Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

Save the fate of Midnight Castle!


Start searching for magical items now! Unveil mysterious treasures & characters and use your coins and diamonds to continue your journey.

THIS JUST IN! Now added:


  • NEW! EXCITING OPTIMIZATIONS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT THE CLOUD CITY PRISON AND MORE!
  • GET A FREE SPIN WITH EVERY PURCHASE! WIN PRIZES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 528 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 217 217
Meh VERY repetitive. Although not a big fay of HO games, I should have known better. About 4 hours into it, and you just keep doing the same things over and over again. good graphics though February 16, 2014
Midnight Castle - feels like it takes all night! Story line had a lot of possibilities, but the interface is clunky and distracts from the story. Blue Tea games are much smoother and let you get into the story. This is too much like going back to D&D - having to worry about gold to get to the next level. . February 11, 2014
midnight castle this game was so repetitive, i got bored with it,there are much better games on bigfish than this,i would never buy it,but thanks for letting me play free. January 23, 2014
Very repetitive and still looking for the story This game was free so you can't really judge it too harshly. It was interesting enough and definitely kept me in interested for say a day. After that though it all seemed just a bit too repetitive and not enough story. The problem was you would finish the quest feel a sense of accomplishment and then find out that you have to go complete another 5 tasks from the same good looking character so that you can continue with the new quest. There was little to no story and the actual game play was very repetitive. The one thing that this game had going for it over other free to play games like this (facebook included) is that this game moved the objects around all the time. Although you are searching the same scenes over and over again because the objects move each time it did offer some challenge. March 16, 2014
Disappointing This is an excruciatingly monotonous game. The biggest challenge is patience- yours- in waiting for parts of the game to recharge. The "challenges" do the same things over and over and over and... *bleh.* August 24, 2014
Could Have Been Better This game could have a lot less repetitive HOG scenes. While it is beautiful, I just don't want to choose between shelling out money or waiting half an hour to replay the same HOG scene I've already played 50 times! August 9, 2014
Boring without interactive Hidden Object screens I keep trying to like this game and for a free game it doesn't seem like a money grab, so that is plus side. I hate games where you can only progress until you are forced with a choice whether to buy crystals to proceed. I promptly uninstall the Games when this happens. I hate boring Hidden object screens with no interactivity. I hate repetitive hidden object screens. If this game had voices it would have made it more interesting. Everyone has their idea of fun and for me this Game isn't for me. August 8, 2014
I didn't enjoy this Not a game I would purchase. It's too repetitive, and confusing. I couldn't understand what I was to do and I've played these games for years, even after reading the help guide it was too confusing. May 20, 2014
Not for adults Boring game. Elementary level. January 9, 2014
boring hidden object game too slow and boring. It became very predictable very quick. It didn't really give too much of a challenge in the hidden object part of the game. If I were a 10 to 12 year old this my be okay. but I like more of a challenge January 30, 2014
191-200 of 217 Reviews <<prev 1819202122next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.