Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

Save the fate of Midnight Castle!


Start searching for magical items now! Unveil mysterious treasures & characters and use your coins and diamonds to continue your journey.

THIS JUST IN! Now added:


  • NEW! MORE MYSTERIOUS CHRACTERS ADDED!
  • CHECK OUT EERIE VISUAL ENHANCEMENTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 596 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 237 237
Another game of buying>why? This game is NOT free. If you want to continue you have to pay for gems. WHAT? Plus it was not fun. February 10, 2014
Boring and confusing First off, this is very different from a lot of the games I usually play that have a more tightly-bound storyline. This has a lot of back-and-forth between sites with little logic to it. It took me a while to figure out how I was supposed to interact with and provide items to different characters and then it seemed very cumbersome and unsatisfactory. I only played for about an hour before I became quite bored at finding the same hidden objects in the same sites over and over again. On the positive side, the graphics and music are beautiful. I truly wish I could get into this game but I just become impatient with it and have no desire to continue further. Maybe it gets better, as some reviews have stated, but I'm just not willing to invest the time in it based on what I have experienced so far. I regret spending the money on it. April 8, 2014
It was okay It played for awhile then just stop working. February 10, 2014
just could not get into this one I really wanted to like this game and found it interesting but confusing and ultimately frustrating. there is no hint button, I kept getting stuck and it wanted me to sign in to get coins which made no sense to me. I had a key but it wouldn't let me use it to open a box. maybe it is me but I simply do not understand this game or how to play it. unfortunately I can't recommend this game. way too confusing. January 21, 2014
Boring Too repetitive!! Same Hidden Objects over and over!! July 25, 2014
No story line I didn't see any type of game in this one. There was no story, just HO's and I didn't know what to do with them afterward. Tried to give a ring to some guy and I had to buy it out of my inventory, then had to go through the SAME instructions again! I found it boring and will delete it now. July 23, 2014
didn't like it There wasn't much to the game except searches. It didn't seem to go anywhere. Not my type of game. January 1, 2014
This could be a great game if it weren't for... ...too much waiting around for access to areas, several items are like needles in a haystack, and sometimes the cursor arrow will be right on the object yet it doesn't get selected. It's really more of a way of killing time than a fun activity. July 19, 2014
boring! I much prefer games with a strong story line and not just finding items and counting points. "Siberia 1 and 2 are examples of Excellent games and the Raven brook stories too. May 2, 2014
Meh VERY repetitive. Although not a big fay of HO games, I should have known better. About 4 hours into it, and you just keep doing the same things over and over again. good graphics though February 16, 2014
201-210 of 237 Reviews <<prev 192021222324next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.