Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

Save the fate of Midnight Castle!


Start searching for magical items now! Unveil mysterious treasures & characters and use your coins and diamonds to continue your journey.

THIS JUST IN! Now added:


  • NEW! VISIT THE POND OF LIFE
  • MORE HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES!
  • A NEW CHARACTER IS WAITING!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 575 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 225 225
Midnight Castle Hidden Object Game It's the first game I've purchased in awhile. It has beautiful scenes although it is a little bit on the easy side. I hope as the game progresses it will become harder. September 29, 2014
Kruble Love this game. I have played from the beginning and love to add new areas to my map. Cannot wait for updates. September 29, 2014
just luve!! Fantastic "free play" nice, just play and realx September 16, 2014
Great game I love this game. It is very addictive and lots of fun. Thanks September 16, 2014
hidden cathel it is very good.................................................................................. September 16, 2014
Great Free To Play HOG This is my first ever review on this site about one of these games. I became addicted to HOG's in the last few years and this game is what I play after work and I want a bit of time to relax. I absolutely love the storyline and the graphics and sometimes the comments from each of the characters make me laugh. What I would like to see in the future is more diversity of objects to find when the HOS's replenish after an hour or so just to make it more challenging and interesting. I just achieved level 23 and I look forward to see what new location I can unlock! In other words, I am thoroughly enjoying this game and look forward to tackling the other free HOG's offered by BF. September 3, 2014
Just can't stop playing!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I down loaded this game out of curiosity. Wow the only thing that stops me playing is having to wait for the various HOS to refresh. I have to say read all of the other reviews for this game as they say it all. The graphics are excellent and sound is great as well. The music tracks are really quite good, normally that is the first thing I turn off when playing games as I find it annoying, not this time though. Very addictive game!! try it and see for yourself. August 28, 2014
Love the Game What you have put together is great. August 27, 2014
Love this Game. Lots of fun, lots of work to get what you want. the updates are great! August 26, 2014
Absolutely the most beautifully animated graphics EVER! I have been playing these games for years. This has the most beautifully designed backgrounds and characters I have ever encountered. The attention to detail even as you simply watch the graphics move in very natural ways is awesome. The HOGs are very well laid out even if the game does require that you play them many times over. The story line is hilarious even if the characters are meant to be scary. The credit you get for helping others is an excellent idea even if they do not reciprocate. As of 08/19/14, I am at level 34 and only three of the five areas are opened. My only disappointment is my difficulty in finding out how many levels exist. I like to have goals. August 19, 2014
61-70 of 225 Reviews <<prev 56789...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.