Bookmark

Revived Legends: Road of the Kings

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save two worlds in Revived Legends: Road of the Kings! What started out as a normal day takes a turn for the fantastic when you drive into a strange fog bank. Inside, you learn that the fog is slowly blending our world with a magical realm. Soon both worlds will be destroyed, and you are the only one who can still save them! Now you must embark on a journey down the legendary Road of the Kings to confront the villain and his terrible fog. Explore enchanting locations, meet fantastic creatures, and solve perplexing puzzles as you become the hero of two worlds in this beautiful Hidden Object adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 821 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Revived Legends: Road of the Kings

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Revived Legends: Road of the Kings

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Revived Legends: Road of the Kings 3.9 5 17 17
Kept Bringing me Back I really didn't want to like this game. The graphics are old school and cheesey, the voice overs are awful and the HOS are ludicrously easy. BUT - I would play for a while and get lost on the story and game play over and over again. Eventually, I just had to admit I liked the game - flaws notwithstanding. Pros: the story is interesting and the add ons (over swamps, dragons, druid forests) keep you guessing as to what's going to happen. Mini-puzzles are Easy to Medium and don't distract from game play. Excellent map and transport system. Cons: Graphcs, voiceovers - horrible, HOS scenes are silly and easy, toward the end the game degenerates into "Go here, find this, go there, use that." Still - it was a fun game - in spite of itself. February 25, 2014
Good Game Another good fantasy-themed hidden object game from BigFish. February 1, 2014
Slam You Into A Wall Ending Based on the completed Standard Edition. I played the hour trial of this game, before I decided to buy it, and I have to say the the first hour is the best of the game, as it becomes somewhat silly after that. The reason that I have given this game such a low rating, is the shockingly abrupt ending, like being slammed head first into a wall. I'm sure the Collector's Edition finishes the story, but the Standard Edition just stops. If the game had been better, I might have considered buying the Collector's Edition, to find out how everything turned out, but as I have said, after the first hour, I became annoyed and frustrated with the nonsensical clues. All in all a very disappointing game. December 24, 2013
Abandon logic all ye who enter here. I agree that the graphics were good. But I had a real problem with how to solve problems in the game. One example to illustrate my point. You come upon a tree that is hungry and wounded. The solve is to feed it a doughnut and then put a band aid on the wound. That's just silly and illogical. Uninstalled after 30 minutes. December 6, 2013
How did People give this 5 stars? Played for 10 minutes and had to quit before it drove me mad. I don't know if this is intended for young gamers, but as well as being asked every 5 seconds "now what could I use here?" or every time I clicked anywhere "I thought that would have worked" or "that could have gone better" Sorry but this would only get 5 stars for irritating. December 8, 2013
whats there to like? You watch the video to see how it's done there's nothing to watch. try it for 20 min then took it off it's dumb the picture is nice, but the game itself is crazy. You can't see some of the things and I like to study it before I play they won't let you. They can keep the game even my 15 year old and his friend didn't like it December 7, 2013
Big Yawn I am really not much into fairy fantasy games and cute little helpers, but I happen to be a great fan of pocket dragons! And the raccoon isn't wearing clothes -- yay! This seems to be a pretty simple game, both in the puzzles and HOS, and in game play. In this one, the scenery is so gorgeous, even in the HOS, just looking around without having to tax your brain too much could be a little like a vacation, though at one point during the demo, I started to get somewhat bored. I finished the demo just as the evil Cornelius appeared, but it's still unknown what the story may bring to raise the tension. Every story needs some kind of dramatic structure. So far, the action is like paddling a canoe down a quiet stream and picking up a few things along the way. My final verdict is, this game appears to be the best of several recent SE offerings. I'll get it with a coupon. AFTER PLAYING GAME: Huh. Just as I feared. This game was soo boooring. No drama. No tension. Just back and forth and seek and find and place. My final final verdict: Tiddly Winks would be more engaging. August 11, 2014
11-17 of 17 Reviews <<prev 2next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Revived Legends: Road of the Kings

Journey down a magical road to save two worlds!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.