Bookmark

Aquascapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes. Take care of your finned friends. Play with them and watch as they interact with each other. Engage in unique gameplay as you earn money to customize your tank. Choose from a variety of vibrant backgrounds and charming decor to turn your tank into a design masterpiece. But that's not all! Each fish has its own fun personality, who will be your favorite?

  • 18 unique interactive fish
  • 70 exciting hidden object levels
  • Customize your aquariums with vivid extras
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 810 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Aquascapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Aquascapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Aquascapes 4.6 5 84 84
It's almost perfect! I love this game....the fish are wonderful, as always, and everything that makes this series such fun is present in this game. One of my favorite things about this game is the shells you collect in each hidden object scene. In many games, you collect stuff just to have stuff...the shells actually serve a purpose, as some stuff in the "store" can only be purchased using shells. I like that. However, I think it would be nice if we could purchase more shells in the store. For example, the clown triggerfish costs 40 shells...you only get 3 in each hidden object scene...do the math and it takes awhile to get that fish...would be nice if some shells could be purchased at the store instead of having to go through level after level collecting them. The hidden object scenes are fine - a bit junky, but that's the norm, and there are different scenes now and then - use a flashlight, find the item by it's shape...and scenes where you collect all the gold items in the scene, and that sure helps the pocketbook. I think the game is a real peach! May 8, 2013
Something's fishy! I love the fishdom series. I waited patiently for BF to come out with this one. I think Playrix games are some of the best. But, (and I'm surprised no one mentioned this yet), sometimes they will ask for something and it doesn't look like the object. For example, it asked for 3 flowers. I found 2 but couldn't find the 3rd. Finally gave up and used a hint. It was a vine, not a flower. Another example is it asked for a broom, and it looked like a tassel. Because of this, I gave it only 4 stars. May 9, 2013
LIKE A MEGA FISHDOM Game is like a mega fishdom - you have 8 aquariums, 18 kinds of fish, oodles of colorful and useful decorations and plants, and a whole lot of achievements. The Fishdom games (original and the second) have a lot less. Lots of fun decorating and redecorating your aquariums by earning money on HOS searches (very easy) to spend at the store. Beautiful graphics. Relaxing fun for the entire family. May 9, 2013
Demo Only Very cute game. It has 2 modes of play, relaxed and timed, 31 achievements, keeps your statistics, and has "Fishipedia" a fact filled blurb about the fish you have purchased. It was colorful and the fish were very cute with their names and personalities. Just the right type to play for a relaxing break from hos, tm, and adventure. Really enjoyed this game. June 17, 2013
HABIT FORMING This game is a neat spin on hidden object games and similar to social games played on the internet. Game play consists of purchasing aquariums, stocking with fish and decorating them. Each aquarium can contain a maximum of 12 fish and achieve 3 levels of awards for decorating. Shells, stars and experience are earned while playing hidden object scenes, which then enable the purchase of items. There are 8 types of aquariums with coordinated backgrounds and decorations. The number of aquariums is virtually unlimited. Collecting enough stars opens up new levels which make new decorations and fish available. A large number of achievements are available to earn. I decided to quit playing after reaching level 75 out of 100. The achievements that I was unable to win included finding 40 gold items in 30 seconds, playing for 6 straight hours, using 100 hints, finding 4 objects in 3 seconds, adding 50 items to inventory and opening 20 aquariums. The achievements kept me playing a lot longer than I should have. The repetition of the hidden object scenes became extremely boring, even with objects being moved or added or deleted to try to add variety. Great game to kill time without too much challenge to the brain cells. July 15, 2014
For what it is, it's charming I'm not a big fan of 'hidden object' games - in fact this is my only one - but if you're going to have one, this seems like the one to have! It's really cool and relaxing having aquaria to decorate, fish that talk to you, and a game to play when you need a change. Even the hidden object part is quite fun, with at least a dozen different underwater scenarios, each one with groaning and creaking 'wreck' sounds, and shoals of fish that swim across the screen. There's two negatives. One is a bug - one of the 'hidden object' games is to find everything gold in the scene, but one scene that has so far appeared twice, has one gold item behind the top graphic - 'Hint' shows you it's there, but you can't click it. The other is to do with the talking fish. They're great fun but the A.I. database is too small and you get the same familiar chat repeated too often. It would be really cool Playrix, if you would expand the database so the chat is less predictable? Thanks! Otherwise it's a nice, pretty, charming game. May 25, 2014
Finding zNemo in my own living room Playrix just keeps getting better and better with these undersea trips, except that in Aquascapes, the underwater adventure is not your typical hidden object mystery. We are building high end aquariums and populating them with happy fish, both mundane and exotic. We earn upgrades by playing hidden object puzzles, and earning coins to buy new decorations and pets, along with other accessories for our fishbowls. Also, a sneaky little thing they do is get you to collect shells, and you might be tempted to click on just the scallop shells, but the shells can take any more, conch shells, snail shells, and even the text "shell" spelled out om some wood. Those shells are great to collect, because you can buy even better stuff with them. You know you've made a hit with the fish when little hearts float about them when you place a new plant or decoration down, and they love the food you give them. The only problem I had with this game was the background music. It was far too soothing, and needed to be a bit more upbeat. The fish had such fun and cute attitudes, that their music should reflect on that. All said, this was a really cute and fun game, and had a Finding Nemo feel about it. May 22, 2013
Fishy Goodness Another fun build a cool fishtank game from Playrix. I know I shouldn't be buying a game during finals, but I'll justify it as stress management! Anyway, it isn't super challenging so far, but it might get harder as the levels go up. Although judging by the other Playrix games, I doubt that it'll be too strenuous. Anyone who has played Fishdom knows the deal here, this time you play hidden object scenes to earn money to upgrade your tank(s). This is not a serious HOG, I'm playing on relaxed mode so that I can enjoy the pretty fishies. Sometimes it's nice not to search for the creepy stuff. May 8, 2013
Too Long & not enough choices too long to get the star for level up to buy all the collection I do enjoy but too long and only 8 back drops and you can buy up to 100 tanks boring doing the same over and over June 21, 2013
It's too similar to Fishdom 3. A very nice game which really is fun. But unfortunately too similar to Fishdom 3 This spoils the 5 stars. June 6, 2013
61-70 of 84 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Aquascapes

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.