Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

You've inherited a castle!


Encounter mysterious characters and explore hidden object scenes as you uncover the secrets of the Midnight Castle!

NEW haunting treats await! Just added:


  • 4 NEW CHARACTERS!
  • CHECK OUT CLOUD PIER & COMMERCIAL DISTRICT!
  • SEE THE GRIFFIN STALL, POWER MILL, AND MORE!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 330 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 175 175
Great Game Fun free game its a shame you have to wait so long for scenes to open up again, but would recommend. February 11, 2014
Midnight Cadtle Love the game just hate waiting on the time to go so I can play again. I need more neighbor but not sure how to get them still trying to figure that part out. February 10, 2014
Nice to play Having fun so far but a little annoyed at time limit on hide & seeks, i know you can use real money to open them but money is tight right now :( but a nice game! December 31, 2013
Midnight Castle Very entertaining! Will look for more like this. March 9, 2014
MIDNIGHT FUN I LIKE MIDNIGHT CASTLE QUITE A BIT, HOWEVER, AT TIMES IT IS QUITE SLOW WHILE YOU'RE WAITING FOR THE CLUES TO COME BACK AFTER YOU'VE USED THEM. I MAY NOT KNOW HOW TO MAKE IT QUICKER AS I COULD NOT FIND ANY INSTRUCTIONS. INSTRUCTIONS WOULD BE VERY HELPFUL. January 23, 2014
Updates This game take entirely too long to update to new areas of the castle and to complete last step in challenges because of waiting for updates. UPDATES TAKE TOO LONG! June 17, 2014
My Favorite of the Hidden Object Free-to-Plays This one is similar to the other hidden object Free-to-Play games, but is not energy-limited like the rest -- this one puts a timer on each hidden object scene instead, which I think I prefer. Also, I didn't see any timed enhancement objects to remember to use - can just jump in and play. It just feels more relaxed to me than the others. I very much like the graphics, and the sense of exploring an area, rather than just jumping to a scene. I like the sound environment, too. January 21, 2014
MIDNIGHT CASTLE VERY DIFFERENT AND INTERESTING. I REALLY LIKE THIS GAME . April 14, 2014
midnight castle great game for serching hidden goodies April 3, 2014
midnight castle great game, enjoy it when I play March 11, 2014
81-90 of 175 Reviews <<prev 7891011...18next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.