Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

Save the fate of Midnight Castle!


Start searching for magical items now! Unveil mysterious treasures & characters and use your coins and diamonds to continue your journey.

THIS JUST IN! Now added:


  • NEW! VISIT THE POND OF LIFE
  • MORE HIDDEN OBJECT SCENES!
  • A NEW CHARACTER IS WAITING!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 575 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 228 228
Love this Game. Lots of fun, lots of work to get what you want. the updates are great! August 26, 2014
Absolutely the most beautifully animated graphics EVER! I have been playing these games for years. This has the most beautifully designed backgrounds and characters I have ever encountered. The attention to detail even as you simply watch the graphics move in very natural ways is awesome. The HOGs are very well laid out even if the game does require that you play them many times over. The story line is hilarious even if the characters are meant to be scary. The credit you get for helping others is an excellent idea even if they do not reciprocate. As of 08/19/14, I am at level 34 and only three of the five areas are opened. My only disappointment is my difficulty in finding out how many levels exist. I like to have goals. August 19, 2014
love it never a dull minute and very entertaiment August 18, 2014
it's a really great game It is very entertaining with lots of fun. I love the game August 10, 2014
Addicted2 This is the most Impressive Game in the Universe "No joking" I have this game for over 6 Months and I have never missed a day Ria B :) August 8, 2014
fun hidden objects game pretty cool game stortline is pretty cool cant wait to solve more of it August 8, 2014
LOVE A MYSTERY EVERYDAY WONDERING WHAT IS NEXT,T MAKE ME FEEL LIKE NANCY DREW . THANKS ELEPHANT GAMESAND BIGFISH,I WILL NOT PLAY GAMES THAT NEED ENERGY. ALSO I GET HOUSE CLEANED FASTER,PLAY A FEW SCENES AND GO GET BUSY COME BACK AND PLAY MORE. July 29, 2014
Love this game Absolutley love this game.really addictive and the fact that they threw in a 60% off your next game is really good.thanks Big Fish games July 14, 2014
Best online game ever I love hidden object games and this is the best I've seen, especially since it's a free online game that BigFish has given us. Thank you so very much, BigFish, I am addicted to this wonderful game. At first it was confusing, but after playing it for awhile, I got the gist of it and am hooked. Thnx again! July 13, 2014
hidden objects game theres a lot to do even when you get stuck love the game always something different July 7, 2014
71-80 of 228 Reviews <<prev 678910...23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.