Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

You've inherited a castle!


Encounter mysterious characters and explore hidden object scenes as you uncover the secrets of the Midnight Castle!

NEW haunting treats await! Just added:


  • CHECK OUT THE CLOUD CITY PRISON AND MORE!
  • MEET 2 NEW CHARACTERS
  • GET A FREE SPIN WITH EVERY PURCHASE! WIN PRIZES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 511 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 209 209
it's a really great game It is very entertaining with lots of fun. I love the game August 10, 2014
Addicted2 This is the most Impressive Game in the Universe "No joking" I have this game for over 6 Months and I have never missed a day Ria B :) August 8, 2014
fun hidden objects game pretty cool game stortline is pretty cool cant wait to solve more of it August 8, 2014
LOVE A MYSTERY EVERYDAY WONDERING WHAT IS NEXT,T MAKE ME FEEL LIKE NANCY DREW . THANKS ELEPHANT GAMESAND BIGFISH,I WILL NOT PLAY GAMES THAT NEED ENERGY. ALSO I GET HOUSE CLEANED FASTER,PLAY A FEW SCENES AND GO GET BUSY COME BACK AND PLAY MORE. July 29, 2014
Love this game Absolutley love this game.really addictive and the fact that they threw in a 60% off your next game is really good.thanks Big Fish games July 14, 2014
Best online game ever I love hidden object games and this is the best I've seen, especially since it's a free online game that BigFish has given us. Thank you so very much, BigFish, I am addicted to this wonderful game. At first it was confusing, but after playing it for awhile, I got the gist of it and am hooked. Thnx again! July 13, 2014
hidden objects game theres a lot to do even when you get stuck love the game always something different July 7, 2014
Dark Manor I enjoy playing this game. Have the opportunity to have friends and give gifts. The challenges are thought out wonderfully May 31, 2014
Midnight Casle Even an oldie like me gets great enjoyment from this game. It took a while to find out about the flowers but once you realise they are morphing in all the scenes it becomes easier to find them. Great graphics and the best story line i've come across in a long time. ALSO IT"S FREE May 31, 2014
great graphics with hidden treasures everywhere! Enjoying the great graphics and hidden objects in the game. It keeps me coming back for more of the game. I have become a number one fan of this program. Thanks! May 30, 2014
61-70 of 209 Reviews <<prev 56789...21next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.