Bookmark

Island Tribe 5

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

New exciting adventures of islanders are waiting for you in your favorite game - Island Tribe 5! Do you want to rescue our old friend – scientist? Risking his life he decides to plunge into the deeps in search of Atlantis. He finds what he was looking for… But the price is too great for this discovery - he is being held hostage by the cunning Atlanteans who take him away to their mystic country. His fate is in your hands! You will have to cope with sly golems, dreadful beasts and hidden portals! More adventures are coming!

  • Long-awaited sequel of Island Tribe series
  • Familiar and absolutely new characters
  • Unexpected plot twists
  • Adventure-centric gameplay
  • Play Island Tribe
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 422 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Island Tribe 5

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Island Tribe 5

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Island Tribe 5 4.1 5 43 43
FUN FUN FUN ok so I really love the underwater world... it is a bit to easy for me even though I put it on hard. anyway I still love the game and hope there is a number 6 :) I dont miss the pirate ... I just love it and played it already 3 times all the way Thank you December 13, 2013
Purchasing Immediately! I have all in the series and thought number 4 was the best, but can't wait to add number 5! I'm not even going to try the trial. I'm purchasing now. Thanks for bringing out another one. December 11, 2013
Lin I am generally not a time management gamer. However, I love this game - I have all 5. I get frustrated with other games of this type when I can't finish them fast enough to get the "gold" score - even though I play them over and over to try to achieve that level. This game I can do it. I also love the graphics - the "people" are so cute! Can't wait for the next one. December 12, 2013
Once again a great game I was so excited to see a new Island Tribe game that I purchased it without even trying it. I'm glad I did. The only thing I noticed was that the "normal" difficulty level was too easy and the "expert" level was what I would consider normal. I breezed through the normal level and am now going back through on expert. I don't mind though, it's a great game! January 20, 2014
Very much like the first 4 I found Island Tribe 5 to be very similar to 1 through 4 with just enough different to be interesting. This is a sequel in a series which never seems to get old to me. I love when another comes out. I have great fun playing this game in relaxed mode and would buy another if it were available. This is the kind of relaxing game which I find the most enjoyment in playing. Highly recommended. December 28, 2013
Another Island Tribe Hit! When I saw IT5 had been released I bought it without even trialling it first and have not been disappointed. IT5 *may* be slightly easier than the previous episodes but it's still the same Island Tribe we know and love. Very worthwhile purchase. December 20, 2013
AWESOME GAME! Wonderful Graphics with cute NEW Characters and NEW Scenery. This game has it all! I hope they create an Outer Space version of this where the characters go to colonize another planet. That would be awesome! I hope many more series of this are to come. December 19, 2013
Love this game! Has an easy mode without a clock, so I could relax and watch the graphics. This game has the most diverse and animated wildlife as part of the setting, and it is peaceful to watch eagles, ducks, and other birds, bunnies, hedgehogs, frogs and other land creatures going about their business while I am solving the challenges in the game. Characters are attractive, and again animation is superior to other games. Sound is upbeat and energising, if a bit repetitive. Tutorial is useful without being intrusive. I was confused about one design decision later in the game, when we took a balloon to another land in the sky, but that land was underground. It did offer a fun new challenge though, so I just went with it. Easily one of my favourite games. December 15, 2013
Fantastic Time Management Game I always look forward to the Island Tribes games and was thrilled when this one came out. It was almost as good as the others (not as hard to get gold, but maybe it's because I've played all of them!) and definitely worth the money. I'd recommend this one to time management fans. December 15, 2013
Great as usual I love these games only workout my brain gets. totally worth it. come on bf more please some of us have to much time on our hands. playing on challange mode, and you have to really make your plan moves, it is great love all the island tribes. pretty easy to get gold even on challange but it takes the right moves December 15, 2013
11-20 of 43 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Island Tribe 5

Discover Atlantis and rescue the scientist!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.