Bookmark

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Coffee Festival is in town! All the famous restaurateurs and baristas are there, and Jo dreams of winning first prize. The first step to fulfilling this ambitious goal is to open a coffee shop. Help Jo meet the challenges of running a cafe in this fast-paced time management game, with the ultimate goal of turning Jo's little shop into her very own trendy restaurant. Work hard and the Coffee Festival First Prize could be yours in Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee 2!

  • Learn recipes and make delicious drinks
  • Invest in the latest modern cooking equipment
  • Hire hard-working staff
  • Earn diverse achievements
  • Try the original Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 156 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2 3.3 5 43 43
Super Fun Game! I absolutely love playing this game! It's a lot like the 1st one but, with some improvement. Unlike the 1st game you're able to fill one order at once (For example: you can have the drink and sides ready before you serve it to the customer instead of one item at a time) doing this allows for a better pay off at the end. You're now able to accept or decline phone orders and, it might just be me but, it seems like the AI works better too with placing orders and collecting them to serve to the customers. I do miss being able to restock the shelves whenever I wanted using the storage room and also being able to let the band play whenever I clicked on them (in this game there's about 1 minute break between songs). Overall, it's a great game and lots of fun. Hope there's a third installment! December 18, 2013
Winner I love this game. I also played the first one and it is one of my favorites. Help fill orders, tons of upgrades, hire employees, and fullfill achievements. We need more games like this!! October 7, 2014
Awesome Time Management Game Love the graphics and challenges. Almost makes me feel like I can WORK and OWN my own STARBUCKS!...then REALITY creeps back...hehehe! June 18, 2014
I realy liked!!! I realy liked!!! I like this kind of games!!! This game give me so moutc fun!!! :) :) :) January 1, 2014
good game If you like diner dash you'll love this game. Even my 15 year old son love it it was great the sound not to much to go on with that but the picture was good customers do get mad a little but that's ok because that's everyday life people don't have time to just sit back and relaxed December 6, 2013
Ok game I loved the first edition of this game. This one has a few changes that are somewhat annoying but a good game anyway. December 7, 2013
A little different than the first but I like it! From the demo: Really enjoyed this game and will be buying it. The mechanics of the game are a little different than the first but I find the changes make serving easier than in the first Jo's Dream Coffee game. Honestly there doesn't really appear to be a huge amount of difference in this game vs the last one other than being able to serve orders differently. There really isn't a timer so much as there is a clock which gives you a certain amount of time each day to have your shop open. If you don't make the goals today, that's ok try again the next day. The customers are a little more impatient than in the last game but it really doesn't effect the outcome of the game other than you'll have to play another day to get more money because of a lost tip. This game gives the impression that you need to rush without giving you a big penalty if you don't so I'm actually finding it kind of relaxing in some ways. Also unlike in many games where you purchase helpers, this one's extra help actually works so you feel like a team when you are able to purchase employees. It's definitely worth a try and I hope you'll like it as much as I did. The graphics are nice and the music isn't too obnoxious (I recall liking the music a little more in the last one tho). I would have given it a 5 star but there are moments where it feels a little clicky and might make your hand tired but you'll have a good idea of this when you play the demo so you can decide if its too much for you. Also I think they still need to do a little more towards making it so that orders don't get tangled up quite as easily as they do, maybe make it more like the Delicious games perhaps where they give you a tray with so many spaces to carry stuff. Otherwise this game is lots of fun. December 25, 2013
More Coffee Please! Others have mentioned the slight changes from the first version of the game such as your able to fill an entire order at once, turn down phone orders, the band takes breaks. I love the look of this game. A few minor pet peeves stopped me from giving it a full 5 stars. The employees get kind of clunky to work with meaning you can do it so much faster so sometimes you just want them out of your way. I don't like the refill system as someone else pointed out, you have to click on a specific spot to refill and only when things are completely gone, the employees don't really refill things as often as you would like although they do it sometimes. At times you are all trying to get coffee and it gets clunky. It's not enough to put me off of this game though. I like having to learn the drink recipes, I don't find them that difficult to learn. All and all this is a great Time Management game that has great quality, nice graphics. Other than wanting to push employees out of your way, your player can actually move pretty quickly which is always nice in a good TM game. I hope they do one more. I really enjoy this game despite a few frustrations it's still worth playing if your a fan of TM games I recommend it. January 26, 2014
Enjoying the coffee :D I like playing time management games like these! The story was okay but it is usually like this anyway for these type of games and I enjoyed the gameplay. I like how the game presented itself and the graphics are really nice. I always liked how I can upgrade my shop slowly. Just one request though I hoped the tutorial for throwing items was better introduced. I didn't know it was possible to throw items until I saw it in the hint tips on the loading screen. I just placed them in the bar stand. I haven't played the first one but I enjoyed this 2nd one. Keep it up! I just hope there's more quests and upgrades to do if there's gonna be a 3rd one! December 24, 2013
Fun Fun Fun Absolutely loved the first game, have played and replayed so many times, i was really excited to see part two... Only downside to this game in my mind, is the fact that when something needs syrup or etc it puts it on everything you already have on the tray which becomes really annoying, but apart from that, glad i purchased and I am having heaps of fun with this game December 22, 2013
11-20 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

Help Jo open a new coffee shop and win the grand prize at the prestigious Coffee Festival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.