Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 747 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within 4.7 5 99 99
A Cartoon -It is NOT Yes, at the beginning I thought that this was not for me - but I continued. I did not want to deal with the heads at the door so just skipped. By the Way - THIS is NOT a time to quit the game. It just gets better and better and I'm not finished yet. I play awhile here & there. That being said - I was confused a little at first - odd way to find HOGS or other objects. But I learned to 'think' and figure things out - but if hard, I just use Hint. I began to love the fact that this game is so Unique and different and greatly looking forward to continuing to play. I have now entered a new portal which is past the child's room past the female that appears after I placed the small soldier on the stair rail.... To Be Continued... December 6, 2013
i really liked this game... you have a lot of adjustments at the beginning including how long the hint and skip take to charge. played casual, low sound. it is a take on jack and the beanstalk, sort of. you also have a child named alice. it is a story of taking the baby alice from the detective and leaving with her after the mother falls into a deep sleep. you see it is a mixture of many fairy tales. sequel...maybe??? you have HO scenes and silhouette scenes and scenes where you have to reconstruct a scene in a book. some books open portals.after you solve the riddles in the book which is finding 2 objects that look like the one in the right upper corner on the page and every time you do it brings another one up until the pages advance until you get an object. lots of things to do. December 6, 2013
INCREDIBLE! Just..WOW! This was BY FAR the BEST Hidden Object Game I have EVER had the pleasure of playing. Incredible Storyline, Beautiful HO Scenes, and very good mini games. Now, THE ENDING, I won't spoil it for anyone, but OHMYGOSH, What a PLOT TWIST!!!!!!!!!!!! :D I do hope this wins best game of the year 2013, I know it certainly has my vote! December 4, 2013
First ever review Have been playing HOG games forever and was getting a bit tired of them - but this one was great; Had all the elements of the genre that I like: customising game mode; map; different types of HOG's; varying difficulties of mini games (depending on how your brain works) with clear instructions; good storyline and interaction to the very end. Superb. December 1, 2013
WOW WOW WOW Now this I absolutely love. Totally new game with things I have never seen before, the animation is AWESOME and so many different things to do - not just a hidden object. Love this game December 1, 2013
Wish I could give it 100 stars, it's that good! "Nevertales: The Beauty Within" is one of the most enjoyable HO/Adventure games I've ever played, and trust me I've played 100's. There are lots of reviews here that go into details about this special game, so I won't be doing that. Instead, I've just got this to say... "Download The Trial Now! You can thank me later" Enjoy! December 1, 2013
What an excellent game! I have not written a review before, but this game is SO worth it. The gameplay is long (meaning thorough and worth the money), the puzzles are challenging, the HO are all different, with challenges and fun twists. The storyline is interesting, the alternate worlds unique...I just really enjoyed this game. Well worth the Collector's Edition price. November 30, 2013
What a fun and original game! I wont go into detail because it's already been done before, so I'll just say that the storyline was involved. The visuals were awesome. The experience was an adventure. This is one of the best games I've played in a long time. I agree with the other reviewers in saying: Well done! I loved it! November 28, 2013
Fun and Creative HOS!! I'm not even done with this game. But I can't recall having ever seen such a variety of Hidden Object challenges! It's not just seek and find when you get to HOS. I'm curious, each time, what the challenge will be. I've really liked how this game kind of walks you through too. Sometimes in HO adventures, the story gets so far ahead of the items in your inventory, it gets confusing. And sometimes there are so many different places to go at the same time, it gets confusing. This one keeps you fairly close to the right path. You have a limited number of places you'd logically go back to use a new inventory item. None of the puzzles have been too hard or too boring for me, a casual player. I've enjoyed this whole game! November 27, 2013
WOW Now I don't usually leave reviews.. so this will be my first one, not a long one, admitted, but for you guys who are like me, and only read a review when deciding what to play ... This game is sooo good, I can't stress this enough, it's fantastic!! I just had to say something :D:D:D .. I got the game free, but would have paid for it, absolutely worth it... November 27, 2013
21-30 of 99 Reviews <<prev 2345...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.