Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 747 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within 4.7 5 105 105
Great Mini-Puzzles What seems like a usual hidden object, find-and-use items game is interrupted by several unique and very challenging mini-games. What a wonderful surprise! November 29, 2013
Loved this game First review I've written. This game had very unique qualities but also some of the best factors of hidden object games. It kept me interested, when some of the game patterns can get old and very tedious! Wish they had another game out... November 28, 2013
What a fun and original game! I wont go into detail because it's already been done before, so I'll just say that the storyline was involved. The visuals were awesome. The experience was an adventure. This is one of the best games I've played in a long time. I agree with the other reviewers in saying: Well done! I loved it! November 28, 2013
Fun and Creative HOS!! I'm not even done with this game. But I can't recall having ever seen such a variety of Hidden Object challenges! It's not just seek and find when you get to HOS. I'm curious, each time, what the challenge will be. I've really liked how this game kind of walks you through too. Sometimes in HO adventures, the story gets so far ahead of the items in your inventory, it gets confusing. And sometimes there are so many different places to go at the same time, it gets confusing. This one keeps you fairly close to the right path. You have a limited number of places you'd logically go back to use a new inventory item. None of the puzzles have been too hard or too boring for me, a casual player. I've enjoyed this whole game! November 27, 2013
WOW Now I don't usually leave reviews.. so this will be my first one, not a long one, admitted, but for you guys who are like me, and only read a review when deciding what to play ... This game is sooo good, I can't stress this enough, it's fantastic!! I just had to say something :D:D:D .. I got the game free, but would have paid for it, absolutely worth it... November 27, 2013
WOW!!! I buy/play tons of games from BigFish and I just finished probably one of the best games in the three plus years that I've been a member. Nevertales was fabulous - I did not want it to end. Just get this - I don't see how you could be disappointed! November 27, 2013
Nevertales: The Beauty Within This is one of the best games I have played! I have been a member for most of the past three years and have purchased quite a few games. This one is challenging, great graphics, sound and lot's of fun. I hated to see it end! November 26, 2013
EXCELLENT Not your run of the mill HOG, it is interesting, lots of twists and turns. It makes you think about your game play not just click away. Refreshing change of pace. So many HOG games are hum drum and basically the same plot. This one adds a little spice. Really enjoyed it. November 25, 2013
Enjoyable game This game is very well done & enjoyable to play. The baby is so sweet & the hidden object rooms are new & fun. Music & scenes great. Love this game! November 24, 2013
The Best This is, without a doubt, the best Big Fish game I've ever played. It is also one of the longest. It is so good that I'm taking the time to write this review, which I've never done for any other game. There are many new spins on the same old things that are common to almost all of these sorts of games. It was very much a breath of fresh air! February 7, 2014
31-40 of 105 Reviews <<prev 23456...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.