Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

Save the fate of Midnight Castle!


Start searching for magical items now! Unveil mysterious treasures & characters and use your coins and diamonds to continue your journey.

THIS JUST IN! Now added:


  • NEW! VISIT THE POND OF LIFE
  • MORE HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES!
  • A NEW CHARACTER IS WAITING!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 575 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 228 228
Midnight Castle I am so addicted to this game. It is so much fun and so far it is my favorite HO game. Are there any other games similar and addicting as this game is? The graphics are fantastic. February 22, 2014
fun challenging hidden object game Found this game greatly entertaining and interesting enough that I feel addicted. March 11, 2014
Highly addictive fun. Walking into the first scene lets you know that you are in for an adventure! The scenery is engaging from the beginning yet the upgrades still manage to leave you with a sense of awe. The games are challenging enough to hold interest but not too difficult that you lose hope. September 29, 2014
Really neat for a free game Try it, you'll like it....has continus grades of difficulty January 12, 2014
great game It has been a while that a game has held me to my computer but midnight castle has done so. March 11, 2014
lindas I love the game I fine it fun to play March 3, 2014
Excellent Hidden Object Game As Hidden Object Games Go This Is Brilliant Always Different Games Full Of Fantastic Challenges. I Love This Game!! October 24, 2014
Midnight Castle I really enjoyed the game. I was in level 12 and the game quit working . Requested that I look for an up dated version. October 22, 2014
Hidden Object Game Secrets Uncovered I have enjoyed this game more than some I've played lately. I would like to see more with this game play. I'm a older game player and I have been able to solve the puzzles easier than others I've played, that may be the reason I like it so much. Thank you for this game. October 12, 2014
Hidden Object Game Love this game, very addictive and can't stop playing. October 12, 2014
51-60 of 228 Reviews <<prev 45678...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.