Bookmark

Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale

Exclusive
Full version game
(546.67 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Prepare for an amazing adventure in Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale! When your father returns from a long journey, he brings you a very special gift – a magical golden nightingale. But the little bird comes with some big strings attached... It belonged to a horrible beast who demands your father's servitude as payment for his stolen property. You bravely decide to take his place and begin the journey to the beast's castle. But you quickly discover that someone will do anything to stop you from reaching your goal. Now time is running out, and your father's life is on the line! Overcome strange and ominous obstacles in this thrilling Hidden Object Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 605 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale 4.5 5 31 31
Well worth Playing Great little game, I played this on the demo version and was really excited to see it had been released. Lovely graphics and a story line with a twist. All in all this game is perfect to relax and spend a few hours solving. November 30, 2013
What an enchanting fun game!! Adults CAN love and appreciate fairytales.. Its not childish, it just depends on your taste and what a person can appreciate. Just because some of the reviewers do not appreciate this type of game is no reason to throw insults at it! Sure, creepy games are fun to, and there are PLENTY of them, after a while they get depressing so it is nice to have these other cheerful, delightful games also. The 20 bird collectibles are so cute, funny looking, and colorful it made me chuckle when I clicked on the birdhouse. What fun!!! I also love the nightingale and its pretty little musical notes. What a great adventure to look forward to after working all night. I love all the game play in these delightful stories. It is also worth it in the C.E. version. There was 8 chapters and a bonus chapter in the C.E. game. The graphics are so pretty and clear I had to take my time looking around. So nice to have a different game from all the many dark and gloomy ones. This world needs more to make us laugh. Thank you ERS for this great game. Looking forward to more of them. The HOS can be changed to a match 3 game if your tired of HOS. Lots of different puzzles too. Relaxing music. I had a great experience and a fun adventure. Its a game I will play again. January 6, 2014
great fun game Another good game from ERS. The hint button is good. The sound and graphics are good. The HOS are fun and easy and the puzzles are not all that hard. Little running around but as you find items you pretty much now where they go. Good fun game. December 19, 2013
Great Game I thoroughly enjoyed this game. Graphics are excellent and loved the whimsical creatures. Voice overs are really great! I was so into the variations of the HOS. The puzzles were challenging but nothing brand new. Very pleased with the length of this SE. The storyline is a really great twist on this tale and kept my interest throughout the game. The only little glitch, that I learned early on, is that you must put the item or tool you need directly on the spot where the cursor spins....I spent many minutes, in the beginning, knowing the item went there but it wouldn't take it. That in itself was my first puzzle Ha! Very pleased that I have this game....I do like the developer and they rarely disappoint. December 4, 2013
Fun Game! I really enjoyed this game. The variety of hidden object puzzles was fun. It was not too difficult but kept my attention. The graphics were nice. The story was good. A thoroughly enjoyable game. December 27, 2013
i really liked this game played casual. low sound. you can adjust the amount of time it takes the hints and skips to recharge. adjust the levels of music and all kinds of things. i really liked this aspect. mini games not too hard but i did have to skip some. i didn't have to cheat any, but i did have to think things through a good bit. items not really hard to find. graphics are great!!!! sequel....very possibly. this was based on the beauty and the beast, with another story up to that point where there is a man in love with the princess and the evil one takes him hostage and turns him into a mindless person with magic. you are making potions off and on but not too much. December 12, 2013
One of the Better games I still have three chapters to go, but couldn't wait to say how pleased I am with this game..... won't repeat all the 5 star comments, just ditto. I am usually so "over" a game before it finally comes to an end, but not this one. March 22, 2014
I couldn't stop playing this game! And the further along I got, the more I wanted to play. The HOS were several varieties and very well done. The mini- games were also well done, but I found myself skipping several just to get on with the story. Which was easy to do because the game play is totally customizable. I plan on slowing down to play the mini-games next time around. And speaking of story...riveting...intriguing...original (as original as it could be even tho it's another take on beauty and the beast). It's been awhile since I've played a game that's kept me this entertained. So much so that I stayed up way past my bedtime to finish and ended up having a rough day at work the next day. There's a jump map and a journal. I usually don't care too much for journals, but this one was not the annoying kind that stops the flow of the game to give too much repeated information, just enough to keep the game moving. By the time I got to the final scene, I felt involved. I wasn't ready for it to end. With lots of interesting characters and plenty to do, Queens Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale has quickly become one of my favs. I loved it! and I give it five stars all the way! March 14, 2014
CAPTURED FROM THE BEGINNING Classic Beauty & the Beast with a lot of twists. Your Father tries to do a good deed & it backfired. You must now make things right before midnight or your Father will die. Along the way you confront obstacles, capture/release helpful creatures, solve puzzles, & of course, find items to help you move forward in your rescue efforts, but don't forget the evil woman trying to derail you along your path. The sound effects, music, & graphics are all top quality This is not a "dark" atmospheric game. I played in casual mode, since I play for pure enjoyment of games. These games are stress busters for me & if that is how you also play, then you will enjoy this game. I think young girls 8 yrs or up will enjoy this game also. The sample game is too short. This is a must buy for me. I am biased in my opinion of this game being the diehard romantic I am, and Beauty & the Beast is my all time fav girls fairy tail. It is fun for my/your inner child. I recommend this game. February 3, 2014
Absolutely loved it! One of the best games I have ever played. I loved the fact that there weren't many hidden object scenes but more interactive puzzles. Loved the story, the music, the graphics, everything! January 10, 2014
11-20 of 31 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Queen's Tales: The Beast and the Nightingale

To save your father from a hideous monster, you've decided to sacrifice your own freedom. Now you must journey through a strange and magical land before time runs out!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.