Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 747 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within 4.7 5 96 96
Nevertales: The Beauty Within This is one of the best games I have played! I have been a member for most of the past three years and have purchased quite a few games. This one is challenging, great graphics, sound and lot's of fun. I hated to see it end! November 26, 2013
EXCELLENT Not your run of the mill HOG, it is interesting, lots of twists and turns. It makes you think about your game play not just click away. Refreshing change of pace. So many HOG games are hum drum and basically the same plot. This one adds a little spice. Really enjoyed it. November 25, 2013
The Best This is, without a doubt, the best Big Fish game I've ever played. It is also one of the longest. It is so good that I'm taking the time to write this review, which I've never done for any other game. There are many new spins on the same old things that are common to almost all of these sorts of games. It was very much a breath of fresh air! February 7, 2014
One of the best games! This is a great game. After playing the game, I have come to the conclusion that this is one of the best games I have ever played rivaling Dire grove from the mystery case files series. Innovative and ground breaking in almost every level, this is a game that keeps on challenging you. Not necessarily very difficult, but it's difficulty level is just right. One of the best features of the game is it's storyline. So unpredictable and very unusual in a good way. Not scary, but intriguing and complicated. It involves books and merge other stories to a very interesting closure. The narrating is very good and the parts where the story unfolds contain small HOG which I found enjoyable and genius! Another great feature is the customized difficulty level, which allows you to play according to you're own tempo. Just as you like it to be. Along with beautiful scenery and great visuals, this game is a great fun experience. You'll be surprised by how different it is! January 30, 2014
Beautiful, well written, well done There's no such thing as a perfect game, but this one is close. Story writing puts this game over the top with clever puzzles, intriguing characters and a good ending. Pros: The puzzles and puzzle-story that carry throughout the game give a bunch of depth. The portals take you to different locations so you don't feel bored or trapped in one setting and the effects (helmet breathing, beanstalk, etc) really help. They took their time and did this right. Graphics, sound, movement all work. If you wanted to start someone with casual gaming - THIS is the game to start them with. Cons: none January 28, 2014
Extroidinary! I had a smile on my face and in my heart as I played. I laughed out loud a few times, and many times I marveled at the heartstrings it played - somehow reminding me of perfect times long past that will never come again...It is sheer perfection, and I don't review often. January 25, 2014
Best. Game. Ever !!!! No other game lives up to this one! OMG -- there is sooo much to love about this game my only regret was not getting the CE! In a way it might be the game equivalent of a "chick flick" as the storyline grabs your emotions, but there is not one negative aspect in this game! It is so well thought out and presented - new and innovative & creative twists on how to solve puzzles and HOS, actors casting and performances are spot on, visuals and audio are outstanding, quests are challenging but not overly so. Uses outside the box approach to game play (for ex.-using sometimes "similar" or "genre" instead of "identical" concept for hints, a frog song that sings the clues to find to progress), enchantingly different and enjoyable . I truly hated this game to end, and sure hope there will be a sequel!!! I agree that this is an award winner and certainly raises the bar for the competition. Loved the little mechanical owl helper too, it fit in perfectly with the gameplay. This game is a multifaceted diamond that outshines all the others! Get the CE!!!!! <3 it ! January 20, 2014
Great game!! This is the best game I've played since I joined Big Fish. I couldn't stop playing because I had to see how the story ended. The mini games are the best, I didn't want it to end. January 7, 2014
my best HOG of the year I do not like HOG that much- BUT THIS ! WOW. I dismissed it after playing the hour long trial because I didn't like the beginning. The baby, the car, the key- the usual HOG stuff. It was only after I saw it was BIG FISHs' runner up, that I decided to give it another go. I'm glad I did. It's graphics are good, it is long, SO different, utterly absorbing and highly imaginative. Well done and congratulations to you all and HAPPY NEW YEAR ! January 2, 2014
Nevertales: The Beauty Within I have played a lot of games over the years, this one was absolutely the best! There were so many facets to the game, brilliantly executed. Cannot wait for the sequel Qbee December 7, 2013
31-40 of 96 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.