Bookmark

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’re on a train in the middle of nowhere, and a band of dangerous thieves demand you tell them where to find the Hope Diamond’s shards. As the newest Hidden Expedition recruit, you’ve got to find the shards before they do…
In this exciting continuation of the Hidden Expedition series, your journey takes you from the Smithsonian Institution’s iconic castle to the remotest jungle as you track down the missing shards and learn the Hope Diamond’s secrets.

Check out the Smithsonian's sneak peek of Mystery of the Hope Diamond. This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Hunt for Smithsonian Institution symbols
  • Collect Fact Cards on Smithsonian history
  • Earn Achievements
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 972 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition 4.4 5 129 129
Awesome This game is exactly what you're looking for. December 20, 2013
I hope they make more of these! What a cool game! Great graphics, great story line. Puzzles weren't too hard. Not too much running around and searching for things like in some games. December 25, 2013
Excellent Adventure! This game has wonderful graphics, interesting and challenging mini games, and super user friendly options for game play. Every HOG should follow in this games footsteps! Even the bonus game was fun! Any morphing items that I didn't find in the original game, I could find them in the bonus game and still get the achievement! This is a "must play" game for everyone! December 25, 2013
adventure HOG This is about the best adventure/HOG game I've ever seen - If the other offerings from this company are as good - bring em on!!!!! December 25, 2013
FANTASTIC! this is a GREAT game ... i just started the bonus chapter ... there was so much about this game that deserves recognition ... finally EIPIX published a game where i have had NO technical difficulties AND the game lived up to their and my IDEAL! ... i LOVE the interaction, the TRAVEL and the gameplay ... graphics / artwork is excellent and puzzles and hos are interesting and FUN ... another great addition to BFG and i am a happy customer! December 23, 2013
littlejosmom Very fun with little to no violence or horror. December 23, 2013
Awesome HOP's no double hop's ready to play again December 22, 2013
hidden expidition, smithsonian Awesome game. Best hidden expedition game as of yet and I have them all. This is a buy for me. Pixielate, are you reviewing the right game? December 21, 2013
Smithsonian Hope Diamond- Hidden Expedition game- SUPER! The Smithsonian Hope Diamond hidden adventure game is exactly what I hoped it would be-well done! Particularly like the Hidden Expedition games-the graphics are outstanding and bits of humor thrown into the storyline equals great fun. From the Amazon to DC-having fun and genuine challenges with these excellent games. Thanks so much for series...have to say, love it! January 13, 2014
Excellent game I just played this game, I don't know how I missed it when it first came out, but it is so worth it. Absolute joy to play. Love the graphics and cutscenes. I also really liked learning facts as you play. Game is not very hard, so it makes the game flow easily. lots of locations and things to do. Mini games and HOSs are very interactive. Watch for morphs there. Never once got bored or wanted it to end. Like many games, once I get bored with them I don't even bother playing the bonus. You can replay HOS if you missed something. This game is a real joy to play. January 12, 2014
41-50 of 129 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

You’re on a train in the middle of nowhere, and a band of dangerous thieves demand you tell them where to find the Hope Diamond’s shards. As the newest Hidden Expedition recruit, you’ve got to find the shards before they do…

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.