Bookmark

Barn Yarn

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From the creators of Gardenscapes, Barn Yarn is a unique mix of Hidden Object and Simulation with your favorite characters! Meet Joe and Tom again and help them repair an old barn purchased from a neighbor and prepare for the harsh winter. Hold sales of old things found around the house and purchase everything you might need to turn the ramshackle barn into a cozy and warm winter home for the farm animals. By the way, Joe has a dream... Do you think you could help him make it come true?

  • 3000+ hidden objects
  • 60 unique décor items
  • I-Spy modes and mini-games
  • Play Farmscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 628 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Barn Yarn

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Barn Yarn

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Barn Yarn 4.4 5 116 116
Barn Yawn Not big on hidden object games. Simulations were kinda cute though. March 4, 2013
Not a TM Don't know why this is on the Time Management list. Only timing is the pressure to find the hidden objects. March 13, 2013
Hidden Object AllThe Way! :-( So Dissapointed! LOVE "Gardenscapes", which was a Mainly M3 with Occasional HOG's thrown in! This one, during my free trial appeared to be ALL HOG! Which are not favorites if mine! The storyline was cute, as was the first, but not enough for me to buy it. SO BUMMED! April 3, 2013
b this game is so boring I use it to make me go to sleep nothing to this game but the kid running around like his head cut off March 12, 2014
Yuck This is an obvious waste of time. March 5, 2013
Barn Yarn When I played the demo it was a great game. After I bought it, things changed. The hints become non-existent. For this reason that took the enjoyment out of the game for me. Had the demo been like that I would not have bought the game. June 4, 2014
111-116 of 116 Reviews <<prev 89101112next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Barn Yarn

Help Joe and Tom repair an old barn and prepare for the harsh winter in Barn Yarn, a unique mix of Hidden Object and simulation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.