Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

You've inherited a castle!


Encounter mysterious characters and explore hidden object scenes as you uncover the secrets of the Midnight Castle!

NEW haunting treats await! Just added:


  • CHECK OUT THE CLOUD CITY PRISON AND MORE!
  • MEET 2 NEW CHARACTERS
  • GET A FREE SPIN WITH EVERY PURCHASE! WIN PRIZES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 511 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 212 212
great game It has been a while that a game has held me to my computer but midnight castle has done so. March 11, 2014
lindas I love the game I fine it fun to play March 3, 2014
just luve!! Fantastic "free play" nice, just play and realx September 16, 2014
Great game I love this game. It is very addictive and lots of fun. Thanks September 16, 2014
hidden cathel it is very good.................................................................................. September 16, 2014
Fantastic Best game I played in a long time. Graphics are excellent. It's a lot of fun. Can't stay away from it. On level 41 an it gets better all the time. September 13, 2014
Great Free To Play HOG This is my first ever review on this site about one of these games. I became addicted to HOG's in the last few years and this game is what I play after work and I want a bit of time to relax. I absolutely love the storyline and the graphics and sometimes the comments from each of the characters make me laugh. What I would like to see in the future is more diversity of objects to find when the HOS's replenish after an hour or so just to make it more challenging and interesting. I just achieved level 23 and I look forward to see what new location I can unlock! In other words, I am thoroughly enjoying this game and look forward to tackling the other free HOG's offered by BF. September 3, 2014
Just can't stop playing!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I down loaded this game out of curiosity. Wow the only thing that stops me playing is having to wait for the various HOS to refresh. I have to say read all of the other reviews for this game as they say it all. The graphics are excellent and sound is great as well. The music tracks are really quite good, normally that is the first thing I turn off when playing games as I find it annoying, not this time though. Very addictive game!! try it and see for yourself. August 28, 2014
You won't want to stop playing This game is so addictive, that I just cannot stop playing it. The best of the F-t-P games of all. August 27, 2014
Love the Game What you have put together is great. August 27, 2014
51-60 of 212 Reviews <<prev 45678...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.