Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

You've inherited a castle!


Encounter mysterious characters and explore hidden object scenes as you uncover the secrets of the Midnight Castle!

NEW haunting treats await! Just added:


  • 2 NEW CHARACTERS!
  • 2 NEW LOCATIONS INCLUDING THE METRO STATION!
  • COME SEE THE RUNE GARDEN!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 371 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 183 183
"Fun Hidden Object Game!" this game is fantastic and I suggest it to everybody to try it ..... January 6, 2014
Fun game Love this game. Like looking for and collecting objects. March 13, 2014
Midnight-Castle It let's you play just long enough and then makes you wait to do more challeges. February 15, 2014
OMG..ADDICTING LOVE THIS GAME. Very addicting but also very relaxing at the end of a long work day. Drives me a bit nuts waiting to go into the scenes again; but that's part of the fun. Forums helped as far as pets; flowers etc. Also in getting friends to send and receive gifts. I really enjoy the free to play concepts and this one doesn't disappoint! February 11, 2014
Love it Like this game so much they should name it a should try game March 23, 2014
A great game It's fun and it's challenging...If you start you can't stop. March 15, 2014
Really neat for a free game Try it, you'll like it....has continus grades of difficulty January 12, 2014
midnight castle I love this game and i would recommend people to play. March 15, 2014
fun challenging hidden object game Found this game greatly entertaining and interesting enough that I feel addicted. March 11, 2014
great game It has been a while that a game has held me to my computer but midnight castle has done so. March 11, 2014
41-50 of 183 Reviews <<prev 34567...19next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.