Bookmark

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.23 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Everyone deserves a second chance – even the stingiest of them all.

Your Uncle Scrooge asks for your help, but some friendly Christmas ghosts have other plans for him… and you. Undo the bad turns in his life as your uncle’s alter egos work either with – or against – you to change the man’s fate once and for all.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1355 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol 4.5 5 35 35
Hours and hours I am not a huge HO fan -- but I really liked this one. The minigames were challenging, and it was a much longer game than I expected. I recommend it December 30, 2013
Challenging, but not too much so We really enjoyed this game! The puzzles made sense and the story line flowed nicely. One of the best games we have played!!! December 25, 2013
Amazing This is a great game. I suggest you play it! December 25, 2013
What a great game I don't write reviews to often, but this game is really out-standing. I can't say nothing wrong about this. It was a big file to download, 1.2 GB but it was that great I didn't care it was well worth it. December 22, 2013
THIS IS SO VERY BEAUTIFUL!!! IT'S THE BEST CHRISTMAS CAROL I HAVE EVER SEEN!!! this is the BEST christmas carol i have ever seen. the graphics are so real looking. and the plot is so good. the little match girl, is so pityful yet so cute. you've gotta get this game. June 3, 2014
An early Christmas present. In one word, superb. Wonderful graphics, Nice touches, Great story, nice well developed theme (Must accumulate "good deeds" in order to vanquish evil, including finding parents for the freezing matchgirl), interesting HOS and puzzles, and some nice twists... May 30, 2014
Great game! I really love this game. The storyline is based on one of my favourites stories of all time so this is a big bonus. But the other parts of the game are amazing too. I think that no one should be disappointed. March 13, 2014
Don't get Scrooged! Based on demo. I gave this a 4 because the graphics are so very lovely, and I particularly like the HOS cues are snowflakes instead of glitters or stars. For me, it was a bit all over the place as far as trying to follow a storyline, but, it did seem to be getting where it needed to go to stay true to the original story. Music, only ok for me. Nothing spectacular. What I especially liked was the map, so even if you get lost you can get a cue/clue from not only the hint button but from the map, as well. I likely will add this to my collection and play it fresh once a year! December 22, 2013
A delightful story What an enchanting game suitable for the family with a slant on the original story. Appropriate for this time of the year. I enjoyed the interaction between Scrooge and the animals. Well done again Big Fish for a great game. Millstream January 2, 2014
Just okay I have to say I had really high hopes for this game but just couldn't get into it. The first thing for me is the storyline. I love the original tale and love movies that stay close to original. The way the game approached the storyline was a bit of a turn off for me. I also thought you should be allowed to click on the morphing object and not have to wait until it turns into a penguin. I had more than a few times when I would notice the object just it was morphing from a penguin and would have to wait for what seemed a minute for the object to go back to a penguin. Unfortunately this one just didn't make me want to finish and I stopped about half way through. So this one gets a Bah Humburg from me (sorry I couldn't resist). December 25, 2013
21-30 of 35 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Christmas Stories: A Christmas Carol

Everyone deserves a second chance – even the stingiest of them all.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.