Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

Save the fate of Midnight Castle!


Start searching for magical items now! Unveil mysterious treasures & characters and use your coins and diamonds to continue your journey.

THIS JUST IN! Now added:


  • NEW!LIMITED TIME! THE HOLIDAYS ARE HERE WITH FESTIVE SURPRISES POPPING UP!
  • CHECK OUT EERIE VISUAL ENHANCEMENTS!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 614 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 240 240
Addictive ! Since I started playing this game I can't stop! I have to log in each and every day and find I play all day and evening! This is the most addictive game ever! It can sometimes get monotonous as I can't get anywhere, yet I keep at it anyway cause I am addicted. Way to go on creating this game! This has become my favorite game to play. November 13, 2014
this game is great i love this game i just cant stop playing it November 13, 2014
fun game!! love this game.. so addictive... lots of fun!! have it on m y computer & my i-pad... November 13, 2014
The Best HOG Ever! I love this game so much I play on my android phone and my home computer every day. I think some of the challenges are difficult and take time to acquire so I do not recommend this game to those who do not want to invest time. You do not have to buy diamonds or money to play because you earn them in the game. I love the colors and the characters. October 31, 2014
Exellent Game This game seems to be a very enjoyable game to play for me. It is a very relaxing game but it can be very challenging at times. October 30, 2014
Excellent Hidden Object Game As Hidden Object Games Go This Is Brilliant Always Different Games Full Of Fantastic Challenges. I Love This Game!! October 24, 2014
Midnight Castle I really enjoyed the game. I was in level 12 and the game quit working . Requested that I look for an up dated version. October 22, 2014
Hidden Object Game Secrets Uncovered I have enjoyed this game more than some I've played lately. I would like to see more with this game play. I'm a older game player and I have been able to solve the puzzles easier than others I've played, that may be the reason I like it so much. Thank you for this game. October 12, 2014
Hidden Object Game Love this game, very addictive and can't stop playing. October 12, 2014
Midnight Castle - AWESOME!! This is one of the 2 best games on Big Fish. It is so addicting--you just can't stop..... Highly recommend to all!!! October 2, 2014
61-70 of 240 Reviews <<prev 56789...24next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.