Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 747 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within 4.7 5 105 105
Surprisingly Wonderful! I am not a big fan of hidden object games, but I luv how they were creative with adding it in this game. And what a great story line!! I really enjoyed this game! Thanks for the great work! January 20, 2014
FUNTASTIC! Have been looking for a game with a bit of a twist and this is definitely it. The mini games and puzzles are not run of the mill and definitely not boring. The HO's also have that extra bit of pizzaz. Story line is believable (mostly) and can follow the whole story through. Thoroughly recommend for a beginner or experienced player. January 19, 2014
Wow. One of the best I've ever played I was continually impressed with the craftsmanship and story of this game. I'm so glad I bought it. Will definitely play it again. This is a storybook-style game. Not gory or creepy. Though the mini-games weren't too hard, they were different than the usual HO zones or puzzles. January 17, 2014
Great Hidden Object Game What set this game apart is the extra steps to find the objects and that finding the objects actually had a purpose (i.e. moving them aside to find a piece of what you need.) I found it more motivating than just finding a list of random things for no apparent reason. January 16, 2014
My favorite game! I have many big fish games but this is by far my favorite. The storyline and variety of puzzles make it so fun to play. I've played it many times and still come back for more. It should have gotten game of the year. January 15, 2014
Ever So Much Fun Excellent fun. The story unfolds through a maze of portals and, like any good tale, saves the best revelation for the end. These were the best developed games I have ever encountered. Several hidden object games had multiple levels adding to the enjoyment. January 13, 2014
Best Game of 2013 Probably the best game I have ever experienced. Something new and exciting every step of the way. A real show stopper--so much variety. Excellent! Kudos to the makers. January 12, 2014
A "must play" game! This game has it all: great graphics, interesting characters, a variety of puzzles and games along the way. I loved the way the creators mixed up the way the mini-games were structured and provided some nice surprises in the gameplay. I can hardly wait to see what other games they've created! January 1, 2014
Amazing game! There's not a whole lot I can add to what other reviewers have said. It is a masterpiece. A very LONG masterpiece, with incredible attention to detail and a lot of very clever and different twists and turns. I don't give out many 5 star ratings these days, since there are so many very good games out there, and I think a game should be truly exceptional to warrant the highest rating. There are games that I personally liked more than this one, particularly the Weird Park games because they had that extra WOW factor and everything was logical and sensible. It spoils my enjoyment of a game when objects or tasks are thrown in that don't make sense in the context of the game. So, while this game did not have the excitement and suspense factors that I like, I have to give it a 5 because it had so much in it and it was so well planned. It made you think, and it pretty much forced you to look over the gorgeous scenes very carefully. I always take my time when playing a game, and like to stop and admire the artwork, but even so, I missed a ton of roses and morphing objects. I absolutely recommend this game, and would advise everyone to look at the Extras before you get too far into the game. That will give you a little heads up on what you need to look for and (if you're seriously into achievements) achieve. January 1, 2014
Best hidden object game I've played! I've never reviewed a game before, but felt like I had to after playing this game. I've played close to 100 hidden object games and this is the best one, by far. You won't be disappointed. December 27, 2013
71-80 of 105 Reviews <<prev 67891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.