Bookmark

Barn Yarn

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From the creators of Gardenscapes, Barn Yarn is a unique mix of Hidden Object and Simulation with your favorite characters! Meet Joe and Tom again and help them repair an old barn purchased from a neighbor and prepare for the harsh winter. Hold sales of old things found around the house and purchase everything you might need to turn the ramshackle barn into a cozy and warm winter home for the farm animals. By the way, Joe has a dream... Do you think you could help him make it come true?

  • 3000+ hidden objects
  • 60 unique décor items
  • I-Spy modes and mini-games
  • Play Farmscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 628 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Barn Yarn

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Barn Yarn

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Barn Yarn 4.4 5 116 116
this game rocks Oh how fun is this, the graphics are fabulous, storyline is so fun. What a great game for everyone. Highly recommend you won't be sorry buying it. March 6, 2013
Yes! I almost passed this up until I saw Joe's face. I have played all of the "scapes" and am a big fan. Playrix rocks. A new brother was introduced by the name of Jim. Does this mean that the developers are going to make more of the same fun? Sure hope so. March 6, 2013
Gotta love Farmer Joe and Tom! I am so excited to have Joe and Tom back.:D!! This is a fast moving game.. Advance thru levels quickly yet with alot of whimsey. This brings the kid in me back. PlayRix sure knows how to create a wonderfully playful and amusing game. I'm following along with the dialogue to see what happens with their new barn. They are like old friends. Enjoy the beautifully colored graphics and listen to music that keeps the levels moving along quickly and gather those special touches to the new barn. I love the set up of the game with the quicker the find the more money you gain. You can play at your own pace; each level is a winner. tanx Playrix and BFG March 6, 2013
Yay, they're back! I love the characters in the Gardenscapes, Farmscapes, Mansion Makeover series. Good to have Joe and Tom back in another feature. Lots of fun. Easy to locate hidden objects, buy items to fix up the barn and save up enough for a tractor. Young Tom is is usual self...cute and a little mischievous. Joe, the patient grandpa. I love this game. March 6, 2013
barn yard great game to play i give it 5 stars March 6, 2013
I would recommend this game I love this game the chacters are great. I like these kinds of games hope more are coming out soon. I would recommend this game with a positive thumbs up. March 6, 2013
Barn Yard This game was fun to play and would play it again so I would buy it. It is really enjoyable. March 5, 2013
Great Hidden Object Game Something nice to settle down to after a hard day's work. Fun characters, fitting tunes and lots of other fun stuff. i bought it before my time even ran out...great game! March 5, 2013
Love this game, and I don't like Hidden Object Games! I am not a fan of Hidden Object Games, but I love Barn Yarn. I've replayed it several times, in fact. The graphics are gorgeous, as are the characters. I actually enjoy spending time with them, as weird as that sounds. The level of challenge is perfect for me (since I don't like HOGs, so I don't want it to be too hard - but that doesn't mean I want it to be too easy, either). The story is fun, the challenges are fun, and it's really fun decorating the barn and the farm. As a rule, I don't replay games, but there are a few exceptions. I was surprised that Barn Yarn was one of those exceptions. Very fun game. July 3, 2014
Really fun! It also brings out your artistic talent and your imagination. This is a really fun game to play for adults and children alike! June 13, 2014
31-40 of 116 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Barn Yarn

Help Joe and Tom repair an old barn and prepare for the harsh winter in Barn Yarn, a unique mix of Hidden Object and simulation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.