Bookmark

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Coffee Festival is in town! All the famous restaurateurs and baristas are there, and Jo dreams of winning first prize. The first step to fulfilling this ambitious goal is to open a coffee shop. Help Jo meet the challenges of running a cafe in this fast-paced time management game, with the ultimate goal of turning Jo's little shop into her very own trendy restaurant. Work hard and the Coffee Festival First Prize could be yours in Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee 2!

  • Learn recipes and make delicious drinks
  • Invest in the latest modern cooking equipment
  • Hire hard-working staff
  • Earn diverse achievements
  • Try the original Jo's Dream: Organic Coffee
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 156 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2 3.2 5 42 42
Not as good as the first one... I was looking forward to part 2 but wow - did they disappoint! They could have done so much...but sadly chose not to. December 6, 2013
Just click click click Nothing interesting here. Annoyingly repetitive. January 26, 2014
TRASH CAN!!!! You know, I would give this game 5 stars if it had a stinkin' trash can! If you pick up something that no one has ordered, not only can you not get rid of it, you can't pick up anything else in that "genre" (i.e. if you're holding a drink, you can't pick up another drink) and you can't get rid of it. Incredibly frustrating, and there's no way to restart the level, so you're stuck until everyone gets mad and leaves. Such a shame, because I really like this game. The pace is good, there are "challenges" to meet that enable you to get experience to move up levels, and the pace is good. If the game had a level restart and trash can, I would buy it immediately. But, alas, it's not to be. December 8, 2013
dissapointed cannot advance to level two. very bored with game plan. can not recommend game until glitch is fixed. December 13, 2013
Challenging customers come in too quick behind the others. or maybe I just need to get a mouse. December 13, 2013
Can't buy upgrades after first bar stool So I only tried the free one hour because of other reviews about glitches. For me it was true. I played the first of this series almost continuously when I had time until I was done. So I liked it. This one won't let me by upgrades after the first bar stool. But to me what's worse is they don't tell you how much you need for the upgrades, they just show a lock and what level you can buy them at. This games requires less clicking, which I like, but that's about it unfortunately. December 25, 2013
first one was much better The first one was alot more fun. Liked the way it played. How you got the items. This one has no motivation, boring, sorry. Should have kept the old way of playing. February 14, 2014
DONT BUY TIL GLITCHES ARE WORKED OUT OF THIS GAME! THis game which I was looking forward to, having loved the 1st in the series is totally unplayable as it is. It's next to impossible to even get to level 1 the way game play or rather game NOT play stands right now.. 1.Customers leave w/o paying even tho u get the order right. 2.Half the time when u get the order right the customer says it is wrong. 3.Can't purchase requiered equipment to advance to level 1. I can't believe it was released this way. If the glitches are worked out I will rebuy but as it stands right now it is totally unplayable and not worth a one red cent. :( DEVELOPERS PLEASE FIX THIS GAME! December 11, 2013
Like Really I purchased this game because the first game was so much fun. But there was one problem... When i down loaded the game, the game wouldn't play correctly and everyone was bumping into one another or the game just stalled. So i uninstalled the game and down loaded the game again and the same thing happened. I even tried to shut down my computer and reboot the computer and still the same thing. December 7, 2013
Waste of time Unable to purchase upgrades regardless of money. Quite December 20, 2013
31-40 of 42 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Jo's Dream Organic Coffee 2

Help Jo open a new coffee shop and win the grand prize at the prestigious Coffee Festival!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.