Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

You've inherited a castle!


Encounter mysterious characters and explore hidden object scenes as you uncover the secrets of the Midnight Castle!

NEW haunting treats await! Just added:


  • 2 NEW CHARACTERS!
  • 2 NEW LOCATIONS INCLUDING THE METRO STATION!
  • COME SEE THE RUNE GARDEN!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 371 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 177 177
Midnight castle I love the game but it takes way to long in time to reset a location to search it again. the higher you get in the game the longer time it takes so you can search that area again. I am getting tired on the amount of time i have to wait in order to search the locations again. January 29, 2014
If Big Fish works out the bugs 9 stars A fun free to play game. Can be frustrating to the point of annoying due to the fact that either Big Fish or Elephant have not yet worked out some annoying bugs and neither of them answer a direct question like "Where did my icon disappear to and how do I retrieve it" The background music is a haunting melody that will pop into your head, the graphics are good and if you DO NOT spend any of your own real money it is a great entertaining game March 6, 2014
My very first review I am so hooked on this game it is amazing. I can not say enough about it. My only question is how many levels? You really have to try this game for it is one of my all time favorites now and I am amazed it is free. If you want hours of pure fun try this game you will not regret it. February 16, 2014
Finally a long HOG Its a good game, I love that it doesn't end quick like others. the only down side is the long recovery time for each HOS. It gets boring having to wait for one to open back up. though i understand that's why the make you buy gems. i still wish the cool down time was faster. otherwise it is an awesome game. May 14, 2014
Midnight Castle Playing everyday since the download June 21, 2014
upgrades Love the game, other than having to build the gold up to buy new spaces, the game is great. The graphics are good and easy to find. June 18, 2014
Hidden Object Game If you love a great game that's loads of fun and hours of play, this is a must have!! A lot of fun!! June 16, 2014
FUN but FRUSTRATING Its a good fun game and yes you have to wait for the hidden object scenes to reload but that dont bother me its the glitchs they are terrible im level 26 and i cant access the latest new stuff i have to wait for a update with fixes for the issues and its not the only time its happened its been happening throughout the whole game that been said its still a great F2P game. June 16, 2014
Really fun! This is a winner from the beginning, really cool graphics (much better than I expected) decent story line. Like one reviewer said, I like that everything is a cool down vs energy driven. Thanks for a great time! June 10, 2014
EXCELLENT LOVE THE CONTINUAL UPDATES PERFECT MY ONLY PROBLEM IS I LOVE IT IT'S TOTALLY ADDICTING THE STORY IS AWESOME THE UPGRADING IS RIGHT ON TIME IT'S SLOW AT THE BEGINNING HANG IN THERE I THINK I'M AT LEVEL 9 OR 10 AND OH BOY SOOOOOOOOOOO FUN June 6, 2014
21-30 of 177 Reviews <<prev 2345...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.