Bookmark

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’re on a train in the middle of nowhere, and a band of dangerous thieves demand you tell them where to find the Hope Diamond’s shards. As the newest Hidden Expedition recruit, you’ve got to find the shards before they do…
In this exciting continuation of the Hidden Expedition series, your journey takes you from the Smithsonian Institution’s iconic castle to the remotest jungle as you track down the missing shards and learn the Hope Diamond’s secrets.

Check out the Smithsonian's sneak peek of Mystery of the Hope Diamond. This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to uncover more secrets
  • Hunt for Smithsonian Institution symbols
  • Collect Fact Cards on Smithsonian history
  • Earn Achievements
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers, and concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 972 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition 4.4 5 132 132
Truly Epic game This has to be one of the best games around. A fabulous adventure with outstanding graphics, voiceovers, and great fun. Mini games for the most part were easy enough, and the HOS were clever and innovative. Credit to all involved in an outstanding game January 8, 2014
Wowzer! Loved this Game! Fabulous playability, great storyline, Brilliant music..what more can I say.. Played the CE version and had a great time trying to complete the achievements..Best game I've played Ever! January 7, 2014
Awesome! I don't usually review games, but this one was definitely worth my time and money. Keep up the great collaboration between BF, Smithsonian & EIPIX! January 7, 2014
Great Hidden Object game I really enjoyed this game. Puzzles and hidden objects were fun. It wasn't too challenging for first time play and you can change the difficulty you prefer. After you finish the game you can go back and complete goals to master all the achievements. For me the game flowed well and I was glad there was an extra episode at the end. Good buy in my book. January 7, 2014
Loved it! Found this game quite worth the money! Lots of things to do. Symbols to find. Cards to find. Played it twice already, and tempted to play it a 3rd time soon. The only tiny flaw that I would mention is that the Bonus Chapter is a tad lame and very short. Not worth taking a star off for though, since the game more than makes up for it. January 6, 2014
Really Fun / High Quality HOA Adventure Game The graphics in this game look great and for me, the level of challenge seemed "just right" (although you can choose the level for yourself at the beginning of the game). This game was not so hard that I spent hours scratching my head or constantly running to the users guide but it also wasn't just an obvious "walk through" like some HOA / Puzzle games are. As I said the graphics look great and their are some fun and creative touches, for example in two of the HOAs you are looking through a "stereoscope" and the HOA scene actually moves the way a slide in a stereoscope would. There's a great deal of attention to getting the details right, and the game actually made me want to visit the Smithsonian :) All in all a very fun game that I will play more than once. January 4, 2014
The best hidden game of the year After try play this game, I say that best game since ever play. Very fun and good graphic, Thank you. January 4, 2014
Loved it! I have to agree with others who thought this is the best Hidden Expedition game. My only regret is that I could not play it all in one session.... things like eating and sleeping interfered. Other reviewers have done such a great job that I can't really add anything new, but I didn't want to miss the opportunity to highly recommend this game. January 2, 2014
Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition Love it from beginning to end. January 1, 2014
Wow! Hidden Expedition is back! I was uncertain about this game initially - I've played (and loved) all of the HE series, but was not a fan of the last two installments (Devil's Triangle and Uncharted Islands) so a new HE was not an automatic buy for me. I am thrilled to find that HE is back and better than ever! This installment is bright, beautiful, has an air of adventure and takes place in the "real world", as in Everest or Amazon (as opposed to the "fantasy" type genre of the last two games). I LOVE the puzzles and the varied modes of hidden object scenes. This game also succeeds in proving that a game can have a feeling of mystery without including the witches, curses, and demons that are all too common lately. The extras - morphing objects, symbols to locate, and fact cards - just add to an already excellent game. If you were on the fence about series, definitely give this one a try - you'll love it! December 31, 2013
51-60 of 132 Reviews <<prev 45678...14next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Hidden Expedition: Smithsonian Hope Diamond Collector's Edition

You’re on a train in the middle of nowhere, and a band of dangerous thieves demand you tell them where to find the Hope Diamond’s shards. As the newest Hidden Expedition recruit, you’ve got to find the shards before they do…

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.