Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

Save the fate of Midnight Castle!


Start searching for magical items now! Unveil mysterious treasures & characters and use your coins and diamonds to continue your journey.

THIS JUST IN! Now added:


  • NEW! VISIT THE POND OF LIFE
  • MORE HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES!
  • A NEW CHARACTER IS WAITING!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 575 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 229 229
Gorgeous Scenic HOS Overall, I really do enjoy this game. The artwork is well done and there are many hidden objects to find. Hidden flowers and items. You can craft a pet which I thought was interesting. Not hard to play at all and was fun. January 23, 2014
Midnight Castle Excellent game , it took a while to get the hang of it . The only problem I have is I have to be on line to play it and I get so engrossed in it before you know it an hour has gone by and so has my WiFi data. I only have 10g to work with for the month and trust me I could easily use it all one day. Wish there was a way to play off line. October 4, 2014
You won't want to stop playing This game is so addictive, that I just cannot stop playing it. The best of the F-t-P games of all. August 27, 2014
Zombie Prepare yourself to become a zombie after no sleep this game is seriously addictive...My kids don't see me, my pets are neglected and I'm running out of peanut butter sandwiches to feed them... July 25, 2014
Really fun! This is a winner from the beginning, really cool graphics (much better than I expected) decent story line. Like one reviewer said, I like that everything is a cool down vs energy driven. Thanks for a great time! June 10, 2014
Great game I love the game. It keeps you on your toes. Want more friends on my friends list. June 1, 2014
My daily "pick me up"! This is an outstanding game to play. Love the morphing flowers, it becomes a challenge to see how many collected each playing session. "Friends" I can do without - have given gifts to the same person countless times! Did I get anything back??? May 23, 2014
Loving It I'm so hooked On this game I play it all night and day so much that It stop working on me February 5, 2014
"Fun Hidden Object Game!" this game is fantastic and I suggest it to everybody to try it ..... January 6, 2014
midnight castle I love this game and i would recommend people to play. March 15, 2014
31-40 of 229 Reviews <<prev 23456...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.