Bookmark

NiBiRu: Age of Secrets

Full version game
(Large File: 954.12 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Sorry, no trial version available.

Martin Holan is sent to Prague to examine a mysterious World War II tunnel. What begins as a short expedition to Prague quickly turns into a dangerous and thrilling mystery! Brace yourself for an adventure involving murder, deception, the deep dark secrets of the Nazis, and the demise of the Mayan civilization. Travel through 80 locations of breathtaking scenery and a captivating musical score. Join our hero, Martin Holan, as he is thrown head first into the heart of an exhilirating adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows 2000/XP/Vista/7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 2581 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
NiBiRu: Age of Secrets

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

NiBiRu: Age of Secrets

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

NiBiRu: Age of Secrets 3 5 23 23
Another good find! I thoroughly enjoyed this game, and wish I'd bought it sooner! Great story, graphics and locations, in addition to good characters and superb voice acting (listen out for the talented James Schumann, who plays Kate Walker's boss in Syberia 1&2, and who also lends his talents to Echo: Secret of The Lost Cavern & others!), make this one of my better finds from Big Fish! It's not quite on par with games such as Syberia 1&2, but a good find nonetheless! However, the ending was a bit of an anti-climax, but the journey to get there, more than made up for it! Definitely value for money! March 14, 2012
A classic that stands the test of time From the makers of black mirror (the original) comes this classic point and click adventure. After just replaying it, it does stand the test of time and the graphics are as good as any modern day adventure game. You play as a nephew doing some investigation on behalf of your uncle and you travel around the world. This is good as there is a lot of variety of places and locations to play in. This isn?t a 360 game so no worries about nausea but the game mechanics might be a bit different if you have never played black mirror. To access the main menu it?s top right (cogwheels) and it?s a manual save game like most LF games. The curser turns a metallic colour whenever there is something to do and will stay that way until you have fully investigated that area. You need to remember to right click as well as left click on everything you see, and as well as that to right click on items in your inventory bar. You combine things in your inventory. Keep going back to talk to people until they repeat themselves. There are a few puzzles in this game and it?s a good idea to save before doing them in case you get stuck and need to go online to a walkthrough or need to reset a puzzle. This isn?t a game I?d recommend for beginners as it is not easy but I loved it as the variety of scenes and areas are there, good amount of interaction and things to do as some LF games can be nearly pure dialogue which I find boring. Also each area is quite contained so there isn't huge amounts of wandering around wondering what to do next, so if you didn't like Syberia because of that you'll like this. It?s a long very good quality game and I dearly wish they would make a lot more games like this as this is an excellent game to judge others by. Couple of things to note - There are a few threads in the plot which are either introduced but never fully explored or not fully pieced together. (why I gave it 3 out of 5 but I did really enjoy the plot) Animal lovers won?t like a scene in which you have to do something to a rat. There is some swearing and there are some spelling mistakes in the subtitles. You do need to play this with the sound on as a couple of times it is clues for things to do in the game. It is quite disconcerting with the black cutscenes and the voiceover but be patient it does pass. Highly recommend it. November 7, 2012
For Experts! An excellent game! Very challenging. The good story line, awesome graphics. Except for the beads puzzle towards the end of the game it has some sort of easy puzzles that you cannot skip. I got stuck for several hours in the beads puzzle and even there is videos on how to solve it the lay out is different for everybody. I read that people gave up but I didn't and I solve it. A suggestion, start from outside-in by colors and you'll get it solve. (I was following the instructions starting from inside-out but couldn't solve it that way) Give a try! Awake your brain cells!!!! March 2, 2012
A Lot of Dialogue and Some Very Brutal Puzzles! This enthralling game is chock-full of dialogue and a few very long monologues, so, be prepared. The game is intriguing in the sense that, there are no hints or sparkles of any kind. You're completely on your own. The story line is very good and the characters are interesting. And, strangely, a Chief Inspector's last name is Clouseau! The dialogue lines, which just seem to "stand there," can be moved along if you left-click your mouse after each sentence or clause. Or, you can click off all of the dialogue and run the risk of not fully knowing what's going on. The locales are great: Germany, France, Mexico, etc. And the scenes are always colorful and alive. The game also has a nice, long length. The protagonist, one Martin Holan, has his hands full, especially at the end, in a Mayan temple, as he tries to solve a bead, or marble puzzle. I must admit that this particular puzzle was the most difficult I have ever encountered. It takes some time -- even hours to solve! But it's worth it, as are all the rest of the wonderful mysteries contained in this game. If you liked "Syberia," "Syberia II," and "The Tree of Life," then you'll love Ni.Bi.Ru. August 22, 2012
Love it!! Amazing. I love the storyline and some of the challenging puzzles. I really felt like Indiana Jones lol. November 19, 2012
Not to hard, Not to easy At first, I didn't think I would like it because you cannot make the guy move faster. But, I really enjoyed the game. Challenging but not to challenging. Would recommend it! The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I have yet to find an equal to the syberia games. November 14, 2011
Played this game 5 times! I have played this game five times in the past, and each time I come across something different! Wow! I really enjoyed the challenges (believe me, they were tough), and the graphics are great! Note: If you want something easy to play, this game is not for you. You may even need to download a walk-through (as I did) to help you progress through the game. January 3, 2012
Good old timey adventure game. Good game, I liked almost everything about this game. Good graphics, good sound and I liked the story. No useless walking around. if you try to leave an area and you missed something the character will stop and say "I think I should look around some more". I like these adventure games and this one is quite playable. The only thing that lacked was no clues at all, no sparkles and no skipping puzzles. You have to run your cursor all over the screen and it turns gold and a description flashes at the top of the screen if you go over something you can react with. What tripped me up was a couple times was that the active item was so small that I couldn't even see it and the cursor never hit right on it so it didn't turn gold. Also, some items aren't active until you go into another area, do something and come back. So if you feel like you're stuck or missing something run your cursor over everything again, Also, a couple of the puzzles were haaaaaaard! Without a walkthrough I think I would have given up. (I should point out I'm lazy) If you like these kind of games I say go for it. I'm glad I did. June 22, 2012
A decent game... For the most part I enjoyed this game. It was somewhat short, and not too challenging. It felt like it came to a sudden and screeching halt at the end. I found myself shaking my head at the ending. Way too clich. November 28, 2011
Yes, I liked this game When I bought this game, I first got frustrated because I had difficulties finding out how the controls worked, even after disinstalling and reinstalling the game a number of times. But then I tried installing the game on another computer and everything worked just fine. Seems something was wrong with the installations on the first computer. Anyway, once I got under way, I really got into the game. I have to confess that I very much like this kind of game where you have to explore different locations, follow a storyline, combine objects from an inventory to find solutions to given problems or situations. And I am definitely not into games that are nothing more than a tedious succession of HOS - sadly enough, I have to comply with HOS in most so-called adventure games. Luckily, none of these in NiBiRu. So I could gladly follow the logic of the story, finding my way through the different locations. The graphics are good, the puzzles are challenging enough to keep you busy, the storyline is interesting ... yes, I liked this game and would recommend it to anyone who likes Syberia-style games. June 28, 2012
1-10 of 23 Reviews prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

NiBiRu: Age of Secrets

Murder and deception awaits in NiBiRu: Age of Secrets! You'll be sent reeling into the heart of an exhilirating adventure!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.