Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

Exclusive
Full version game
(731.81 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 744 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within 4.7 5 110 110
Awesome game!!! I wish there were more Nevertales. This is a fun, fun, fun game!! February 8, 2014
Great fun Very fun game. As easy or difficult as you want it to be. Great variety of challenges, good storyline. February 2, 2014
Fantastic game displaying creativity Even though I have bought many games from Bigfish over the the years, I have never submitted a review. This is my first and it will be short. This game is fantastic. It is a great story. The mini games are unique and fun. The graphics are superb. If you could buy just one hidden object game, it should be this one! Wow! February 1, 2014
Surprisingly Wonderful! I am not a big fan of hidden object games, but I luv how they were creative with adding it in this game. And what a great story line!! I really enjoyed this game! Thanks for the great work! January 20, 2014
FUNTASTIC! Have been looking for a game with a bit of a twist and this is definitely it. The mini games and puzzles are not run of the mill and definitely not boring. The HO's also have that extra bit of pizzaz. Story line is believable (mostly) and can follow the whole story through. Thoroughly recommend for a beginner or experienced player. January 19, 2014
Wow. One of the best I've ever played I was continually impressed with the craftsmanship and story of this game. I'm so glad I bought it. Will definitely play it again. This is a storybook-style game. Not gory or creepy. Though the mini-games weren't too hard, they were different than the usual HO zones or puzzles. January 17, 2014
Great Hidden Object Game What set this game apart is the extra steps to find the objects and that finding the objects actually had a purpose (i.e. moving them aside to find a piece of what you need.) I found it more motivating than just finding a list of random things for no apparent reason. January 16, 2014
My favorite game! I have many big fish games but this is by far my favorite. The storyline and variety of puzzles make it so fun to play. I've played it many times and still come back for more. It should have gotten game of the year. January 15, 2014
Ever So Much Fun Excellent fun. The story unfolds through a maze of portals and, like any good tale, saves the best revelation for the end. These were the best developed games I have ever encountered. Several hidden object games had multiple levels adding to the enjoyment. January 13, 2014
Best Game of 2013 Probably the best game I have ever experienced. Something new and exciting every step of the way. A real show stopper--so much variety. Excellent! Kudos to the makers. January 12, 2014
71-80 of 110 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.