Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

You've inherited a castle!


Encounter mysterious characters and explore hidden object scenes as you uncover the secrets of the Midnight Castle!

NEW haunting treats await! Just added:


  • CHECK OUT THE CLOUD CITY PRISON AND MORE!
  • MEET 2 NEW CHARACTERS
  • GET A FREE SPIN WITH EVERY PURCHASE! WIN PRIZES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 511 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 212 212
upgrades Love the game, other than having to build the gold up to buy new spaces, the game is great. The graphics are good and easy to find. June 18, 2014
Love it Like this game so much they should name it a should try game March 23, 2014
A great game It's fun and it's challenging...If you start you can't stop. March 15, 2014
Hidden Object Game I had lots of fun with this game. March 13, 2014
It is adictive My sister in EU got hook on this game and here I am. Cannot talked about sound because I have my TV in the same room and listen to FSTV or MSNBC while playing. I can walk and chew at the same time. March 11, 2014
lots of fun love this game ...cant go two days without playing it March 6, 2014
very addicted 2 how can I get more friends for this game? I love playing it :) February 22, 2014
Midnight Castle I am so addicted to this game. It is so much fun and so far it is my favorite HO game. Are there any other games similar and addicting as this game is? The graphics are fantastic. February 22, 2014
fun challenging hidden object game Found this game greatly entertaining and interesting enough that I feel addicted. March 11, 2014
Really neat for a free game Try it, you'll like it....has continus grades of difficulty January 12, 2014
41-50 of 212 Reviews <<prev 34567...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.