Bookmark

Elementary My Dear Majesty

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The king's daughter has turned into a man-eating monster, and either you find the cure, or it's off with your head in Elementary My Dear Majesty! Explore gorgeous 3D locations and solve cunning puzzles to learn the truth behind the princess’ less than fashionable new look. Scour amazing Hidden Object scenes and solve tricky Puzzles to find a cure and save yourself from a beheading in Elementary My Dear Majesty!

  • Search for a fix
  • Save your own life
  • Cure the king’s daughter!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Elementary My Dear Majesty

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Elementary My Dear Majesty

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Elementary My Dear Majesty 3.3 5 70 70
Quirky ... a little something different Reviews were so varied, I had to try the Demo - what a pleasant surprise. Only a few things kept this from being 4 stars for me. Loved the quirky dialogue and zooming in and around to find objects. The sheep cracked me totally up (to each his/her own). The graphics were clear but boring - could have used some imagination (e.g. Samorost) rather than basic 1980's artwork. Actual gameplay was a little confusing at times since "Hints" did not always work and communicating with the characters took a lot of mouse clicking. With a little polish & creativity, this genre could be the answer to my dilemma of what to play after being saturated with way too many HOG's (my fave for years). February 1, 2012
Good idea, bad execution I feel the developers had a good idea, but fell short of taking this game to it's full potential. 1. The graphics for me were fun, bright and fantastical. 2. The music & sound effects didn't distract from the game. 3. As for 'difficulty level', there was a lot of 'hand holding' via the dialog, but some of the tasks were not as easy to execute as one might think. 4. As many have pointed out, a lot of the items were so small it was impossible to see them. 5. Some items didn't look like I expected them to, and that was frustrating. 6. Add the fact that you had to click in 'just the right spot' to pick up an item, and it became too much. **I try to go through each game without using any hints, and it's angering when a hint is used for something I've already clicked on 4-5 times** Grrrrr!!!!!! Note: I did not use the zoom feature. Overall, this game is one I feel must be tried before buying, because you never know. However, I will not be purchasing this game. I recommend trying the Trial version. February 4, 2012
A game for the very young This game might appeal to the very young, if they can manuver the mouse to play it. The graphics are good, the story is cute, some of the hidden objects are hard to find, even with its magnification feature. There are no instructions about how to play the games, trial and error had me catapulting poor sheep off into the void... And I thought the shark ate a soldier... the game play is difficult and there are no clear direction, but it is different and cute. Just not for me. February 1, 2012
Nice Game for Kids One thing I liked about the game were the bright colors and the fact it fills a 17.3" screen perfectly. Very simple game, nice for children. January 31, 2012
Fun...but this game was ok, but not very challenging. it was however more light hearted than the HOG games lately, so i guess that's good. this game for me was just OK i wouldn't buy it. January 31, 2012
My mouse had suicidal thoughts! Started out fun,(yes I bought it), but then became triffling, Things that make you go Mmmm. That's really all I have to say! February 1, 2012
Something a little different A hidden object adventure game done in 3D cartoon style of drawing. Slightly different from normal, and was enjoyable to play because of this, although only in short sessions as it becomes slightly monotonous.. Scenes could be viewed from left and right sides as well as face on, giving it the 3D effect. The hidden object scenes weren't in the normal style, but rather objects that needed to be collected as you travel on your 'journey'. Although there is a storyline - turn the princess back from a monster - you don't need to remember it or even know where you are up to. Whilst this makes it less captivating, it also means that you can play a scene, then leave it a week or two to play the next scene [each scene needs completing before exiting or you need to start from beginning of scene again]. If you are after a break from the 'usual', then I recommend giving it a go. February 7, 2012
Gets better I was turned off after a few minutes with this game but kept at it and it actually got to be fun. I got the hang of swivelling and zooming in to make things easier. Cute and a nice distraction. February 1, 2012
Unimpressed I quit this game after about 15 minutes and then swiftly deleted it. I didn't like it at all, the movements were jerky and unfinished, the objects were way to hard to find (Don't get me wrong I like HOGs but this was just ridiculous) I needed to use the hints a lot (even in that short space of time!) and I really like to work through games with as few hints as possible. Overall I think this needs to go back to the drawing board. February 1, 2012
Colorful then Down Hill from There When I opened the game, I loved the brightness and the colors, then I started to play. The HO's were so tiny, trying to see them to click on was was not challenging, but frustrating. So many of the other HOG's are so visually dark, this game looked very promising, but unfortunately I did not even want to finish the trial. February 1, 2012
41-50 of 70 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Elementary My Dear Majesty

The king's daughter has turned into a man-eating monster, and either you find the cure, or it's off with your head!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.