Bookmark

Elementary My Dear Majesty

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The king's daughter has turned into a man-eating monster, and either you find the cure, or it's off with your head in Elementary My Dear Majesty! Explore gorgeous 3D locations and solve cunning puzzles to learn the truth behind the princess’ less than fashionable new look. Scour amazing Hidden Object scenes and solve tricky Puzzles to find a cure and save yourself from a beheading in Elementary My Dear Majesty!

  • Search for a fix
  • Save your own life
  • Cure the king’s daughter!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Elementary My Dear Majesty

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Elementary My Dear Majesty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Elementary My Dear Majesty 3.3 5 70 70
Found the Princess! This game, according to the reviews here, seems to not be liked much. As for me, I guess I am different because I find this game as enjoyable as The Tiny Bang story. I just finished the game that took me 5 days to finish. I had to stop after a couple hours each time of playing because the game has small characters, items, etc. My eyes would finally give out on me but that does not stop me from liking the game. The story line is crazy but fun as it keeps one looking for items and trying to find out where to look for things. I found some games more difficult to try to play and some were simple. But I laughed at this game at the end especially when he shot the head off the alien trying to remove the alien's crown. I blew the head right off! As I have stated, I find this game delightful. February 11, 2012
fun hidden object game I really enjoyed this game. It wasn't particularly challenging but was fun to play. I would recommend it to someone for a change of pace from the really intense games. February 10, 2012
Cute Game ! I would reccomend this game for kids....:) February 4, 2012
Lil Bit of fun I found this game refreshing from the normal HOG it was a little hard on the eyes but I found the magnifing glass to be helpful.. it was kinda cute I found it to be a challenge to finding the objects the story was fun, the graphics were good. I liked it February 3, 2012
Cute with the just the right amount of variety I actually enjoyed this game, has a nice variety of puzzles to do. The story line is cute and the directions are very easy to follow :) January 31, 2012
not bad hidden object game this was a fun game not very challenging but still very fun January 31, 2012
Very Elementary I'm Afraid On the plus side: Very bright graphics. The zoom in/out button very useful for finding small objects. Plenty of hints (you need them). On the negative side: Very annoying music. Using a catapult to toss sheep off the island not a very savoury idea. Some objects extremely small and with the very bright colours they tend to blend in. Far too much dialogue/info to read. Fine cursor movements required (frustrating for "older" users). A bit boring just finding objects - no real challenge in the "puzzles" (they tell you what to do). Kids might like this one. January 31, 2012
HUMOROUS well...the best I can really say is the graphics are humorous..everything is so SMALL ..my eyes kept crossing as I was looking for things..they guide you threw everything..so the challenge I found was getting the sheep to land on something..the music was the kind that drives you crazy in 5 mins. so for me ...this is not a buy and to recommend it..well..download for yourself..and try it..you just may love it everyone likes different things...I going to take 2 aspins for the headache it gave me..smiles to all January 31, 2012
Very hard to see objects bring the ratings down on this quirky good game down Think TM game meets hidden object game meets quirky puzzle game and you begin to get the idea behind this unique game brought to us by the makers of 1000 doors. There are 14 levels which each take a different amount of time to finish. After which you get scored for time taken and how many hints/skips you used. You then have the choice to repeat the level to better your score or continue. You are awarded 1 or 2 etc for each two part of the scores. You don't get kicked out of a level though if you are too slow and the time element only features if you want all gold in the achievements (screenshot of all levels and what you got for each level.) Tip to get all gold - You will have to replay most levels to get all gold so just take your time enjoy the plot learn where things are for your first attempt and don't rush your first attempt at each level. The plot is wonderfully quirky and out there and is quest based and has a lot of humour although I do wish they didn't involve animals ie on the first level you have to catapult sheep and if you miss basically the idea is you've killed a sheep. There aren't many of this, I think only two in the whole game but would have preferred it wasn't there. There is a choice of two modes of play and the easier one has less hidden objects for you to collect. There is a hint and skip button. Gameplay is a mix of well known puzzles and finding items and sometimes figuring out what to click on next. To make it easier to find objects there is a zoom button but using that makes the whole scene move when you move your mouse. There is also arrow buttons on most scenes as some objects you can't see unless you move the perspective of a scene. I loved that you can revisit old areas to improve your score but will add that if you like your puzzles to be different for replayability factor they are all exactly the same even simon says. It's a good game if you love to beat your own score, or just have 10 or 20 mins as you can complete a level. Puzzles were a mix of arcade, quite a few rotating rings, and loads of sliders and to get gold you do have to be very quick with certain types of puzzles. Cons - Some things were buggy and had to exit a couple of times which took me nearly back to the beginning of the level. Other times hitting the window key to go back and forth worked. - Hard to see items - It's not that long but playing for all gold makes it an OK length If your eyesight is good, love quirky things, want something different and are good with puzzles then I recommend it to you especially if there is a sale on as it's not that long (when I got it.) But for those looking for more traditional HOGs, don't like puzzles then I don't think it's for you. November 12, 2012
Requires good eyesight and a bit of patience. I'd like to give more than my 3 stars for the effort it took to make something a little different. But unfortunately my patience was really tested with this game. The objects are really small, and zooming in, to my embarrassment, I got slightly motion sick. It's not a good thing if a game gives you a headache and a queasy feeling in the pit of your stomach. February 2, 2012
31-40 of 70 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Elementary My Dear Majesty

The king's daughter has turned into a man-eating monster, and either you find the cure, or it's off with your head!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.