Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 747 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within 4.7 5 96 96
Masterpiece This is the first time I have reviewed a game but just could not let this go without comment. This is without a doubt the best game I have ever played and unbelievable value for money. The hidden object scenes and puzzles are different and some quite challenging and the whole game is like a book you can't put down. This game will be difficult to beat! Congratulations to MadHead Games, more please! February 15, 2014
LATE REVIEW Review based on completed game in casual mode. Animation (Live Actors?)/VOS - Excellent even for player. IHOS - Clearer than most I've seen. Easy to see even the small objects. Very unique scenes. Lists and silhouettes but you should see how to get the lists.:-D Random Click Penalty - None. Well almost. In one scene, vines filled the screen. Hint - Moderate charge. Gives directions and clues. Cell Phone - Contains notes, map and objectives. Puzzles/Mini-Games - Challenging and fun. Even managed to solve a few. Moderate skip. Gears - She/he is your helper but I won't tell you what Gears looks like. :-D Forgive me if I seem vague in this review. I had played the game a while ago but forgot to do the review shortly after. If my memory serves me, this game was extremely enjoyable so throw in the line and reel this one in. April 12, 2014
Nevertales beauty within Really really enjoyed this game, best Ive played for a long time April 6, 2014
Some fun twists! Interesting, fun variations on the genre elevate this above the standard...challenging without being too much - well worth the $$. March 30, 2014
This is a first for me! Who is this child and why is she so important? I have not played a HOG in years that I've read the whole storyline and enjoyed the graphics and mini games so much. This game makes you have to think and use your head. Difficult? Sometimes. Impossible? No. I'm not fond of games with spooky villains and farfetched plots but this one was extremely enjoyable and more realistic. The HOG games are like none I've ever played before. The objects are more of a challenge. These HOG's are played with a new twist that I really like. There's more to them than just hunting for items. Traveling through these portals is an adventure in itself. The hint button replenishes quickly. The map is handy and Gears is adorable and always a big help at hard to reach items. I cant believe that this game isn't listed in the Top 10. It's a nice lengthy game. Cons: I would've liked more hidden object scenes. Some of the mini games were too challenging for me (Chemistry for example). Sometimes the wording in the movie scenes go by too fast to read all of it. I wish I could get the game on CD so my elderly friends that don't use the internet can play it. I do not recommend this as a first game for beginner's of HOG games unless you have a lot of patience and are good at strategy and puzzlers. March 23, 2014
Nevertales: The Beauty Within - SE Off the charts for an SE. Loved it sooo much I'm going to purchase the CE based on the reviews, for all the extra do-das. Puzzles were for the most part LOGICAL and therefore I did not need a hint. Loved this game! March 22, 2014
One of the best Played a lot of these games but this is the first time I've felt like reviewing. So original and interesting March 12, 2014
Really good! I really like this game. The storyline is brilliant and visual quality is amazing too. March 11, 2014
Unique & fun! Truly enjoyed this game! The mini-games are different from the same old/same old. Nice refreshing change. Kept me thinking and held my attention. Thank you Big Fish for an original! Highly recommend February 27, 2014
Great SE game with great ending! I don't post too many reviews but this game had great cut scenes, great voice overs, great music and even a couple songs that I think were written and sang just for this game. I was impressed! Great story line, graphics, nice length...I'm not crazy about HO scenes but these were interestingly done. There's not one bad thing I can say about this game. Loved it! February 23, 2014
41-50 of 96 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.