Bookmark

Elementary My Dear Majesty

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The king's daughter has turned into a man-eating monster, and either you find the cure, or it's off with your head in Elementary My Dear Majesty! Explore gorgeous 3D locations and solve cunning puzzles to learn the truth behind the princess’ less than fashionable new look. Scour amazing Hidden Object scenes and solve tricky Puzzles to find a cure and save yourself from a beheading in Elementary My Dear Majesty!

  • Search for a fix
  • Save your own life
  • Cure the king’s daughter!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Elementary My Dear Majesty

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Elementary My Dear Majesty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Elementary My Dear Majesty 3.3 5 70 70
Very Entertaining and Funny!!! I was pleasantly surprised and pleased that this HO/Adventure game was unique in my opinion.....Sometimes you just have to try something and NOT pay attention to the reviews....That's why they have chocolate and vanilla!! Thanks Big Fish!! February 10, 2012
Elementary My Dear Majesty Best game ever I downloaded one day finished it in two days! Really fun and made me think! More games like this please Big Fish! 5 Thumbs February 4, 2012
very simplistic but great fun simple little game i found it irritating at times but it was so much fun that i bought it as soon as the 60 minute trial ended. the music is light but can get very annoying after a while. February 2, 2012
Kept me up all night! I could not stop playing and its been awhile since I have played a game that fun, have a blast! January 31, 2012
Good fun and different this is a really fun game. I like how you can zoom in and out and rotate the screen. quite different from other hidden object games. February 1, 2012
Great I really loved this game. It was a bit slow going until I got the hang of what they wanted. Very unique and that's especially welcome!! February 28, 2012
hidden object some small details that needed to be found was sometimes hard to get to. lighting was too bright. A kiddie game. besides that it was a good game. February 9, 2012
Very funny game! Very funny story and dialogues. Excellent graphics. My husband and I love it! Perhaps this is a very long game, I spent 2 hours on 4 levels. February 6, 2012
Beautiful and good game. The game is great! Excellent 3D graphics. Me and my children really liked the humor in the game. There is no blood, murder. Very pleasant, fun and relaxing game. February 1, 2012
Very innovative game Liked the game for its novelty, 3D looks very nice! Humor - it's fantastic. Physical puzzles are also very pleased! January 31, 2012
11-20 of 70 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Elementary My Dear Majesty

The king's daughter has turned into a man-eating monster, and either you find the cure, or it's off with your head!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.