Bookmark

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Just when you were finally done with work for the day, a stranger comes knocking loudly at your door. When you answer there's no one... no one except a helpless baby abandoned on your doorstep. You follow after the stranger, hoping to find some answers but are drawn into a mystery that beckons you into a castle-like mansion. Who does the baby belong to? Why were you chosen? The answers will surprise you in Nevertales: The Beauty Within, a page-turning Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 747 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Nevertales: The Beauty Within

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nevertales: The Beauty Within 4.7 5 118 118
Great SE game with great ending! I don't post too many reviews but this game had great cut scenes, great voice overs, great music and even a couple songs that I think were written and sang just for this game. I was impressed! Great story line, graphics, nice length...I'm not crazy about HO scenes but these were interestingly done. There's not one bad thing I can say about this game. Loved it! February 23, 2014
Wow! I've been playing BF games for over 10 years, and this is the first game that I wanted to post a review for. Awesome graphics, long and intriguing story, mini-games just challenging enough to pick your brain a bit but not too difficult that they hold up your progress. Added plus is the ability to pick and choose what options you want in the difficulty level. You will definitely get your money's worth with this one. I hope to see more games from these guys! February 23, 2014
Captivating Loved the game. Great storyline with a twist, visual graphics, challenging puzzles. Hidden objects scenes are not your typical "spot and point" just to cross it off the list, but offer further challenge. Nice break from the usual. Thoroughly enjoyed the game! February 19, 2014
Imagination gone wild! This game is pretty, intuitive, has beautiful scenes, and you can feel you are in some different world. HO scenes are innovative, mini games and puzzles are sometimes hard to solve, new, and visually stunning. Storyline is interesting, and really kept that pretty feeling while playing. Good job! Try it, you won't be disappointed! February 10, 2014
Lots of fun! I really enjoyed the whole game. The story line was intriguing and fun, the hidden object scenes were great and the puzzles are challenging. I'll probably play it again in a more challenging mode. I would recommend this to friends. February 10, 2014
A Different Hidden Object Game! I was pleasantly surprised to find out that this game was very different from the regular hidden object games I have played over the years. The surprises and different way of doing things was really fun and I loved it! The music was beautiful (except for the singing cutscenes, that was a bit strange), I wonder if it was classical music by a composer I never heard before or if it was written just for this game. If so, that person is seriously talented! I bought the game on the recommendation of all the wonderful reviews and I am so glad I did. The only thing that wasn't 5 star was the ending, it was vague and a big let-down but I can let it go. I am going to purchase the other games from this game company and play them as well. February 9, 2014
Awesome game!!! I wish there were more Nevertales. This is a fun, fun, fun game!! February 8, 2014
Great fun Very fun game. As easy or difficult as you want it to be. Great variety of challenges, good storyline. February 2, 2014
Fantastic game displaying creativity Even though I have bought many games from Bigfish over the the years, I have never submitted a review. This is my first and it will be short. This game is fantastic. It is a great story. The mini games are unique and fun. The graphics are superb. If you could buy just one hidden object game, it should be this one! Wow! February 1, 2014
Surprisingly Wonderful! I am not a big fan of hidden object games, but I luv how they were creative with adding it in this game. And what a great story line!! I really enjoyed this game! Thanks for the great work! January 20, 2014
71-80 of 118 Reviews <<prev 678910...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nevertales: The Beauty Within

You were just about to relax with a good book when a stranger leaves a baby on your doorstep.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.