Bookmark

Barn Yarn

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From the creators of Gardenscapes, Barn Yarn is a unique mix of Hidden Object and Simulation with your favorite characters! Meet Joe and Tom again and help them repair an old barn purchased from a neighbor and prepare for the harsh winter. Hold sales of old things found around the house and purchase everything you might need to turn the ramshackle barn into a cozy and warm winter home for the farm animals. By the way, Joe has a dream... Do you think you could help him make it come true?

  • 3000+ hidden objects
  • 60 unique décor items
  • I-Spy modes and mini-games
  • Play Farmscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 628 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Barn Yarn

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Barn Yarn

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Barn Yarn 4.4 5 118 118
GREAT FUN another great game from this Dev. i just wanted to let everyone know if you constantly click on Tom and the farmer they will have a lot to say to you for clicking on them so much i sat here and just got click happy just to see what they would say and its worth trying it lol March 4, 2013
An HOG that's not macabre! I don't really have much to add, but the hour trial went way too fast. Great combination of genres, with the waiting customers adding time pressure to the Hidden Object Scenes. And I'm so tired of gloomy, dark, cobwebby, bloody, "scary" games called "Lost Death Manor of Dark Past Memories of the Abandoned Asylum Amusement Park". March 7, 2013
lots of fun i have really enjoyed this game.there are not alot of games i buy as soon as the free trail up .but this one i didn,t want to quit playing .fun for me hope fun for you as well. March 4, 2013
Barn Yarn Love love love this new addition to the Farmscapes games! Even though its another HOG its nice to have options on what you want to purchase for YOUR upgrades and how you want your barn to look. Always loved these types of games along with TM. Wish they would do more TMs than the regular horror HOGs. If you enjoyed the Farmscape and the Gardenscape then your definitely going to enjoy this one to add to your collection! March 4, 2013
Love this funny little game I'm quite fond of HOG games but the storylines are usually so dark that playing this cute game is even more enjoyable. I've played both Gardenscape games, so it didn't take long before I buy this one. Moreover, as I'm not a native speaker, I'm learning new words while having fun. To make things short, you can buy it without hesitation. March 5, 2013
Deep-fried Animated Fun On-A-Stick !! I just had to buy this game. I had way too much fun during my trial hour. The characters are adorable. The animated scenes were hilarious. I am a hidden object fan so I was in barnyard heaven with this game. There weren't any annoying puzzles for me to skip and it was like interacting with a cartoon program. Being able to name the dog gave me the giggles. I won't tell you what I named it though. :P I just wish the customers were a bit more patient...sometimes the difference between a canteen and a flask eludes me. :P I'm going to get back at it. I heard some talk of a tractor... March 4, 2013
Mindless, enjoyable fun A nice game to sit down with for an hour or so that's straight forward and fairly easy. March 5, 2013
It Gets a Loved It! Rating from Me Like others have said, it is very much like the other gardenscapes games, but that can be a good thing. I think the graphics are much sharper in this game. I was so glad to see this game come out. I am so sick of dark scary games, that I just won't buy them anymore. It is so nice to see a happy, colorful, bright game. March 4, 2013
Welcome Back Farmscape characters return, only with a HOG instead of match 3. Similar to the Gardenscape games. Any game from this developer is a sure fire hit, and I have enjoyed them all. I know I will have fun with the rest of this one, too. An all round sure-fire winner. I thoroughly recommend this game. March 4, 2013
Great fun game I love this game, I have both gardenscapes games & the match 3 barn game. I played for 15 minutes before i bought this game. This game is fun for the whole family no blood or guts. Ho's are not to difficult so the kids can play it and not get discouraged. A nice wholesome game .Right up my alley. You can play this game and totally relax while playing. Give me this type of game and I will buy it every time. March 4, 2013
11-20 of 118 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Barn Yarn

Help Joe and Tom repair an old barn and prepare for the harsh winter in Barn Yarn, a unique mix of Hidden Object and simulation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.