Bookmark

Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

From the creators of the Dark Parables series!


For more than a century, girls of a certain age have been mysteriously vanishing, never to be seen again. Some say they were taken by the Crooked Man, who always travels with a strange little black cat at his side. Now he’s kidnapped your very own sister! You’ve got to unravel the riddles in the Cursery and find out who's the mastermind behind this whole evil plot.

Save your sister, as well as his other kidnap victims… Defeat the Crooked Man and his servant… Uncover the story behind the Crooked Man’s actions… Reveal the mystery of the cursed nursery rhymes, the Cursery…

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 665 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat 4.3 5 44 44
LOVED, LOVED, LOVED IT!!!! I COULD'NT STOP PLAYING!!! I HAVEN'T ENJOYED A GAME LIKE THIS IN A WHILE. IT WAS MAGNIFICENT!!! It was such fun. I play 'hardcore', so, no map, journal or hints! Could have used a map, bc there are many places to go and things left over to do. But, the graphics are beautiful and I LOVED the puzzles!! They were great; just enough challenge to make you work. I like the way they were set up and laid out in the game; very clever. I was hoping for a different ending, but I was surprised!! All in all, fabulous!!!!! March 6, 2014
Absolute Fun! I loooved this game! I enjoyed everything about this game, especially the story line. It kept my interest throughout the game. It was hard to pry myself away at times I'd be so engrossed in trying to find the next clue in order to see what would happen next! Having finished I'm hoping they may continue this Cursery theme! January 23, 2014
One of my favorites It is a little twisted and freaky at times so i would not recommend this to people who don't like that type of thing, but if you do, i'm sure you'll love this game! The graphics are truly breathtaking and the storyline is unique and cleverly put together. It's definitely worth buying, and it's still exciting to play every time :D January 13, 2014
great game great story, good graphics, and enjoyed, dark in places of the story, but highly entertaining all the same. August 15, 2014
Challenging, beautiful, and exciting I really loved the storyline for this game. It's not so much a hidden object game as an adventure game, although there are a few hidden object mini-puzzles along the way. I think what really blew me away was how beautiful this game was. I hope to play more dark, exciting adventures like this. January 27, 2014
Great Game I loved this game!! Wish there were more nursery rhyme games! January 27, 2014
Errie, good vs Evil Hidden object A Excellent Hidden object game! December 8, 2013
Loved it This game surely deserves to be here December 9, 2013
One of my favorites! This is one of the best hidden object games that I have ever played! The graphics were outstanding and the storyline was gripping! Please, please continue the Cursery series! December 9, 2014
I don't like FROGs but... Based on full SE play... I really really love this game...and for all intents and purposes,I shouldn't !! !st- It's a FROG(fragmented object game) and I don't like those?? But after playing this,I must say,I'm going to give them another look !! 2nd- It's a Fairy Tale sort of game and in the past I've played soooo many,that I've tired of the happy,happy type fairy tales...But this isn't a happy,happy fairy tale type,it's dark and brooding and I loved it !!!! 3rd-It's puzzle heavy...although I played every puzzle and did fine,no walkthrough or hints...so I'm ok with that too ... It was a great story twist on the fairy tale and the graphics were outstanding !!! As were the voices and music !! The cutscenes were great too !! So my over all thoughts are this is a really good game...and to be honest,I've been tossing it back and forth in my head about buying it and when I saw it as a daily deal for 2.99,I snatched it right up and started playing it !!! I actually played this all in one sitting !!! I don't usually do that,I have several games going at a time and I bounce back and forth between them until I've finished them all...But this one grabbed hold and wouldn't let go,I gobbled it all up at once and kicked myself for not having tried it in the year it's been out until now !! So I say give it a try on demo and see if it's for you,then take advantage of the daily deal and enjoy this dark,dark treat for yourself !! As always,Happy Gaming Everyone !!! December 7, 2014
11-20 of 44 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cursery: The Crooked Man and the Crooked Cat

These nursery rhymes are cursed, and your sister’s been taken by the Crooked Man!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.