOGs with timers even ones that only tabulate for points. So, why am I giving this "free to play" game 5 stars when it has all the elements I dislike? Its because its the only game of its type that has seduced me into putting down cash to play....several times. Elephant Games has built the best darned time wasting money pit that I have experienced. Plus, I actually enjoyed it even when I was robbing myself to play. Just when I begin to think enough is enough, Elephant Games always adds another element like a new scene, or a character changes or adds , or a twist on one of the scenes played so often that I memorized the objects. And all wrapped up in nice graphics with relaxing "new age" type music. The game play is very simple in that you are mostly running around looking for objects that the characters send you to find. Some of the objects take several steps to obtain and involves some hanging about waiting for scenes to open up .....or you can buy your way forward. Oh, the shame!! January 29, 2014
Midnight Castle I love the atmosphere of this game, the graphics and the ease of play. I have played it for several days and didn't realize you could buy what you needed! I'm doing fine without buying anything and I'm having fun. You can't beat that! It's an easy game with replay value. March 15, 2014
hidden object game love playing hidden object games and midnight castle has to be up there with the best so lets get on with the game January 28, 2014
Great game! New features added often I enjoy the fact that new features within the game are added frequently! There's an element of competition and sharing with others. Right now I'm waiting for an update to the game, so that I can continue on within the game. Hurry up, guys! I hate the wait! I'm missing out on the FUN! :) June 19, 2014
An Excellent Addiction! The game may feel slightly puzzling at the start, but hang in there fishies 'cause the best is yet to come! Graphics are lush, sound is well done and appropriate, and the story, while slow moving (necessary in games like this I guess# once you talk to the first few characters, you're hooked! Make no plans for the next few months 'cause you'll be immersed in finding multiple objects to satisfy the demanding cast of #sometimes# creepy characters. The "reset" pause in each scene is no problem as you can search another area and what you find you'll use at some point. No wasted junk to walk around with. As for buying stuff, I've yet to spend real cash #of which I have precious little# and the game works fine. Gems collect slowly, true, but they aren't vital to advancement and enjoyment. So try it and decide for yourself and don't be turned away by the negative attitudes of some reviewers. Come to the castle and you just might stay for a loooong time! March 11, 2014
Addictive Loved this game and it's very addictive although equally repetetive. My only gripe is that the game malfunctioned and I was told to re-install it which I did, however during the malfunction I lost around 50 diamonds (bought) and was purchasing objects and countless items I had tirelessly earned by completing tasks and hidden object scenes. I was somewhat peeved as to not have been re-imbursed at least part of my purchase as I had bought around 300 diamonds. Lesson learned, still love the game but will not use 'cash' to buy diamonds anymore. March 8, 2014
This is a fun game Midnight Castle is a fun hidden object game I can play this for hours and not be bored with it, Give it a try. January 23, 2014
Midnight castle I love the game but it takes way to long in time to reset a location to search it again. the higher you get in the game the longer time it takes so you can search that area again. I am getting tired on the amount of time i have to wait in order to search the locations again. January 29, 2014
11-20 of 208 Reviews <<prev 2345...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.