Bookmark

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Coffee Festival is in town! All the famous restaurateurs and baristas are there, and Jo dreams of winning first prize. The first step to fulfilling this ambitious goal is to open a coffee shop. Help Jo meet the challenges of running a cafe in this fast-paced time management game, with the ultimate goal of turning Jo's little shop into her very own trendy restaurant. Work hard and the Coffee Festival First Prize could be yours in Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee 2!

  • Learn recipes and make delicious drinks
  • Invest in the latest modern cooking equipment
  • Hire hard-working staff
  • Earn diverse achievements
  • Try the original Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 156 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2 3.2 5 41 41
First 1 is sooo much better:( The first game was literally my favorite TM game ever and when i finished it like 6 times i hoped there will be another one. i thought it was gonna be better but i got really disappointed:( the game play, customers patience, new tray thing all of these made it worse. i'll keep playing the old one till they come up with a better third sequel. December 7, 2013
Very Different This was very different from number one. The was not much variety to the challenges which I loved with first one. But it was "just ok"... December 11, 2013
Why name this one 2???? This is the same game as the first one. Same restaurant same sounds, same same. I loved the first one and still pay it from time to time and was very disappointed to see this one is the same. Thought I was in for a new one! : ( December 31, 2013
overall okay pretty much similar to the first one. March 10, 2014
Too much like the first version I own the first game of this and this second game is TOO MUCH like the first one. I love the graphics, but I found that it got too hard really quick and it was frustrating especially when I play games to relax and treat it as my "down-time". I did notice any difference from the two games it's like the creator released the same game again. Everything looks the same. January 27, 2014
Sad to say I like the first better This game is fast. From the get go fast. And I like a fast paced game but this just seems a little frantic. You must memorize drink orders. It's a little clumsy to figure out how to add toppings to just one item at a time. The clicking isn't always responsive and you have to be JUST ON to click which is annoying. I will say there is less clicking than in the first which is nice. And in order to complete tasks it does guide you where to go if you'd like which makes upgrading and task achievement easier. Graphics are cleaned up, sound is slightly less annoying (though I still ended up playing with it off as I usually do). I'm really divided on this. Try it. See how it works for you. If it didn't feel so frantic I might feel differently but I don't need franticness in a game! (But I will now go back and play the first one because I think the idea is great and many people will like this one!) December 17, 2013
Nightmare at Jo's Dream Organic Coffee This game quickly became groundhog day for me. I spent most of the demo time playing level 1 over and over again. I am cannot advance to level 2 or purchase upgrades with the exception of chocolate syrup I was able to purchase at the beginning of the game. I have clicked achievements and others sources for help on how to advance and nothing. The game is just a frustrating mess for me. Until the developers fix the glitches, it's a no buy for me. December 7, 2013
JoJo's Dream cafe isn't very good I love time management games and played the 1st one of this series....but why oh why would they release this. It is so poorly done and numerous glitches and fixes needed in order to make it interesting. It is almost like the developers were pressured to release NOW without adequate testing. I noticed in the opening screen, where there are tips displayed, it did mention a trash can. Most TM games have this...so I started looking for it...guess what folks unless I totally missed it in the furniture and equipment area, It isn't there. So come on...!!! However, I am persistent if nothing else..I am on level 7...now it is just boring. You buy and buy and buy and it really doesn't go anywhere. AND I have never had such a 'spongy' game. When you click on something, you have to really CLICK...or it won't take. Really slows it down. And the layout is so poor, all the pop-ups interfere with your ability to choose an item. And it is spread out...so in order to get a hot chocolate, for example, you actually have to scroll over to the far end of the restaurant, pick it up and scroll over to where you give it to the customer or add an ingredient. I wish I had not bothered to buy it...Sorry but this is my take on it. December 21, 2013
I'll stick to the original I got excited when I saw they made a sequel. I love playing the original so I gave this one a spin. They changed the mechanics a bit and they didn't need to at all. I was happy about the visuals because that is what attracted me to the first game, Sound was great.However, I got 12 minutes in and I thought I'd rather play the original. Perhaps if I had never played the first game I would have been okay with this game. Maybe others will enjoy it more, good on them if they do. =) January 26, 2014
Just click click click Nothing interesting here. Annoyingly repetitive. January 26, 2014
21-30 of 41 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

Help Jo open a new coffee shop and win the grand prize at the prestigious Coffee Festival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.