Bookmark

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’re on a train in the middle of nowhere, and a band of dangerous thieves demand you tell them where to find the Hope Diamond’s shards. As the newest Hidden Expedition recruit, you’ve got to find the shards before they do…
In this exciting continuation of the Hidden Expedition series, your journey takes you from the Smithsonian Institution’s iconic castle to the remotest jungle as you track down the missing shards and learn the Hope Diamond’s secrets.

Check out the Smithsonian's sneak peek of Mystery of the Hope Diamond. This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Hunt for Smithsonian Institution symbols
  • Collect Fact Cards on Smithsonian history
  • Earn Achievements
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 972 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition 4.5 5 124 124
Eipix totally blew my mind with this epic expedition..... I completed this outstanding adventure and I am proud to be a recruit of Hidden Expedition League of Preservation (H.E.L.P) This is a gorgeous and thrilling HOPA which you absolutely must experience. Beautiful exploration, with sinister thieves who decieve you into finding shards of the Hope Diamond. Search inside the Smithsonian for clues to begin your journey. Outstanding Puzzles and HO's which are new to this genre. The bonus play is exciting and challenging as well. The graphics are stunning and the v/o acting was great. BRAVO!!!! December 21, 2013
Fun Hidden Object Game I liked this game because there is an actual story and interesting facts about historical figures, mini-games are fun and somewhat challenging, December 19, 2013
Great Expeditions! I have eagerly awaited the next Expeditions Saga, This does NOT disappoint. Although technically a fan of straight HO'S .I actually enjoyed the hunt this time. In addition , fun facts make this more than just a casual time passer. I think there is something here for every one, Invest in the Collectors edition. you will be delighted. December 23, 2013
GREAT game!! All kinds of wow factors here: Best yet! I didn't like any of the other Hidden Expedition games, but this one is really GREAT!! It's the most fun and challenging game I've played in a long time. Lots of puzzles...some easy, some not so easy. Morphing objects in the HO puzzles and a little morphing light in the lower right corner lights up after you find it, plus the strategy guide has a section that tells you were they all are.....and tells you where all of the Fact Cards are and the Smithsonian Symbols. The graphics are great, the story is great, everything about this game is really great. I've already played it twice to make sure I got everything. I'm going to play it again because I missed some of the Smithsonian symbols somehow. I'd highly recommend this game to anyone who likes a challenge and a great game with lots of surprises. OH....there are also sort of mini HO games before the "real" HO game is most of these....the first I've seen this in any of the games I've played. Again, a great game!! December 22, 2013
Best of the Year I have become weary with the similarity of game stories and like every holiday, have been looking forward to the release of something fun, light and/or humorous. I am still waiting for the humor but this game, which doubles as an educational journey, is very fun. I love the layered HO games and the story is very interesting. It actually inspires me to visit Washington, DC in the near future and go to the Smithsonian museums. December 25, 2013
Almost perfect I rarely submit reviews. When I do, it is either because I found the game very good or very poor. In this instance, I give it a 5 star rating because of the story line based on historical facts (the so-called Hope diamond, once part of the French crown jewels and mysteriously reappearing some years later in the Hope legacy collection), but especially good graphics, refreshing mini games and not too many HOPs. My only regret; that it was not longer. December 22, 2013
Loved It!!!!! I can't find one thing that I didn't like about this game other than the bonus game was way too short. Loved the story and wish there were more games being made in the Indiana Jones type story lines; this one stayed in his theme of the originals....looking for forbidden treasure. Not too much story telling or conversation, which can make a great game boring; this one was just right so you knew what was going on. Love all of the different variations of HO games, with some having different types in the same puzzle. There were times that you opened a location and I didn't even realize it was a HO until I clicked around trying to find something to pick up..what a dummy, but it was unexpected and a nice change. I highly recommend this game and yes, maybe game of the year. Hurry and bring on more like this as I'm now very spoiled and it will be hard to please this girl any time soon. December 22, 2013
Outstanding Excellent game, love that it is educational, and fun. December 19, 2013
So fun! I loved this game. I know I played for while, but it was so good that I wasn't ready for it to be over. This is the first game that I actually wrote a review. December 23, 2013
Fabulous Game!!! I seldom write reviews, but I have to write this one. It has been a long time since I have played a great game of this caliber! You MUST play it! I will definitely buy this one and play it over and over again! December 22, 2013
21-30 of 124 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

You’re on a train in the middle of nowhere, and a band of dangerous thieves demand you tell them where to find the Hope Diamond’s shards. As the newest Hidden Expedition recruit, you’ve got to find the shards before they do…

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.