Bookmark

Redemption Cemetery: Bitter Frost Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(823.60 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Your house is warm and ready for Christmas Eve when an unexpected visitor magically appears at your window. Your ancestor, the Owl Spirit, begs your help. You must stop the jealous and vindictive Wenonah, the Spirit of Cold, from destroying your ancestors. If she succeeds in her terrible plan, she'll make sure you'll never be born! A photo album is the key to stopping her, but can a mere mortal handle this ghostly task? Travel through time to save your grandparents from her bitter, icy grasp!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus game to help Santa fulfill children’s wishes!
  • Re-playable videos and mini-games
  • Wallpapers and concept art
  • An available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 916 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Redemption Cemetery: Bitter Frost Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Redemption Cemetery: Bitter Frost Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Redemption Cemetery: Bitter Frost Collector's Edition 3.4 5 58 58
ENJOYABLE GAME I thoroughly enjoyed playing this game. I liked the way it was divided into segments. The graphics were beautiful. The bonus game, to me was like a Christmas Present. I never once used the "jump map". The flow of the game was perfect, that the "jump map" was not needed. The story was unique also, in the fact that you had to save your Ancestors in order to survive yourself. I rate this as one of the best Redemption games that has been developed. January 1, 2014
SoMETHING A BIT DIFFERENT I thought the story in this game was great. Save your ancestors to save yourself. Fantastic. I finished the game pretty quickly, but that was mainly because I played through dinner and stuff lol. IF I had to give a negative I would say some of the puzzles were easy, but I could have played at a harder level so that's on me. By the end of the bonus game the same scenery was beginning to kind of bore me, but really can't wait for them to do another one like this in different time periods. WELL DONE December 30, 2013
Redemption Cemetery Bitter Frost Collector's Edition I thought this was beautiful. The graphics were so clear, they didn't have a million puzzles one after the other. The HOS were bright and easy to see. (some of the games have too many, one in each scene and they're dark) I wished there had been 2 bonus games, I enjoyed the game very much. January 12, 2014
Redemption of the Past Redemption Cemetery: Bitter Frost is the story game of saving your ancestors from death because of Wenonah the Winter Spirit who is holding a grudge against your many great grandfather. She is going into the past so that you are never born. There is the general extras that are in this collector's edition ie wallpapers, concept art, screen savers, movies, music, mini games and hidden objects. There is collecting of snowflakes that can be used to decorate your own snowglobe and there about 11 achievements that are related to steps you complete in the game. There are four levels of difficulty casual, advanced, hard and custom that can be changed in the middle of the game. ERS has done a wonderful job with the art and the music. It is visually beautiful and the music fits the game and unobtrusive. The hos have a twist at the end, by having you put the item together that you will be receiving. The mini games are fairly easy but enjoyable. This is a must have for me as I have loved the Redemption Cemetery series since it began. This is a beautiful game to have for the day after Christmas. December 26, 2013
BEST ONE YET... Promises to be the best Redemption Cemetery yet. It immediately grabs your attention with the first cut scene and it gets better from there. Find out the history of the freeze as you go back in time to save your ancestors (so you can be born). Collect snowflakes along the way. Nice spread out and colorful HOS, followed by a "put-it-together" puzzle with winter and Christmas themes. In your journey, you do have the help of your first ancestor who gave up the spirit world to be with his human love, starting your ancestry line. You also have the help of a feather which enlarges things (so that a simple scissors, for example, can become a garden shears and perform useful tasks). The animation and special effects are superb and the voice overs are professional and portray the reality of the situations (no flat tones here). This is a well-detailed and thought out game that is an immediate must-buy!!! January 16, 2014
Love it!! I absolutely love ERS games!! This game is another great one !! December 27, 2013
excellent I played the demo I will wait a bit for the SE carry on check the reviews and make my mind which one CE or SE great graphics, storyline December 27, 2013
Redemption Cemetery: Bitter Frost Collectors Edition Love playing this game. You have to look around for everything read what you see and listen to what you are told.This one keeps wanting me to keep playing and I will as soon as I can. . December 26, 2013
Great Game Loved it, good graphics, fun games, intriguing story. Very enjoyable time spent - just bought full version. December 26, 2013
Good but not extraordinary!! :) My review might be unpopular, but as a great fan of the previous Redemption Cemetery games, this one is by far the weakest? Graphics are great, but I don?t like ERS newest tendency, that their characters talk with no lip-animation. ERS always made a good job with that in their former games? Story is thrilling and I enjoyed that this game is indian themed. As known from the former games of this series, you have to travel back in time through portals. This time your bloodline is in danger and you have to rescue several ancestors in order to save finally your own life. Facts: 6 chapters plus bonus-chapter, 3 modes plus 1 custom-mode to choose from (can be changed during the game), direction giving hint, map shows active areas and allows to travel, strategy guide doesn?t follow your progress, lockable inventory, a magic feather let things grow, collectable snowflakes to purchase items for your snowglobe, some items have to be combined in the inventory. 16 hidden-object-scenes, all of them played twice (8 x 2) and most of them are from list with a some interactions, very few ?find and use? and from silhouettes, just 2 ?find a certain amount of something? and ?put things back into the scene?. 6 more HOS in the bonus-chapter (3 x 2). You may play a match-3 instead. 15 minigames (some have the option to choose from casual and hard), like swap tiles, light all bulbs, connecting pipes or defrost a path to a photo, using the exact number of male and female portraits indicated (all portraits are characters from ERS games!) 3 more minigames in the bonus-chapter. Maingame endet conclusively after 3,5 hours in the 2nd mode. Bonus-chapter with an additional story took me 1 hour. Extras: wallpaper, concept-art, movies, music, screensavers and replayable minigames/ hidden-object-scenes? I don?t think, this Collector?s Edition is necessarily needed. And please dear ERS-Team: Let your characters TALK again!!!!! :) December 24, 2013
11-20 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Redemption Cemetery: Bitter Frost Collector's Edition

Stop the bitter Spirit of Cold from killing your ancestors!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.