Bookmark

Midnight Castle

Exclusive

Save the fate of Midnight Castle!


Start searching for magical items now! Unveil mysterious treasures & characters and use your coins and diamonds to continue your journey.

THIS JUST IN! Now added:


  • NEW! EXCITING OPTIMIZATIONS ARE HERE!
  • CHECK OUT THE CLOUD CITY PRISON AND MORE!
  • GET A FREE SPIN WITH EVERY PURCHASE! WIN PRIZES!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 528 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Midnight Castle

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. 275 Diamonds$ 9.99
  • 2. 50 Diamonds$ 1.99
  • 3. 130 Diamonds$ 4.99
  • 4. 3,037 Coins$ 7.99
  • 5. 570 Diamonds$ 19.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Midnight Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Midnight Castle 3.8 5 216 216
Midnight Castle i love this game it is good to play May 17, 2014
Want more! I enjoy playing the Midnight Castle, only wish I could just buy the game. It is expensive to play, or very time consuming, I like the new upgrades, and hope there are more to come April 30, 2014
Hooked I've been playing this game everyday since released and I find it mind boggling I'm at the end of level 21 and I don't know where to go from here, but players enjoy and keep playing I will. April 28, 2014
midnight castle found the game very entertaining and looked forward to playing it every day. have been playing this game free but now they said there is an updated version and i'm not able to download it. April 22, 2014
midnight castle enjoy it very much It is not to hard but yet challenging April 5, 2014
luv it great game, full of fun challenges. April 4, 2014
picitywitch I love the game very challageing April 3, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game Only 6 items to find per screen (LOVE it!), "Go To" button is great and saves tons of walking around. This is one I'll actually keep. #Awakening Kingdom just didn't do it for me.# March 11, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game This is an amazing game. I never usually like hidden object games but this one is very special. easy to play and great soundtrack. I recommend this game to all. February 11, 2014
COLORFUL BUT I COULD DO WITHOUT LONG COOL-DOWNS I had this on my computer and was a little puzzled when I first played. I didn't realize it was a FTP and you could buy tokens until well into the game. The graphics are fantastic. The scores for collection objects in the list-based HOS scenes piqued my interest, but the cool-down period after each of the HOS started to annoy me a little. It seemed I was frequently waiting for the scenes to become active again. I couldn't figure out why I needed to pack items and send them on their way, except to get a reward. Maybe if I got further into the game, but it seems to repetitious for me. I don't mind repeating HOS 2 or 3 times, but it became tedious about the 5th time. Personally, I prefer regular HOG. Maybe Elephant could do this game as a regular HOG. March 7, 2014
81-90 of 216 Reviews <<prev 7891011...22next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Midnight Castle

Midnight Castle is yours - but it holds so many secrets and such mysterious inhabitants! Uncover them all in Midnight Castle!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.