Bookmark

Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat

Exclusive
Full version game
(586.05 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From the creators of the Dark Parables series!


For more than a century, girls of a certain age have been mysteriously vanishing, never to be seen again. Some say they were taken by the Crooked Man, who always travels with a strange little black cat at his side. Now he’s kidnapped your very own sister! You’ve got to unravel the riddles in the Cursery and find out who's the mastermind behind this whole evil plot.

Save your sister, as well as his other kidnap victims… Defeat the Crooked Man and his servant… Uncover the story behind the Crooked Man’s actions… Reveal the mystery of the cursed nursery rhymes, the Cursery…

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 683 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat 4.2 5 37 37
Errie, good vs Evil Hidden object A Excellent Hidden object game! December 8, 2013
Loved it This game surely deserves to be here December 9, 2013
Great game! A FROG game by Blue Tea Games. --------------------------------------------- A dark game with twists, similar to their Dark Parables series, the story tells about a crooked man with its crooked cat pet who likes to kidnap maidens. Your job is to find out what happens with them and your sister who was also kidnapped. If you are have ever played any of the games from BTG, you will surely know their graphic is very well done, but you will soon realize that their graphic style didn't change at all over the years. I hope that they are more innovative with the graphic design. There are lots of puzzles in this game. They are intricate and everywhere. I am not a fan of puzzles so I skipped every single one of them. As always, their HOG scenes are FROG, and it goes throughout the whole game. I think it will be better if they add some HOG scenes there, for a change. The music is very beautiful, sometimes creepy, really fits the game. The game flows nicely, chapters are marked with time, so it is as if we progress through the day. The ending is unexpected, maybe they continue the story in the bonus chapter, but I am satisfied with just the main story. Great game! June 7, 2014
LOVED, LOVED, LOVED IT!!!! I COULD'NT STOP PLAYING!!! I HAVEN'T ENJOYED A GAME LIKE THIS IN A WHILE. IT WAS MAGNIFICENT!!! It was such fun. I play 'hardcore', so, no map, journal or hints! Could have used a map, bc there are many places to go and things left over to do. But, the graphics are beautiful and I LOVED the puzzles!! They were great; just enough challenge to make you work. I like the way they were set up and laid out in the game; very clever. I was hoping for a different ending, but I was surprised!! All in all, fabulous!!!!! March 6, 2014
Excellent Game! Loved this game. It was nice and long and the graphics were beautiful. The mini games were somewhat challenging, but I just used the skip button. February 9, 2014
Challenging, beautiful, and exciting I really loved the storyline for this game. It's not so much a hidden object game as an adventure game, although there are a few hidden object mini-puzzles along the way. I think what really blew me away was how beautiful this game was. I hope to play more dark, exciting adventures like this. January 27, 2014
Absolute Fun! I loooved this game! I enjoyed everything about this game, especially the story line. It kept my interest throughout the game. It was hard to pry myself away at times I'd be so engrossed in trying to find the next clue in order to see what would happen next! Having finished I'm hoping they may continue this Cursery theme! January 23, 2014
Awesome! I really liked this one for the story and the visuals. Really nice! January 19, 2014
One of my favorites It is a little twisted and freaky at times so i would not recommend this to people who don't like that type of thing, but if you do, i'm sure you'll love this game! The graphics are truly breathtaking and the storyline is unique and cleverly put together. It's definitely worth buying, and it's still exciting to play every time :D January 13, 2014
Loved Cursery! I loved this game & all of the puzzles! Great story too! January 4, 2014
11-20 of 37 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat

These nursery rhymes are cursed, and your sister’s been taken by the Crooked Man!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.