Bookmark

Elementary My Dear Majesty

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The king's daughter has turned into a man-eating monster, and either you find the cure, or it's off with your head in Elementary My Dear Majesty! Explore gorgeous 3D locations and solve cunning puzzles to learn the truth behind the princess’ less than fashionable new look. Scour amazing Hidden Object scenes and solve tricky Puzzles to find a cure and save yourself from a beheading in Elementary My Dear Majesty!

  • Search for a fix
  • Save your own life
  • Cure the king’s daughter!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Elementary My Dear Majesty

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Elementary My Dear Majesty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Elementary My Dear Majesty 3.3 5 70 70
the game i think that was the best game because me ans my little sister was bord nothing to do so we played this game and it cheard us up February 27, 2012
A Different Kind of Hidden Object Game This is definitely a different kind of game. I was first attracted by the plot. A princess turning into a monster is funny, so I thought I'd give it a try. The game is 3-D with a rotatable and zoom in screen. You get to operate cranes, shoot cannons and mess with magnets in addition to finding things. It's not difficult, but it is clever. The graphics are not the greatest. I really prefer 3-D modeling to basic shapes with a skin slapped on them. It's a little distracting, but doesn't take away from the game too much. I like the bold cartoon like colors and the game makers have a slightly twisted, but good sense of humor. I could swear it was Rudolph the (no longer) red nosed reindeer I saw hanging as a hunting trophy. The dialog is ok - and so far - spelled correctly. Always a plus. In the part I've played, the puzzles tend towards the classic fairy tale "if you want my help, you have to do a task" type challenge. They aren't difficult, but they're kind of fun and the princess monster is really cute. I'm planning to buy the game at the end of the trial. January 31, 2012
Decidedly Different HOG The dialogue is very clever and witty and the story is funny in its own right. If you play on expert level, the game is quite complicated but doesn't become tedious so quickly that you want to give up. Thank goodness for the hint button! It is a different offering of a fine genre and, consequently, worth the money and the time. January 31, 2012
Fun 3D Hidden Object game This is a great game, very unfortuneatly nearly ruined by a failure to explain how to rotate the scene! On the lower right side is a control to change your view. You cannot play this game easily without a mouse wheel to zoom in and out. Having said that I found this game funny and cheerful to play. I would definitely recommend! January 31, 2012
Elementtary The game is cute and different. scenes very good and it moves along , bad thing things are sometimes so small and or hidden behind something. The items light up if you don't move to fast. CUTE, a change from the usual HOG January 31, 2012
Cute, different HO I liked this little game. The story was fun, the graphics great. It could be a good game to play with your kids. The HOs were not too hard to find and all made sense for finishing the scene. And I loved figuring out how to do some of the challenges like getting rid of all the penguins on a boat. The mini-games, tho, were very easy. Script was mostly direction, but had a couple funny moments. All in all, a cute game that I enjoyed. March 16, 2012
Different type of HOS I had red some reviews before I played this and had small expertations. I didn't find it difficult, as you can zoom in on the scene and change angel. The visual was ccute and it was different type of tasks between the HOS. I only played the trial, but will consider buying it eventually, even tho I did find it rather easy. February 8, 2012
I liked it! After reading the negative reviews about this game I was certain I was going to hate it--but surprisingly I didn't. I liked this game, I actually liked it. Shocker. :) Finally a complete 180-degree turn from the run-of-the-mill, so-called scarey HOG. This game is colorful, amusing, interesting, different--finally, something different. It is as if most HOG game developers are stuck in a rut of insane asylums, lost hikers-travelers-sisters-sons, creepy insects/rodents crawling around scenes, etc., and always crowbars--endless crowbars-- as hidden objects. Enough already. I like this game. I found it delightfully different. I liked that scenes could be viewed from different angles and magnification, the images were colorful (instead of the usual dark and murky), and the dialogue was often amusing. I hope others will at the very least give it a try. February 1, 2012
Different But Enjoyed Playing I haven't done reviews on any games I have played.(I need too! LOL) This will be my first and it was because the game seems to have a low review and deserved more. Yes, game play was easy and also had its flaws, But it just had this funniness in it's own way and I was hooked. It was a change of pace from what I usually play. However, I was very intrigued by the 3D zoom and turn capabilities.(Didn't know it until 45 min into the game. Started over because I enjoyed the visual quality and was able to find items easier.) All locations where different and vibrant graphics. Played the game until the end! I really liked it! December 28, 2012
Elementary My Dear Majesty Fun to play, interesting, colorful, very interactive, however not for the hard core hidden objects fans because a bit juvenile. Very family orientated. February 13, 2012
21-30 of 70 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Elementary My Dear Majesty

The king's daughter has turned into a man-eating monster, and either you find the cure, or it's off with your head!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.