Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 747 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within 4.7 5 116 116
Unique Game! This game really was so interesting. The graphics were stunning. There were many very unusual, and beautiful hidden object scenes. There was a lot of variation. The game was of a decent length. I do think that the puzzles could have been a bit more challenging (but they were unique and interesting)! December 22, 2013
Fantastic Game! My 1st ever review after playing thousands of HOG. I must say - after playing for years, this is the best game I have ever played. It's original, beautifully done & for the 1st time in ages too, I actually followed a story & knew why! December 20, 2013
Very engaging This game had so many unique objectives during the story, it really left you wanting more. There are a variety of ways they present hidden object scenes (sometimes finding objects by their silhouette, pieces, etc.) throughout the story, but they were all extremely fun. About the level of challenge: I didn't think the puzzles we difficult whatsoever, but there were so many of them that it made up for it. I didn't purchase the CE, but I wish I had. December 20, 2013
Most fun I have had This game is awesome. I loved all the different HOS's and HOP's, it really broke up the monotony of just finding things. Great graphics. The only thing is I wish it was longer and in some cases the story line not so predictable. I really had a fun time playing this game. December 20, 2013
Well done! The engaging tale, the various forms of HOG, the ease of getting around - all great! December 16, 2013
One of the BEST games I've played!! This game is awesome! The hidden object scenes were different each time..some I haven't seen before & the mini-games were new & good. Plenty of both.. Buy & you will not regret. I like this game so much I've been using big fish for a couple yrs and this is my 1st review. Enjoy November 24, 2013
loved this game favorite game in years, loved it November 24, 2013
GREAT GAME Recently I've found Hidden Object/ Adventure games all a bit 'samey' and have been on the lookout for something a bit different. This game fits the bill. The graphics and inventory items look a bit different from the norm and the storyline is linear, not too much back and forth so far. There are also portals and I love portals which take you to a different environment. I haven't finished the game yet, but ventured to write this review to encourage others to try this one. I love it! November 23, 2013
What a Surprise This is offered after playing the entire game. I normally don't care for the fair tale games, but I did fall in love with this one. I was beginning to think that all the designers were using evil scientists, but this offered something new and a bit exciting.The fun was there. The variety of hidden object games were really good and kept me on my toes. I did have quite a bit of trouble with the mini games. Even with the excellent instructions I literally could not figure out what to do with many of them. I guess that's why there is a skip button which I used quite a bit. I'm not saying they were not good games I just could not figure them out. Many were new to me which is good. The graphics were awesome. The storybook drawings were fantastic as was all the aspects of the art in the game. The sound was very good with the voice overs working along with the story. The music was not boring and it too went right along with what was happening. The challenge for me was those mini games. I can't wait to play again so I can try and tackle them one more time. I just did not understand what I was to do. The hidden objects were well laid out and varied so that you had to find things within the story to advance. The map was very helpful as was the hint which refilled rapidly. At times it seemed difficult to figure out where to go on my own, but the map showed me where I needed to be and that was that. The story was pretty darn good too. It is one you might tell your grandchild on a cold winter's night. It was eerie and offered some plot twists that kept you interested in what was happening next. All in all this was a really good game. Although it was a fairy tale type game, it had realism in it as well. November 24, 2013
Good Game. Very interesting storyline. Graphics are very good. Game is laid out well. Puzzles and HOs very good; different! There is a jumping map, journal and task list, which is always good. Length is good, as well. You get your moneys worth on this one! March 14, 2014
91-100 of 116 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.