Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

You've inherited a castle!


Encounter mysterious characters and explore hidden object scenes as you uncover the secrets of the Midnight Castle!

NEW haunting treats await! Just added:


  • 2 NEW CHARACTERS!
  • 2 NEW LOCATIONS INCLUDING THE METRO STATION!
  • COME SEE THE RUNE GARDEN!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 371 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 177 177
Great game I love the game. It keeps you on your toes. Want more friends on my friends list. June 1, 2014
My daily "pick me up"! This is an outstanding game to play. Love the morphing flowers, it becomes a challenge to see how many collected each playing session. "Friends" I can do without - have given gifts to the same person countless times! Did I get anything back??? May 23, 2014
Loving It I'm so hooked On this game I play it all night and day so much that It stop working on me February 5, 2014
Hidden Object Game I had lots of fun with this game. March 13, 2014
It is adictive My sister in EU got hook on this game and here I am. Cannot talked about sound because I have my TV in the same room and listen to FSTV or MSNBC while playing. I can walk and chew at the same time. March 11, 2014
lots of fun love this game ...cant go two days without playing it March 6, 2014
very addicted 2 how can I get more friends for this game? I love playing it :) February 22, 2014
Midnight Castle I am so addicted to this game. It is so much fun and so far it is my favorite HO game. Are there any other games similar and addicting as this game is? The graphics are fantastic. February 22, 2014
hidden object game love playing hidden object games and midnight castle has to be up there with the best so lets get on with the game January 28, 2014
Gorgeous Scenic HOS Overall, I really do enjoy this game. The artwork is well done and there are many hidden objects to find. Hidden flowers and items. You can craft a pet which I thought was interesting. Not hard to play at all and was fun. January 23, 2014
31-40 of 177 Reviews <<prev 23456...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.