Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

Exclusive
Full version game
(731.81 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 744 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within 4.7 5 116 116
THE BEST HIDDEN OBJECT GAME! I loved this game, and I have played too many of these type of games to count. This one is on my top five list. The story is great, the graphics terrific, no tedious and boring games, fun and unique hidden object scenes. Lots of puzzling scenes that are fun and interactive. Mini games are superb, and every location is appealing. You won't regret this one! January 1, 2014
WOW! what an incredible game This is the best game I have played in a long time. It has everything: many different kinds of HOS; great music and some songs; wonderful puzzles. It is like a story within a story. Sort of fantasy and real life mixed up together. Too many things going on to explain it all, but, enjoyed every minute of the six hours, yes, I said 6 hours, (for a SE!). Mad Head Games, thank you so much for this fun game. Send us more! November 24, 2013
One of the best games! This is a great game. After playing the game, I have come to the conclusion that this is one of the best games I have ever played rivaling Dire grove from the mystery case files series. Innovative and ground breaking in almost every level, this is a game that keeps on challenging you. Not necessarily very difficult, but it's difficulty level is just right. One of the best features of the game is it's storyline. So unpredictable and very unusual in a good way. Not scary, but intriguing and complicated. It involves books and merge other stories to a very interesting closure. The narrating is very good and the parts where the story unfolds contain small HOG which I found enjoyable and genius! Another great feature is the customized difficulty level, which allows you to play according to you're own tempo. Just as you like it to be. Along with beautiful scenery and great visuals, this game is a great fun experience. You'll be surprised by how different it is! January 30, 2014
Played hidden object games for a long time -- this one is super My first review post. However, have been playing these games for a long, long time. Nevertales: The Beauty Within -- A superb, wonderful game -- different from the other hidden object games, in a very positive way. Thoroughly enjoyed the graphics, different formats, and the music (the song track for "The Beauty Within" can be downloaded -- hauntingly lovely melody when the narrator explains the past story). Hope you enjoy the game as much as my wife and I did. December 25, 2013
IM SORRY I PLAYED THIS GAME IM SORRY I PLAYED THIS BECAUSE NO OTHER GAME NOW CAN COMPARE TO THE BEAUTY WITHIN. THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED. ITS SO GOOD AND THERE IS SO MUCH TO MENTION THAT I YOU WILL JUST HAVE TO PLAY IT TO SEE FOR YOURSELF. I REALLY HOPE THE WRITERS CAN COME UP WITH A SEQUEL IN COMPARISON BUT THIS GAME IS GOING TO BE HARD TO TOP. December 14, 2013
What a refreshing twist on a HOG Having recently tried a game that many had rated 5 Stars and found it completely uninteresting, I had to come out in support of all the other 5 Stars for this one. The plot is traditional, but excellent graphics, humour, interesting sub plots and novel ways of bringing in HOGS and other puzzles, make this game stand out by a mile. Well done Mad Head games - give us more like this December 9, 2013
Great Game!! I love hidden object games and this is one of the best that I have played in a long time. Everything is integrated easily, no awkward puzzles or HO scenes. The graphics are top notch and the mini-puzzles are interesting and not frustrating. In fact, they are some of the more original mini-puzzles I have seen in awhile. This game actually took some time to work through, which is nice for the price. You actually feel as if you are getting value for your money. December 8, 2013
Worth the CE price I hardly buy CE as I do not care much for extras - wallpapers, collectibles, artwork, etc but this along with two other games was an exception. This is worth the extra money as you get THREE bonus chapters, replayable HOS until you get all the morphing ones or if you want to beat your previous time. I have already played it twice. I normally wait couple months before playing the same game twice; then again this was an exception. What an amazing game! Took me almost six hours for the main game + two hours for three bonus chapters. Plus re-playable value... wow what great value for money! Thanks devs and BF. This is one game you need not try....click buy and have hours of fun! November 30, 2013
I did not expect it to be this good I never commented on these games before, usually the previous ones say it all. But I put off getting this game for a long time because the pictures are very unfortunately chosen to represent graphics. This is actually an incredibly good game. Good graphics, a lot of different HOPs and minigames, and for the first time in a long time I was actually wondering how this story would end. So I wanted to put up this review for those still wondering whether to get it or not; do! November 25, 2013
AWESOME! This is the most awesome HOG I've ever played, and I'm an avid gamer with over 100 games in my library. November 23, 2013
11-20 of 116 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.