Bookmark

Aquascapes

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes. Take care of your finned friends. Play with them and watch as they interact with each other. Engage in unique gameplay as you earn money to customize your tank. Choose from a variety of vibrant backgrounds and charming decor to turn your tank into a design masterpiece. But that's not all! Each fish has its own fun personality, who will be your favorite?

  • 18 unique interactive fish
  • 70 exciting hidden object levels
  • Customize your aquariums with vivid extras
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 810 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Aquascapes

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Aquascapes

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Aquascapes 4.6 5 84 84
fun game This game is fun, great graphics, not a game for expert hidden object fans May 9, 2013
Fun game I liked everything about it......graphics, scenery in tanks, decorations, fish. Only one thing is missing for me to buy the game. Fishdom series was the first Pc games I purchased at a store.In fishdom 1, you could really get into doing stuff for the fish. You could buy choice of feeders, and other systems and upgrade. It's been so long that I've forgotten the upgrades in the tank. It may sound funny, but it made the game more fun personally. You acually make things better for your fish by your OWN choices and not just pick up a shaker and feed.I guess, when I want to play Fishdom, I'll just have to go back to the original. That's too bad, because I really do like Aquascapes in every other way! Pat May 8, 2013
Too Much Fun Not to Enjoy! Similar to Fishdom, which I could not stop playing! May 8, 2013
Fishdom in disguise? This is Fishdom with a twist. The same qualities as its neighbour but now as a hidden object game. You play to win coins to buy fish, decor and plants, but it is well done. It is an enjoyable change, just not sure it is different enough. I am a Fishdom fan however not sure if I would buy this one. just a bit too similar for me. If you don't like the match three play, this one may suit better. May 8, 2013
Fun Liked this game, although gets repetitive after you play past the first ten levels. January 2, 2014
Good game, I have enjoyed playing this game , it is not hard by any means , a good game to pass the time September 24, 2013
Fun game for kids and adults I bought this game for my kids to play, as the challenge level is not too high, but found that I also really enjoy playing it. You do hidden-object levels to earn coins and shells to buy fish and upgrades for your aquarium. You also earn stars to level up by buying upgrades and by feeding the fish and cleaning the tank when it gets dirty. Fun and relaxing. May 28, 2013
Re-Use, Recycle? There are only about thirty different scenes total. For a game of all HO's you would think that would get a little redundant. Also I wish the developers would branch out and quit using the same stuff in different games. You're playing an HO version of Fishdom. Except for the play scenes and items to buy they are exactly the same game? Also please expand the options of items to buy. For example, only less than twenty fish total? Gets a little boring. This is a good series but keep kicking it up a couple notches with every new game, rather than just recycling the same stuff. May 8, 2013
Too Similar to Fishdom3 I didn't even finish the one hour before I decided at least not at the moment to buy it. The hidden objects are nice and clear. The music bright and cheerful. The fish are chatty and do say different things to the Fishdom fish. However I was disappointed with the decorations and the seaweeds. Some are exactly the same as in Fishdom. Not even drawn differently. . That is what has put me off buying. However finding shells to buy special items is a nice touch and if you find three on the level it doubles up to six. There is also gold rushes where you have to find gold objects which I think was in Fishdom Odyssey and scuba diving where you have to find objects very quickly. I played this game in the timed mode to give me a little bit of a challenge. I may buy this when I get another free credit and need a relaxing game. A nice game however for those who don't already have Fishdom3. As always try it and see. May 13, 2013
Over-Rated? Yes, But That Doesn't Mean I Didn't Like It! As soon as I saw the title, I knew this would be a game similar to Gardenscapes, and that?s what I got. I was pleased at the lightheartedness and simplicity of the game, but it began to bore me after a while. One of the main reasons this game bored me was there was nothing to do except play HOS and buy stuff. I know that?s the point of Gardenscapes, but Gardenscapes upgraded the garden and you felt like this had a purpose. Here, it was a bit boring. You do get to name the fish you buy, but that?s about as fun as the aquarium got for me. In my opinion, basing the game around an aquarium was a bad idea. The fish provide a bit of funny dialogue to begin with, but you have to click on them to produce it. Buying fish and completing HOS gives you EXP, which goes towards the next level, which allows you to unlock new fish, items, etc. The gameplay involves everything you would need to take care of an aquarium: Feeding, cleaning, upgrading, buying fish, etc. But as stated, it does get a little boring. The HOS themselves are actually ok, a little on the easy side, but I enjoyed them. There are 3 shells to collect in each scene, as well as 12 objects to find. Some scenes were a little more challenging than others, which I appreciated. Each item you find gives you money, and at the end of each HOS, the money is totaled up as well as a level bonus and ?No Hint? bonus, which you get for not using a hint. The graphics are very modern, and the artwork and designs are extremely well done. While original games from PlayRix saw poor graphics, the last couple have been impressive. FEATURES - As with previous PlayRix games, there are a lot of achievements, some of which have different levels. - 2 modes of difficulty: Timer & No timer - Rechargeable hint which is a first for this developer, and I really enjoyed. While not the best from PlayRix, HOS lovers will love this one. There are so many HOS to play and the game is endless. Although be warned- the lack of stuff to do bored me VERY quickly, and the same may happen to you. I will recommend the trial, but I won?t be purchasing. May 17, 2013
71-80 of 84 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Aquascapes

Explore the incredible underwater hidden object world of Aquascapes.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.