Bookmark

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’re on a train in the middle of nowhere, and a band of dangerous thieves demand you tell them where to find the Hope Diamond’s shards. As the newest Hidden Expedition recruit, you’ve got to find the shards before they do…
In this exciting continuation of the Hidden Expedition series, your journey takes you from the Smithsonian Institution’s iconic castle to the remotest jungle as you track down the missing shards and learn the Hope Diamond’s secrets.

Check out the Smithsonian's sneak peek of Mystery of the Hope Diamond. This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Hunt for Smithsonian Institution symbols
  • Collect Fact Cards on Smithsonian history
  • Earn Achievements
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 972 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition 4.4 5 132 132
Fabulous Game!!! I seldom write reviews, but I have to write this one. It has been a long time since I have played a great game of this caliber! You MUST play it! I will definitely buy this one and play it over and over again! December 22, 2013
Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collectors Edition I loved this game! From the graphics, to the different locations, to the mini games and the twists involving HOS. Seriously recommend it to everyone. December 21, 2013
Game to remember Thank you BigFishGames for such a "diamond" hopa game. Graphic on almost all locations is stunning. Music too. Game has good pace all the time and player never loses focus. Some puzzles might be more challenging, though. I'm not even finished the demo, when I decided to buy the game. There was definitely no regret about that. Thank you BigFish and developer! December 20, 2013
WOW WOW WOW! You MUST have this game! Exquisite graphics, superb storyline, challenging ho's, achievements, extras...I cannot say enough about Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond! The CE is WELL worth the price and the game doesn't end when you think it's over, Don't miss the souvenir room and getting your gold crowns for the ho's! This game will keep you busy for hours, maybe days :-) I will be anxiously awaiting more of these!! Developers, are you listening? December 20, 2013
Another Great Game I am a fan of Hidden Expedition..Hope Diamond does not disappoint. I haven't finished the game yet but can't wait to play more. Had to stop to download the full version. December 20, 2013
Wow First, you can set up your own difficulty level. Now that's a first for the challenge. This is almost like Indiana Jones and your involved with the expedition trying to find the Hope Diamond. I have to agree, that not only should this game be made the Game of the Year but like the Smithsonian educates (which I like). If you want action, thriller and drama.. this game is for you. The developer did an excellent job. December 20, 2013
Game of the Year Candidate! I haven't given a 5 star rating in a long time. This game deserves it. My fellow reviewers have written great reviews with all the details. I just want to thank the developers for giving us a game that doesn't rehash stories with witches, monsters, lost sisters, and dark locations. I don't think I'll be buying any more of that kind of game. It was fun to have a modern story in modern locations. And it was a hoot to see a couple of scenes from the original Hidden Expedition HOG's! April 26, 2014
Best Hidden Object Game I've Played This is my first review, despite the 100s of games I've played. I just had to mention this is by far my favorite HOG thus far. It's not creepy yet fun, vibrant and challenging. Love the graphics, does not drive you crazy looking for the next clue and everything is visibly clear. This game is "just right." More games like this and less creepy, gory, dead and ghost-themed games please. January 12, 2014
Great Game I don't typically write reviews for games, but I enjoyed this game a lot. Highly recommend this game. January 1, 2014
Fun Game and History lesson This game had a story line that was interesting and it stayed true to the plot throughout the game. There are interesting new puzzle ideas and I especially enjoyed the ultra violet light twist.I also liked the way special detail was used in making sure all the objects were properly programmed to actually respond to the curser. There is nothing worse than sloppy programming that leads to objects that don't respond when you click on them so you spend several minutes looking for something you've clicked on several times. And I really liked the virtual tour through the Smithsonian. I read every single fact card! Well done! December 31, 2013
31-40 of 132 Reviews <<prev 23456...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

You’re on a train in the middle of nowhere, and a band of dangerous thieves demand you tell them where to find the Hope Diamond’s shards. As the newest Hidden Expedition recruit, you’ve got to find the shards before they do…

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.