Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

Save the fate of Midnight Castle!


Start searching for magical items now! Unveil mysterious treasures & characters and use your coins and diamonds to continue your journey.

THIS JUST IN! Now added:


  • NEW! VISIT THE POND OF LIFE
  • MORE HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES!
  • A NEW CHARACTER IS WAITING!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 575 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 229 229
This is a fun game Midnight Castle is a fun hidden object game I can play this for hours and not be bored with it, Give it a try. January 23, 2014
Midnight castle I love the game but it takes way to long in time to reset a location to search it again. the higher you get in the game the longer time it takes so you can search that area again. I am getting tired on the amount of time i have to wait in order to search the locations again. January 29, 2014
My very first review I am so hooked on this game it is amazing. I can not say enough about it. My only question is how many levels? You really have to try this game for it is one of my all time favorites now and I am amazed it is free. If you want hours of pure fun try this game you will not regret it. February 16, 2014
Fantastic Best game I played in a long time. Graphics are excellent. It's a lot of fun. Can't stay away from it. On level 41 an it gets better all the time. September 13, 2014
Hidden Object Game If you love a great game that's loads of fun and hours of play, this is a must have!! A lot of fun!! June 16, 2014
Great Really enjoy this game but now it keeps freezing on me :( June 14, 2014
Wonderful!!!!! new stuff pops up all over the place.....LOVE IT!!!!! May 26, 2014
it is a very addictive again and the story is very good the levels are very good and the story is very addictive May 14, 2014
If Big Fish works out the bugs 9 stars A fun free to play game. Can be frustrating to the point of annoying due to the fact that either Big Fish or Elephant have not yet worked out some annoying bugs and neither of them answer a direct question like "Where did my icon disappear to and how do I retrieve it" The background music is a haunting melody that will pop into your head, the graphics are good and if you DO NOT spend any of your own real money it is a great entertaining game March 6, 2014
lots of fun love this game ...cant go two days without playing it March 6, 2014
21-30 of 229 Reviews <<prev 2345...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.