Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 747 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within 4.7 5 106 106
Excellent This game was awesome, I loved it, so fun and love the detail, Please keep making games like this. HOMERUN May 25, 2014
Great Story and Gameplay Loved it! Good storyline, solvable puzzles and beautiful art and flow. Highly recommended. April 25, 2014
One of the best games ever I loved this game. Graphics were very good and HOS brilliant. Every one was different and that really takes a bit of doing. Game done with a great deal of imagination and great value for money as this is not a Collectors game. I really enjoyed every minute. April 20, 2014
How did I ever miss this?? I was just poking around trying to find a decent game to use my credit on and I found Nevertales: The Beauty Within. I have never been this impressed with a game before. The puzzles within the game are clever and just plain interesting and FUN. The accents of the characters are engrossing, not phony and cheesy like some games. I have only been playing for 45 and I had to stop and write a review. I think this is only the 2nd review I have written because I have never felt compelled to write one. I love how the hidden objects are puzzles with in HO. I feel like I can't do this game justice with my review, but take my word, BUY IT, you will just love it. April 18, 2014
Worth the Money This is a very unique game full of video touches that bring the story to life in unusual ways. The beginning is a bit slow and not very compelling. Work through it and I promise when you get to the castle things will get better. This game gets an A from me in both longevity and storyline. There are so many different areas to look at and work through. I loved the new and interesting puzzles. I highly recommend this game! April 13, 2014
LATE REVIEW Review based on completed game in casual mode. Animation (Live Actors?)/VOS - Excellent even for player. IHOS - Clearer than most I've seen. Easy to see even the small objects. Very unique scenes. Lists and silhouettes but you should see how to get the lists.:-D Random Click Penalty - None. Well almost. In one scene, vines filled the screen. Hint - Moderate charge. Gives directions and clues. Cell Phone - Contains notes, map and objectives. Puzzles/Mini-Games - Challenging and fun. Even managed to solve a few. Moderate skip. Gears - She/he is your helper but I won't tell you what Gears looks like. :-D Forgive me if I seem vague in this review. I had played the game a while ago but forgot to do the review shortly after. If my memory serves me, this game was extremely enjoyable so throw in the line and reel this one in. April 12, 2014
Nevertales beauty within Really really enjoyed this game, best Ive played for a long time April 6, 2014
Some fun twists! Interesting, fun variations on the genre elevate this above the standard...challenging without being too much - well worth the $$. March 30, 2014
Nevertales: The Beauty Within - SE Off the charts for an SE. Loved it sooo much I'm going to purchase the CE based on the reviews, for all the extra do-das. Puzzles were for the most part LOGICAL and therefore I did not need a hint. Loved this game! March 22, 2014
One of the best Played a lot of these games but this is the first time I've felt like reviewing. So original and interesting March 12, 2014
51-60 of 106 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.