Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 747 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within 4.7 5 113 113
Lots of fun I was impressed by the large number of folks who enjoyed this game. Now I can count myself amongst them. Some different puzzles, which is always a good thing. Enjoyable story line. Nice long game. August 23, 2014
Nevertales: The Beauty Within A compelling, unique, and creative HOG. One of the best HOG that I have had the pleasure to play. August 3, 2014
Excellent The Nevertales are 2 of my absolute favorite games. The developers keep it fun and interesting all the way through. July 26, 2014
Enjoyable Strange storyline with the baby .. but the game was fun June 25, 2014
You Must Play This game is Awesome! I enjoy it, thank big fish you did it again. June 1, 2014
Excellent This game was awesome, I loved it, so fun and love the detail, Please keep making games like this. HOMERUN May 25, 2014
Great Story and Gameplay Loved it! Good storyline, solvable puzzles and beautiful art and flow. Highly recommended. April 25, 2014
One of the best games ever I loved this game. Graphics were very good and HOS brilliant. Every one was different and that really takes a bit of doing. Game done with a great deal of imagination and great value for money as this is not a Collectors game. I really enjoyed every minute. April 20, 2014
How did I ever miss this?? I was just poking around trying to find a decent game to use my credit on and I found Nevertales: The Beauty Within. I have never been this impressed with a game before. The puzzles within the game are clever and just plain interesting and FUN. The accents of the characters are engrossing, not phony and cheesy like some games. I have only been playing for 45 and I had to stop and write a review. I think this is only the 2nd review I have written because I have never felt compelled to write one. I love how the hidden objects are puzzles with in HO. I feel like I can't do this game justice with my review, but take my word, BUY IT, you will just love it. April 18, 2014
Worth the Money This is a very unique game full of video touches that bring the story to life in unusual ways. The beginning is a bit slow and not very compelling. Work through it and I promise when you get to the castle things will get better. This game gets an A from me in both longevity and storyline. There are so many different areas to look at and work through. I loved the new and interesting puzzles. I highly recommend this game! April 13, 2014
51-60 of 113 Reviews <<prev 45678...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.