Bookmark

Barn Yarn

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From the creators of Gardenscapes, Barn Yarn is a unique mix of Hidden Object and Simulation with your favorite characters! Meet Joe and Tom again and help them repair an old barn purchased from a neighbor and prepare for the harsh winter. Hold sales of old things found around the house and purchase everything you might need to turn the ramshackle barn into a cozy and warm winter home for the farm animals. By the way, Joe has a dream... Do you think you could help him make it come true?

  • 3000+ hidden objects
  • 60 unique décor items
  • I-Spy modes and mini-games
  • Play Farmscapes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 628 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Barn Yarn

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Barn Yarn

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Barn Yarn 4.4 5 118 118
Really fun! It also brings out your artistic talent and your imagination. This is a really fun game to play for adults and children alike! June 13, 2014
Love it!!! So nice to have a hidden object game with a positive twist to it! Cute and fun!!! December 2, 2013
candice Love this game!!!! The only way you'll know if you love this game is to GET IT !!! ITS THE BEST ,SAME AS Gardenscapes love that game too i wish they came out with barn yarn 2 i would buy it .. Great game for all ages. November 5, 2013
Warm game I loved playing this game from the start. The visuals were very nice to the eyes. I like this kind of game and the music is relaxing as well. Buying items and customizing the barn was great I liked how it was presented and the game feels a very homey and relaxing feel. Something I'll be playing for a long while September 25, 2013
Fun Game This game was very good overall. Enjoyed it and lasted awhile. September 9, 2013
I love all the playrex games. I was not disappointed. These are my go to games again and again. The artwork is fun and so relaxing to escape to. August 26, 2013
Just a good, fun game Not the most challenging hidden object game, but sure is a fun way to relax and enjoy! I've played all the games with Joe and Tom - they're all fun, enjoyable, make you think - but not too hard! - and are a great way to just sit back, relax and play as much or as little as you want! Love 'em -- hoping for more! July 26, 2013
Barn Yarn is just plain fun. I must admit, my first thought was so what you decorate the inside of a barn. I was very surprised. Hidden object was very well done but what really struck me was the choices for the barn. Very colorful, they looked great and were in very good taste. I have fallen in love with this farmer and his grandson! It is relaxing and just plain fun. July 6, 2013
FUN FUN FUN GREAT GREAT GREAT FUN FUN FUN.... June 13, 2013
Best! This game is so much fun and there's so much to do. I pulled an all nighter bc I couldn't stop playing. :) May 20, 2013
41-50 of 118 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Barn Yarn

Help Joe and Tom repair an old barn and prepare for the harsh winter in Barn Yarn, a unique mix of Hidden Object and simulation!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.